Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little disappointed Was very disappointed in the room. One bed was very noisey and sounded like springs were broke. The tub wouldn't drain while you were in the shower. It took 30 min to drain after finished showering. The same thing was happening with the sink also. We stay for two nights and after the first night I though it was weird they did not make our bed in the morning for housekeeping. The put new towels and just threw the sheets and blanket into a pile on top of the bed. Very unprofessional in my opinion. We have stayed at many 2 star hotels that I thought were much nicer than this over room experience. August 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected! We came to the Sheraton on a business trip, so thankfully the trip was paid for. However we were very disappointed that there was not a microwave nor a refrigerator in the room. The bed was very stiff and was one of the worst beds we have ever slept on at any hotel. The hotel overall was clean, but for a hotel to cost so much per night, we honestly would expect a fridge, microwave, and a comfy bed especially when you take week long trips! Thankfully the trip was paid for, hotel was clean, and conveniently located in town. August 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful We have stayed here several times but not in the past two years. This recent experience shows a big change in management and customer service. Room was filthy and AC was loud and poor. We could not sleep- housekeeping was in the hallway late in the evening talking loudly. The bed was saggy and smelled. Stay away from here. August 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty hotel Rooms are dirty, showers not clean, mold in showers, vanity not even wiped down. Maid service horrific. Supply's not restock. The only bright light here is the front desk staff. Internet service brings back memories of dial up service...it is that slow. Stay somewhere else. Restaurant way over price, for product receive, 15 dollars for a turkey sandwich and an iced tea July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk AWESOME I just wanted to say that Joey did an amazing job of finding me a room on very short notice and had everything ready when I walked into the hotel. I just had to give my credit card to him and he gave me the keys. No looking for a room or anything. This is the way check-in should be at every hotel. Thanks Joey and looking forward to another enjoyable experience at your hotel soon. July 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the best I have stayed there often and as a platinum guest, I never get a better room or any recognition. This was the worst, we had several rooms and all of them were on lower floors. My room was on the 2nd floor, no office chair, next to a guest with a loud dog. I'm disappointed and switching to the Aloft and looking at other hotel programs... I stay there too much to not be treated better. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Nice clean hotel with a large room and very good bed. The hotel is located at the river so ask for riverview. Beautiful swimmingpool. nice breakfast. We had no complains at all. April 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by In Need of Updates and deep clean I checked into the hotel and got off the elevator at the 6th floor. There was a smell of must and mildew. I entered my room on the 6th floor to find a very dirty sink in the bathroom. The shower doors were covered in mildew and hard water stains. The room smelled worse than the hallway. It smelled damp, mildewy and not fresh. I called for the sink to be cleaned, and it took over two hours for someone to come clean it. I would never stay in the hotel again unless they underwent some massive renovations and got new carpet and did something about the smell. March 27, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T11:26:07.210-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_1582, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>