Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best and Great Stay I couldn't believe the staff were so nice and infact 2 thumbs up for them love you all and my wife can't stop talking about the stay. I just we doing it again so September 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by unexpectedly happy This was a short leisure getaway weekend although kind of secluded the hotel was perfect for what i wanted.. Initially l requested early check-in. However i wanted a higher floor and had to wait, the front desk staff were very accomadating to my request. After waiting for a while I was update to a clubroom and was very happy and surprised at the comfortability of the room. MIchael and Leemu were very helpful, courteous and informative as to things to do and see. Overall it was a very relaxing, restful and stress free weekend and I look forward to staying at this Sheraton again and refer to others. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place! Our stay at the Rockville Sheraton was very good. Ricardo on the front desk is definitely a "can do" guy. Now, having said that, he does need a little more training in what is service. We had problems with the keys/lock of my room. After three times of making the keys, and me trying to get them to work in the lock, he came up with me to my room and made it work, ONCE. It is nice to have a guy like Ricardo on the front desk, but he needs to understand that it is about things working for the customer. He can be a great guy with a little more training. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Feeling of Welcomeness My son and I stayed at the Sheraton Rockville for four nights. We were upgraded to a room on floor five. This floor provided breakfast and dinner snacks each day. The staff on that floor were very nice and helpful and any way you asked. The pool and the fitness rooms are fun way to exercise and relax. Overall the staff was very pleasant. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restored my faith in Sheraton hotels This is now our default hotel for this area. Front desk service was friendly and fast. Automatic check-out where my receipt was emailed to me couldn't have been easier. Room quality was excellent: clean, super comfy bed/pillows/chair, power outlets easy to find/use and the wifi speed the fastest we have ever experienced at a hotel. Really appreciated the thoughtful furniture: a sturdy table on wheels for luggage making it easy to move around, wardrobe where the door+corner opens extra wide and open shelves instead of drawers for easy access to clothes, french doors for the bathroom so that you don't have to maneuver around a full-sized door blocking the entry. Complimentary bottle of water was a nice touch. Coffee maker that takes pods instead of open filters meant making hot water for tea in the room was easy but even if that hadn't been there, the lounge bartender cheerfully gave us hot water on request which we really appreciated. The 24-hour fitness center is a comfortable size for multiple people and even had yoga/exercise mats and rollers which is not common. The pool area is well-ventilated and not over chlorinated, I was able to swim comfortably without goggles. We've had not-so-great experiences with other Sheraton hotels in other locations in the past so I was hesitant to stay here and almost booked us at a different chain but wanted to stay with SPG. This hotel has restored my faith in the Sheraton brand. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thumbs up stayed here for the first time recently and it was a great experience from check-in to check-out. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding staff...excellent facility We stayed easter weekend for a night. Slept late on Sunday and just missed free breakfast buffet due to a misunderstanding re end time. Kudos to Desta who saw our disappointment and made up breakfast plates giving us anything we wanted that was on the buffet. His response when we thanked him was that he always tried to make people happy. Well Desta,you accomplished your goal. The only reason I gave the room 4 stars and not 5 is because the thermostat did not seem to control the room environment no matter what I did. Other than that the room was great although a small refrigerator would have been a nice touch. We brought our dog to this very pet friendly hotel. Serol and Ricardo at the front desk were extremely professional and doted on Zoey. Great hotel and outstanding staff. Will definitely stay again. One side note to pet owners....don't ruin it by not picking up after your dog in the large grassy area out front. Others need to walk there with their pets. It's not up to the hotel to clean up your pet's waste. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway -Nicely remodeled. Room and public area in great condition. -Good alternative of staying in the city. Shady Grove metro station is a short drive away. National mall is around 30 minutes drive. We used Uber service and it cost around $32, still better than paying for parking in the city and having to deal with the traffic. -SPG recognition. We were upgraded to a nice room. -Wall is thin. Others have mentioned this as well but it wasn't a big deal for us. -Key cards issue. We stayed 2 nights and both days we have issue with the key cards not working at the elevator or the door and had to be reprogrammed. April 6, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T05:44:35.476-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_1589, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>