Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Suburban Sheraton Stayed on a not-to-busy Friday night. Hotel is new and in good condition. There are no suites, so platinum received club floor upgrade and access. Club is small but food is okay, also available on weekends, which is nice. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable with a great staff We enjoyed out stay, slept well, and were happy with the attentive service. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement The hotel location is easy to get to by car or by subway. The food service in the restaurant is below average. The server did not know what to serve when I presented a breakfast coupon which I paid extra for. The rugs in the club lounge and the elevators were stained and dirty and nobody cleaned or replaced them. One last point, the hotel doesn't seem to care about much about platinum SPG members. I have requested to the front desk to speak to the manager but nobody responded for the duration of my stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Couldn't sleep due to light outside There was a bright light outside my window and no curtains or draperies covering the window to block the light. In the morning, I discovered from another guest that there was a light blocking shade that could have been lowered to cover the window, but the existence and operation of this shade were not apparent to me (the control chain was buried behind the control chain for the shade that did NOT block light). The room was so bright overnight that I could read a book with no lights on. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Food and beverage prices are too expensive Get rid of the requirment for a 'nickname' on this review !!! August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but improvements needed I selected this hotel while staying in the DC area since I read it was fairly new. The ratings I saw prior to my deciding to stay were ok at best, but I tend to give places an opportunity to make my own opinions. Overall the hotel is good. It is fairly new with nice appointed rooms and bathrooms. I will discuss the bad first: The Club level is nice, the club room is in a rather peculiar place. The club room is right outside the elevators, meaning anyone has access to it. While I was staying there was no water most days in the fridge of the club room. When I pointed it out to the staff I was consistently told the hotel had ran out of water. Which is it was interesting since there seemed to be water in the AM and PM when the club staff was there. But again, since anyone has access to the club room people which do not normally travel or understand Club Level etiquette behave in peculiar ways like taking all the drinks, etc.. Did not mean to go on so much about the club room, but as a frequent traveler it is a nice perk to have and enjoy. I also used the "green Room" option, which I think it is a great idea. I have yet to receive my points for the 3 days I am owed. I have contacted the hotel 3 times, spoken to the manager and 2 other staff members and still nothing though I was promised the points would be given within 5 days. It has been over 20 days and still nothing. I have contacted the Platinum desk and filed a complaint. I will wait and see what comes out of it and update this accordingly. The staff also seemed stretched thin. They may need additional help in order to bring it to the level it should be for the area and the level of expectancy for the brand. Now the Good: When available the staff is nice (at least the front desk staff and cleaning staff. the hotel is in a great area. It is approximately 1 mile or so from the Metro which is great access. There are plenty of restaurants near by and it is very close to the highway. Overall it is a good hotel and with minor changes it can be a great hotel. The July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Love this Hotel. Location is perfect for the DC area and close to good food and shopping! The staff is very attentive and quick to respond to requests. Beds are comfortable and internet works well. Only thing I'd change is the layout of the lounge space on the Club Level - spacing out the food serving area would help to alleviate the crowded feeling you get as people crowd behind you while getting your breakfast and toasting bread. Other than that - love this hotel. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprising Disappointment I have stayed at this hotel several times when visiting the DC area. I have to say the quality of the hotel has gone down significantly from my last stay and question if I can get better value at another hotel. From having to request a new room because of too many issues to put in this review to the poor food quality of the breakfast buffet, there is not much positive I can provide. July 30, 2014
2 3 4 next>>