Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel What I love is the service which makes me feel warm and comfortable. Facilities are very good. Staffs are really friendly and service-minded. The only thing that is a challenge for this hotel is the parking area is so far from the hotel building. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's such a great place for relaxing. It should be totally great if I didn't see some cobwebs in the room#5118. That's not what i'm expecting for the 5 stars hotel as you. Please give more attention for the cleanliness before you get a room for your customer. Thank you. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing moment Again we had a pleasant stay at Sheraton Hua Hin. From the welcome moment to the check out time, all staff were friendly, attentive and polite. We loved the lagoon style pool, beautiful garden and the well-equipped gym. The room was comfortable with nice and bright decor, ample sized tub and full of amenities. Breakfast at The Deck was great, good quality and full of variety, something for everyone. Platinum recognition was very good with room upgraded, buffet breakfast and club lounge benefits. We truly enjoyed the moment at club lounge, they provided us with check in/out facilities, self serve bar, cups of freshly brewed coffee, all day refreshment and evening cocktail with tasty appetizers. Special Thanks to Khun May, Phillip and club lounge staff for their kind and professional service, they went out of their way to make us feel welcome and special. We would definitely come back again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great hotel, nice pool, professional staffs, good breakfast and resturant!! All Excellent!! We definatly back again June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good pool 24 hours access very good, nice attentive staff. beautiful lagoon style pool. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Quality Service and Facilites Although the hotel was a 3 hour drive from Bangkok airport it was well worth it. the facilities were amazing that you didn't even need to leave the hotel. We visited 3 of the 4 restaurants and the food was great in all. There was plenty to do locally if you decided to leave the hotel with tours available or a shuttle to the local town for the night markets. We all had treatments in the Spa which was again 5* service. The gym was well equipped and open 24 hours. Would certainly visit again without a doubt. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing We have three young boys and I was pregnant during our stay. The Sheraton Hua Hin is the most family friendly hotel we have ever stayed at! And we have been to Thailand several times. The pool is just amazing, never going deeper than 4 feet and the boys never tired of it. Great playground and we played with frogs at night and watched lizards during the day. We will definitely go back! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite what the web site state's I would like to start by stating how beautiful this hotel is, 8/10. The staff make you feel so special, and nothing is too much trouble for them...... However we did sadly encounter some flaw's, the main one was our room, our confirmation stated a garden terraced view, and before we booked we did our research via the hotel web site which stated beautiful sweeping view's of the lush beautiful hotel ground's ect ect, after reading this we decided to book our holiday. Sadly to our surprise we got huge green tree leaves over powering any view, BUT, we must state that in a way we are glad to have had the over powering leaves due to the 2 huge hotels in the distance which would of been our " room view", the "garden terrace room" below us was just an eye sore, the grass was so bare they had put a pile of stones to cover the thread bare grass, the garden looked so un-inviting for any body to sit and enjoy their sitting area. I asked several times to speak to the manager, but was informed every time that he was in Bangkok. During our stay we met a lovely quiet elderly couple who had actually spoke to " Martin" and to our surprise was informed of what a flippant and rude individual he was, this was also supported by another gentleman who had had a brief encounter with the manager. The manager apparently stated that the hotel caters for 90% Asian guest's, what this had to do with anything I do not know. we found this to be alarming, yet we were not totally surprised, the flaws in the hotel standard's are the result of poor management, never once did he make him self present around the hotel. One morning I had to ask to have our table set, then we had plates piled up and no waiter service to clear the table, I had to ask for coffee twice, this is not what we expect and paid for, from a 4.5 star hotel. I don't like complaining, I see this as constructive criticism, in the hope it helps sustains your 4.5* rating. A lady duty manager was sad to hear of our slight upset, and offered us a pool room, for our last night of our stay. Also another manager from the near by Sheraton Villas had a brief chat with me, and to my surprise he got a pen and book out to take note's, he was so concerned to hear of our upset, he hear valued our opinion of the hotel's "slight" flaw's, this was refreshing and also very reassuring to us that our opinion and view's may help the hotel and future guest's, this is what a true manager SHOULD DO. Our suggestion is....... Either maintain your room gardens to pretty inviting ones OR change the description on your web site. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food at Luna lanai dining The food taste is quite good, but Sea food is not fresh. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect place for family getaway I spent 4 nights in this place and it was a perfect place for family holiday. All of my 3 children loved this resort. Kids club and swimming pool is very well maintained and the restaurants in the resort are served with excellent quality of food and beverages. Front desk and house keeping were efficient and helpful whenever I make some question/inquiries. All the staffs were kind, helpful and know well about how to help quest. Hotel shuttle was useful to access Hua Hin downtwon. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great feature and wonderful experience Great feature and wonderful experience. Spa massages and service needs to be better May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surroundings Malinat in the Club Lounge and her staff far exceeded our expectations in their efforts to meet any requirements that we had, the hotel staff in other sections were also very attentive to our needs, we found that the property had a shuttle bus to get to the resort and used this method which we found to be very good. We were upgraded to an Ocean Front Suite which was appreciated. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful day-off Great facilities with friendly staff. My kid had a goodtime especilly at Starclub and a little pool nearby. Will surely be back again soon. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hua Hin Fantastic coastal hotel in Thailand. great stay amazing service. awesome location and hotel amenities. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and relaxing Family Resort Great place for a family vacation. Staff and facilities are wonderful. Food could be better, but it's acceptable. The only negative is the parking lot. I hope it will be completed soon. I had to wait almost 20 minutes for a cart to pick me up from the parking lot. After telling the staff about it, they corrected it and provided more carts standing-by. The kid's facilities are great also. The kids love it, but I think newer and more varied play things are needed. Activities for the kids were great, but could use more. Overall, great time. Another visit is in order. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Get Away We were very happy with our stay here. Loved the pool but just wondered why all lower level rooms do not have gates/rails on them. It looked like only 1/2 of the ground floors have rails to prevent access to the pools. Also, it would of been nice to know that the restaurants shutdown schedule. We really wanted to go to Luna on our last night but it was closed. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great relaxation great relaxation, great local area. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Holiday Experience One of the best resort in Hua Hin with large pool. Service-minded staff and good breakfast May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an amazing holiday Such a wonderful place to stay The staff were friendly and so helpful Buffet breakfast was brilliant Other restaurants and bars were great value and we really enjoyed them The room was very well kept and the housekeeping were very responsive in servicing as we established our morning breakfast routine which meant we never crossed paths Pool and poolside facilities are very well maintained Day spa and sea side massages (we had both) were amazing Easy to catch the schuttle into town in the evening We will be back!! May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Relaxation Destination It is my time to return back to Sheraton again and this time, the hotel still impress me with their service and facilities even they have fully book on every room type. The staff are well train and you will see all Thai Hospitality through the hotel by "Sawasdee Wai" from all staff with their smile. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel atmosphere is very good I' ve been this hotel for 3 times, every time me, my wife and our family receive impreesion from hotel staff, food, room, swimming pool. Of course, we'll be back for every year. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facilities with average service Nice facilities especially pool & kid's club. Food is fine as its' price. I would expect more on club benefit and treat from hotel staff as SPG & Club customers. BBQ on Friday night can be improved if chef can plan better base on customers' expectation. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suite room are nice As a Platinum member I was immediately offered an upgrade from the private garden room to the ocean front suite which was a nice upgrade over several levels. The checkin process was easy. The suite itself was at the beach front 99m2 of suite which included a full walk through clothes closet, large bathroom, large bedroom and lounge room. It also included a 10m balcony overlooking the day beds and beach. Overall the resort is geared towards families from Thailand and China. The resort is spread out over a large area with the largest pool in Thailand. It winds its way through the resort and is a comfortable 1/2 hour walk through the water to complete a circuit of more than 500m2. There are a number of restaurants which in most cases were forgettable, although the food was ok it was nothing special. Having said that they did have one restaurant called InAzia which has won a number of awards for food quality. I would highly recommend this restaurant. The morning buffet was various but impersonal due to the large number of guests and their families. Location wise it is in the middle of nowhere and if you want to go anywhere you need to use taxis. There is a free shuttle bus but it takes you to the clock tower in Hua Hin. A rather unusual stopping area as there really is nothing around it. It is a 2km walk up the road to the largest shopping plaza in Hua Hin. On a hot day the walk can be uncomfortable and you will kiss the floor when you reach the air-conditioning of the shopping plaza. Whilst the staff were attentive I would give additional praise to Phillip for his attention to detail and hard work ethic in the Sheraton Club lounge. He has a future with this hotel chain. Speaking of the Sheraton Club my first impression was that it was extremely small but with the outside seating there was always enough room during happy hour! I would like to thank all the staff for a wonderful visit. Would I stay again? Without question. Plus + Suite Rooms (get a suite room with direct pool access rather than beach front), Sheraton Club staff, Platinum recognition and associated benefits, visual impact of the resort, InAzia restaurant, cleanliness of the resort. Smoking is limited to specific areas of the resort. Negatives: Ocean front rooms to Club lounge is a bit of a walk especially if you forget something (I should know I became an expert). Although the pool looked clean I was always wondering about how hygienic it was with so many children in it. Most restaurants were average. The beach is nothing special but passable. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pool/ friendly staff This is my fifth stay at Sheraton Hua Hin , and what impresses me most ,is the attention to detail , the willingness of staff to go the" extra mile."The in Azia Restaurant deserves a special mention April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very good. The room is very good and staffs are very kind. Food is very delicious and variety. Facilities are very interesting. The swimming pool is very beautiful. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In-room A/C A/C temperature is not quite stable between 2 connecting rooms #7203, #7205, especially #7205. It wasn't that warm when temperature was set at 26c while it wasn't that cold when temp was set at 21c. Apart of A/C, everything was perfect. Thank you :') April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Great, Resteraunts Terrible I am a very LONG time SPG member; used to travel for work and used to be am retired..We enjoyed our four days; three nites at the Hua Hin Sheraton BUT...the two restaurants that I ate dinner at were terrible. The first nite we ate at the Luna Lanai and the Shrimp Cake and the Pad Thai Noodles were Terrible !!!! The spring rolls were so so and the Yaam was only so so..... The last nite there we decided to try the Salas Restaurant. The Caprese the tomatoes tasted like they were either frozen or they were not ripe... and it was the first time I EVER had to eat my Lasagna with a seemed like it came out of the microwave after being in there for 5 minutes....... my Wife's seafood pasta (black squid ink) seemed like it was prepared 3 months ago, hard, no taste NOT good at all....... April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good I feel good for your swimming pool, it's nice March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great! I like the room and swimming pool. It is good location and area. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Service are great, and staff are very welcome. Should anyone ask for my recommendation, I would say yes, I will come back again. March 27, 2014
  • 2016-10-19 T08:54:53.868-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_1590, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>