Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific!! Our stay at the Sheraton Downtown Los Angeles during the Special Olympics, just down the street, was favorably memorable in every way. The Staff was great, especially a certain security employee named Mark. He, much like all of the staff, took the time to talk to us as if we were old friends, and made us feel like we were regulars. Every request that we made was fulfilled promptly and friendly. The hotel decor and room were second to none.Yes, the Lifts are crowded at certain times due to the renovations as we expected, we never did experience 15 min. waits as warned about- quite less. The sad part of our stay- was leaving. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at the Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown Hotel My daughter and I enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown Hotel. We were on holiday from Canada and was warmly greeted by Jun Garcia at the Front Desk. We were fortunate to have been able to check in early. Being a long time Starwood employee, Jun showed his gracious hospitality and upgraded my family to a corner room with a great view of the city with club access. He took the time to give us directions to the R10 bus to Santa Monica and offered us luggage assistance when he noticed we had lots to carry. His gesture was very much appreciated. This is why I always stay at Sheraton- great service culture. Will definitely give fantastic word of mouth to all my friends back home in Canada. Regarding the renovations, the long elevator wait was not as bad as expected. When we checked out on July 22, 2015, they just opened up their Front Desk back on the main floor. Very nice....keep up the great work..... July 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to 5star during my stay Hotel still undergoing renovation Staff lack of service, for a 5star standard Lift is a big problem. Had an occasion waited more than 20mins by the time we reach the ground floor there was a long queue of people waiting for lift Due to missing item in our room, we had a chance to use the club floor We were told there is evening cocktail till 10pm But I guess we went too late around 9.30pm only left drinks self service Staff were busy chatting, simply ignore us. They were probably angry we came so late. We were the only 2. So I guess anyone can just enter the club And have drink During breakfast the staff do a check on us we do not need to return key for check out. Just leave the key in room. Which I find was good. It's better to stay after renovation completed Location is excellent. Very convenient to travel around. July 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction caused lack of services No lounge or bar. Lighting in bathroom very bad. Bed TOO soft. Woke up with neck and lower back hurting because you sink into bed July 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall my experience was ok. Well this was the first time staying on this hotel. I knew it that the hotel was under renovation the overall experience was OK. The staff were rude and unattended. First night at the bar Monday me and my wife came down for a drink the guy in charge a bolt guy was rude. We felt that he got mad that we go there and this was around 9pm. The bar/restaurant was enty. We ask them what time they close he responds that they close at midnight. The staff needs improvement they were all rude and unattended everytime we ask for something they make us feel that we were bothering them. Every morning we ask for extra towels the lady on the phone for guests services was amazing she was the only person really nice. I can remember her name. Tuesday morning July7-8-9 July 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Elevator Challenges This will be a very nice hotel once renovations are complete. Staff is great, rooms are great but during a recent stay only one of four guest elevators was operating. Checkout was very stressful, took forever to get down from 9th floor. Nearly missed our flight... Once renovations are complete this will be a dandy downtown hotel. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did not want to leave Such a nice hotel I would very much recommend this hotel for anyone visiting the Los Angeles downtown area. The location is very convenient, with a Walgreen and a Rite aid across the street. This hotel had the best service out of any hotel I've been to. We were able to check in early, thankfully, as our plane was early. The staff always had a smile and I enjoyed being greeted in the morning by the cleaning staff. The beds are amazing and the hotel is beautiful. 10/10 would come back and recommend. Very convenient location with stores and an I Hop not even a block away. The best rooms I've stayed in and such personable staff. My first, but definitely not my last visit to LA downtown. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT Great hotel, great staff! luxuary rooms practical valet parking... not one trouble experienced due to renovation works going on during our stay... no problems at all about waiting times for an elevator... June 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T00:51:13.752Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_1598, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>