Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown hotel Warm reception. Great staff. Hotel gym is terrific. My favorite downtown hotel. September 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel Amazing looking Hotel. Rooms are amazing. September 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gross poopy stained crusty towels Disappointed. Had always enjoyed other Starwood hotels. We stayed in the handicapped accessible room. Whenever the shower was used water was all over the place. We ended up using all the towels to dry the floor. Noticed that almost all the towels has crusty stains in them we wouldn't dare use it on our skin. It was gross. They shouldn't serve them to the guests. Good thing we brought our own towels and paper towels too.The front desk and valets were very nice. September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The hotel looks amazing, the rooms are amazing and the staff was amazing. August 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The Hotel's staff was great. The premises was clean and crisp looking. The bedding was comfortable. The location is in walking distance to food, stores and metro line. No pool was a disappointment. For me the real problem was the lack of lighting in the rooms and only 2 drawers in the entire room. I was there too many nights to have to live out of a suitcase. If that is not a concern of yours then this is the place. August 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location This hotel was very nice although there was renovations occurring throughout our stay. Security was great. The gentleman (Juan) in the lounge/ breakfast area off of the gym was very pleasant. Our only problem was the magnetic deactivation of our keys every day or sometimes 2x per day. It was frustrating. Convenient to stores, Staples Center, etc. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I have to commend the staff at the Sheraton Grand in downtown LA. They are professional, courteous and very welcoming. The front desk staff consistently go beyond expectations to be accommodating and helpful. I recommend this hotel for business and pleasure. Rooms are updated, clean and comfortable. July 17, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T10:09:39.531-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_1598, prod, sort_default
2 next>>