Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction caused lack of services No lounge or bar. Lighting in bathroom very bad. Bed TOO soft. Woke up with neck and lower back hurting because you sink into bed July 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall my experience was ok. Well this was the first time staying on this hotel. I knew it that the hotel was under renovation the overall experience was OK. The staff were rude and unattended. First night at the bar Monday me and my wife came down for a drink the guy in charge a bolt guy was rude. We felt that he got mad that we go there and this was around 9pm. The bar/restaurant was enty. We ask them what time they close he responds that they close at midnight. The staff needs improvement they were all rude and unattended everytime we ask for something they make us feel that we were bothering them. Every morning we ask for extra towels the lady on the phone for guests services was amazing she was the only person really nice. I can remember her name. Tuesday morning July7-8-9 July 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Elevator Challenges This will be a very nice hotel once renovations are complete. Staff is great, rooms are great but during a recent stay only one of four guest elevators was operating. Checkout was very stressful, took forever to get down from 9th floor. Nearly missed our flight... Once renovations are complete this will be a dandy downtown hotel. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did not want to leave Such a nice hotel I would very much recommend this hotel for anyone visiting the Los Angeles downtown area. The location is very convenient, with a Walgreen and a Rite aid across the street. This hotel had the best service out of any hotel I've been to. We were able to check in early, thankfully, as our plane was early. The staff always had a smile and I enjoyed being greeted in the morning by the cleaning staff. The beds are amazing and the hotel is beautiful. 10/10 would come back and recommend. Very convenient location with stores and an I Hop not even a block away. The best rooms I've stayed in and such personable staff. My first, but definitely not my last visit to LA downtown. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT Great hotel, great staff! luxuary rooms practical valet parking... not one trouble experienced due to renovation works going on during our stay... no problems at all about waiting times for an elevator... June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay Even though the lobby on the main floor was under renovations the hotel stay was very enjoyable. The hotel and room was very clean and the beds were very comfy. Being able to sleep at night is very important to me. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Would recommend for sure hope to be back there soon. June 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Terrible experience. Do not stay here. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by KUDOS to Lizette and Linda at The Front Desk (Sheraton-LA) (Lizette) She was very engaging and professional. She made us feel very welcomed like family. Thank you both for your "Amazing hospitality. June 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:25:06.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_1598, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>