Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The Hotel's staff was great. The premises was clean and crisp looking. The bedding was comfortable. The location is in walking distance to food, stores and metro line. No pool was a disappointment. For me the real problem was the lack of lighting in the rooms and only 2 drawers in the entire room. I was there too many nights to have to live out of a suitcase. If that is not a concern of yours then this is the place. August 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location This hotel was very nice although there was renovations occurring throughout our stay. Security was great. The gentleman (Juan) in the lounge/ breakfast area off of the gym was very pleasant. Our only problem was the magnetic deactivation of our keys every day or sometimes 2x per day. It was frustrating. Convenient to stores, Staples Center, etc. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I have to commend the staff at the Sheraton Grand in downtown LA. They are professional, courteous and very welcoming. The front desk staff consistently go beyond expectations to be accommodating and helpful. I recommend this hotel for business and pleasure. Rooms are updated, clean and comfortable. July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time to California, very memorable! My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton Grand Los Angeles from July 6th through the 10th. Upon arrival, I did not wait long at all before Monica at the front desk welcomed us. She was very friendly and accommodating. She assured I would not have to be moved although I had a back to back reservation, Great! Once we were all checked in, our room was amazing. Very comfortable bed, comfy couch, and a giant TV. The bathroom was very spacious and stylish. We had a great view of the "bloc." Everything is in walking distance. In the morning, Matt at the grab n' go, was very polite and helpful. They have a variety of foods when your in a hurry to get somewhere. Parfaits, croissant sandwich, etc.. The concierges was also very helpful in deciding to go to Venice beach or Malibu, Michael (concierges) gave us thorough descriptions of each so we made the right decision.. Over all, our stay was amazing and I can not wait to come back! Thank you Monica, Matt and Michael!! July 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown L.A. Parking was rather expensive. Since it was during the holidays, it wasn't too crowded, traffic wasn't too bad. July 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Stay We had a very comfortable Stay here. The room was good and the facilities Excellent. Al the Staff were very helpful, especially the Breakfast Crew and the staff at The District. Happy Hour was very enjoyable, June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great features We stayed here for 2 nights, Location is great, excellent service and great accommodation. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was amazing. Miguel and his supervisor went above and beyond to make sure that our stay went well and smoothly. Can't think of anything that would need development. Everything is on the top June 3, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:44:12.010-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_1598, prod, sort_default
2 next>>