Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surabaya Sheraton Love the Club Lounge. The staffs are very nice and services were excellent. August 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great hotel to stay for business Good service. Nice location in center of the city and close to shopping mall. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with great value! I spent a week in a Club room on a business trip. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Superb service at the club lounge also. Were English proficient. Rooms comfortable. Great breakfast each morning. Very convenient to shopping centers and eateries. While I’m there I left behind my mobile phone. Call the hotel and direct my call to Lost and Found. They took my information and within 15mins the items were found and send it to the front desk for collection. I’m are very impressed with this customer care! Sheraton Hotel Surabaya Lost and Found office and all the staffs was absolutely awesome! August 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality hotel to stay Hotel with good management and has most friendly staff, it would be better if there is more choices of restaurant, such as Japanese, Western May 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel close with TP alhamdulillah the hotel has been recognized me and upgrade my room. Thanks December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Great to be Back My name is Ken. I stay at this hotel regularly, with this month alone staying 4 times. They have always recognised SPG benefits and lounge service is second to none. Rooms are well maintained for its age and i have never had any complaints with staff. I particularly appreciate the staff dressed in gold that will escort you to your room and engaged with you, that's the warmth projected each time i come here. I only hope the great work will continue. Good luck. November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! We had 3 lovely nights at Sheraton Surabaya and had nothing to complain. The room was spacious, clean, fully equipped with laundry and coffee making facilities. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The hotel is link to a very large shopping mall where we had our meals, did our shopping and watched movies. Hotel is near to Pasar Genting, a market where we bought our local food products to be brought home. I only have one tiny feedback, the teh tarek at Bromo restaurant was so diluted that we could only tasted the milk and sugar. Anyway, we love this property and will definately return. September 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is old hotel, but overall is good The are a few staff/employees who were not so friendly. Food & Beverage in cafe Bromo need improvement. But overall its okey. July 22, 2015
  • 2016-10-22 T09:46:02.223-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_164, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>