Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is old hotel, but overall is good The are a few staff/employees who were not so friendly. Food & Beverage in cafe Bromo need improvement. But overall its okey. July 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fulfilling Stay I've always stayed with Sheraton Surabaya whenever I'm in the city and this is the first time I write my review on the stays. I've always been satisfied with the recognition of the SPG membership, the management has always been kind to upgrade me to suite room during my stays. The positive sides of this hotel is that aside from the good staff attitude and responsiveness, it is very strategically located in Surabaya's biggest shopping mall, the Tunjungan Plaza. Just adjacent to the hotel. So when in Surabaya, I wouldn't have any doubt in staying with Sheraton. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than a 5-star experience This is the first time I write a review of the hotel on the same day I check-in. I must commend the service standard of the hotel staff, which I am extremely impressed. From the front desk staff who ushers me to the club lounge, I am treated as VVIP. Amir & his female colleague at Sheraton Club lounge are worthed special mention here with their impeccable level of service to their guest. Kudos to both of them. This hotel is really a jewel in this beautiful city and I certainly hope to be back soon with my family in our next holiday trip to Surabaya and I'll have no hesitation to recommend this wonderful hotel to others. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only SPG properties in Surabaya My second stay at Sheraton Surabaya. Booked standard room and upgraded to suite because of platinum status which i really appreciate. The hallway corridor carpet needs to be change as it looks old and fade. When i enter the room the welcome amenities was placed on the table and somebody deliver a hand written greeting cards from the manager. Female staff in the Club Lounge is extremely nice and helpful. I notice some improvement for the cocktail hour's food selection and quality; as for the alcohol many of the bottle was empty and need to be restock. They have live music on the Kawi lounge section on the second floor. While the sound system is good i get irritated by some other drunk customer use the band to sing some out of tune song loudly for more than one song. I suggest that the live music should only be sing by the singer to avoid disturbing other customer. The breakfast food selection was good but the quality could be improved. All in all the stay was enjoyable and i definitely come back if i visit Surabaya. January 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by One of a Sheraton CLub Staff is not friendly Im staying in Premium Class Club Room at Sheraton Surabayaon 27 - 29 December 2014 with my family ( wife and 2 son ),, when i treat my guests in Sheraton CLub Lounge at 25th Floor, my number 1 son, 3.5 years is running and playing (just playing around and yelling, not disturbing any perosn in there) in the club lounge and get harrased by one of your staff, and she asked my wife to cool down my son because my son are disturbing them !!!!! What a situation ???? I am pay too in those Club Room,, why my children can not play in the lounge ?,,, im very disatisfied with this situation. I will think more than 100 times to stay in Sheraton again and also think 100 times to reference / recommend my business partner, friend, or family stay there. thank you. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location and service a little bit old, but in good location. the hotel building join together with Tunjungan Plaza. The staff are very friendly and nice especially from the Club Lounge. December 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good night stay & 1 complaint on personal information shared with other people Hotel was good, need renovation on deluxe room. Not so good quality on breakfast. I booked for business trip in Sheraton Surabaya and also book another room under the same name for my personal stay. So there are 2 reservation under my name for the same period of stay however I PAY for both rooms. But your staff delivered the information to my other colleague without my permission and it was a little insulting me. So that I need to explained to other colleagues and it made me uncomfortable. Please help to remind all of your staff to keep the confidentiality of all of your guest and should they need to reconfirmed, please contact the exact person. December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hotel needs to raise its game up Its a great five star hotel but it seems that if the hotel has no intention of staying up at high level, I believe the other five hotels close to this one will steal the customers. So keep up! December 1, 2014
  • 2015-08-04T19:08:29.700Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_164, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>