シェラトン・フィラデルフィアソサエティーヒルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19106
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • フィラデルフィア
  • One Dock Street,
  • (2nd and Walnut Streets)
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Sheraton Society Hill is a great hotel in a great location. Staff are attentive, helpful. Food was very good. Heating/cooling unit malfunctioned in my room. Rebuildt replacement not much better. Maintenance needs attention. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location & Excellent Staff Society Hill is absolutely lovely. It is convenient to most of the cities historical sites, plus just walking around and finding interesting and good restaurants was super easy to do. My only complaints with this hotel are you are basically forced to park using the Valet service. The Valets were very nice and helpful, but I would have preferred to save the $42/day and park myself. Also, there is no reason (in 2013) to charge $10/day for WiFi. I wish the pool had a hot tub instead of a kiddie wading pool, I was really looking forward to soaking in a hot tub... there appeared to be one on the website, but it turned out to be a kiddie pool. The swimming pool was nice though. It seemed my room must have had a smoker in it, or it had seeped in under the door. If I had had the energy, I would have moved, but it was faint enough to be bearable. Finally, there should be a little better signage as the layout is at first a little confusing. Finding the pool and fitness center took a little effort as the hallways all looked the same, bus eventually we found our way around. August 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service Needs Improvement Asked for extra towels when checking in - did not get them. Credit card charges higher than actual folio charges, difficulty reaching Billing to get a credit posted. August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very upsetting stay Very upsetting stay. Stayed 2 nights and we were awakened by people fighting, doors slamming and loud music. Left our event early due to our 14 year old crying saying people were banging on doors and were yelling. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible facility and staff The hotel is absolutely beautiful and comfortable. The room was cozy and elegant at the same time. Wonderful food and service in "Tastes" restaurant. Best dry gin martini. The staff couldn't be more friendly and helpful July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOL CLOSED When I travel 1 thing I look for in a hotel is a nice pool. When I arrived at the hotel I found out the pool would be closed for almost all of my 4 night stay because of a leak in the roof. That was very disappointing!! December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place for a business trip I stayed here due to the competitive rates and comfort. The only downside is if you want to venture into Center City you need a good pair of shoes or a taxi. The views of the river were amazing, and a nice neighborhood. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall experience All the hotel facilities were in good condition and readily available. The hotel and staff was very responsive to any comments and concerns. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place . . .if you don't mind being a bit away from the centre of things. Clean and quiet. I wanted to have a "late" check-out (only 2 hours!) and they wouldn't/couldn't accommodate my request, which was inconvenient for me. October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly Staff, Dated Hotel The first room I was provided smelled of smoke or mildew (or both). The next room was an improvement, but still dated and dark. The gym was nice, but the pool area was extremely hot (it's in an atrium) and very loud. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We always stay here when we go to Phila. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are always clean. And if you want a drink or a late night snack at their beautiful bar Taste Dan & Kate are the best!! February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay but Extremely Good The bedding and room was in immaculate condition. I felt it was very clean and safe. The bathroom was in great shape and extremely clean. The nice feature of a robe was also a treat. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My coworker and I were there for a conference and we couldn't have been more satisified. The staff was great, the room was very comfortable, and the food was great. We would definitely book with your hotel again. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm , friendly atmosphere Sheraton's Philadelphia Society Hill Hotel is wonderfully situated to take advantage of all the historic locations within walking distance. It provides a warm and friendly retreat after a days of sight seeing. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location to Historical sites Hotel was clean and comfortable. The Club Room food and amenities were among the best. Only criticism was the size of the bathroom. Very small and not enough surface to lay out toothbrush, make-up, etc. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay far from the gym All was great, room clean, staff pleasant, until 6 am when someone stepped on the treadmill across the hall from our room. Suddenly, I was awakened and it felt like a subway train was going through our room. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The Sheraton Society Hill in Philadelphia is just a few short blocks away from Old Town, Liberty Park and many of the tourist sights. The room was comfortable and clean. I would definitely stay there again. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Society Hill Excellent from arrival till the next day when I departed. Great location with a lot of things to do close by. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay We had a great overnight stay. Only drawback was the $55.00 breakfast w/o tip. We can get the same meakl at a great diner for udner $20.00. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place, price of breakfast way too high Even though we had a free coupon for breakfast the cost of almost $50 not including tip is way crazy. This for two omelets, 2 orange juices and two coffees. Never would pay this amount. Kind of offensive. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like home-but better It was my first stay in Philadelphia, and the Sheraton Society Hill is in a prime location. Safe neighborhood. The staff at the hotel was friendly and very accomodating. Would definitely stay here again. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coffee Hotel and staff were excellant. However for those of us who drink our coffee black, use a different coffee in the rooms. Starbucks is terrible unless you are loading it up with a lot of cream and sugar. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool The pool had an excessive amount of chlorine in it -- in fact you didn't even have to get water in your eyes to burn then, the room itself was noxious with the exceedingly high amount of chlorine in it. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room AC unit loud Like most Sheraton rooms the heating and AC units are loud and disturb sleep. Our meeting ballroom was too hot and there was a huge cockroach on the wall the interrupted the presentations. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Hotel had great location right near Penns Landing and historic area lots of stuff to see within walking distance. Rooms were clean and bed was wonderfully comfortable. Would absolutely stay here again. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liked the decor very much Enjoyed staying at the Sheraton Society Hill very much. It is a great location. I really liked the new look of the hotel. Pictures were very nice. Mattresses were great. Enjoyed drinks in your bar. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel worked for the conference This hotel was exactly what I expected for our conference - friendly staff, amenities and conference rooms that could hold all the participants. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but AC needs work The AC would not shut off. When we came back in the evening it was 61 F in the room. Maintenance was great and offered to replace the compressor but it was late and we were leaving in the morning. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phenomenal Location for Center City Philly and Old Town If you're traveling for business or pleasure, this hotel will win you over. The location makes it a very good for finding great food, music, and eclectic entertainment within blocks of the hotel. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convienent Location - Nice staff Love the concierge lady. She was really helpful. Staff at counter were professional not warm but professional. Bed comfortable. Restaurant pricey we ate elsewhere. Would go again. great location. December 22, 2011
  • 2015-03-28T17:47:24.030-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_166, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>