空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 501 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor amenities Were unable to get decent breakfast or lunch on site. Had to lv hotel to eat these meals. Pastries were available. As a diabetic this presented a huge problem December 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by billing I did not receive my bill via email as promised. I had to prepay my stay to get the 124 rate , which I did with a card on file. I found that a different card was charged after my stay . I have spent over an hour on the phone to resolve this and still do not know if I have been double charged. The hotel was faxing me my bill and I have not received it yet. I paid $40 to park because I was not informed of a $12 garage that was close by. I won't use you all again soon , unless this is resolved. December 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst Internet The internet was almost unusable. Maybe you should consider adding Netflix or DVR because no one wants to sit and watch commercials or pay $18 to rent a movie. Don't bother with cable TV any more and improve your wifi. My download speed was less than 1 mps. December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff was very helpful The weather was bad and I spend 5 days in the hotel and did not venture out as much as I would have normally. The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. I was a bit disappointed with the limited food options, but the food I had was good. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but don't bring a car I was shocked by the daily rate to park a car overnight. Take into consideration the rate $35/night add the crazy City taxes and its $42.00/night. The hotel and staff were very nice, clean and attentive but I would suggest you take a cab from the airport. The city is mostly walkable or a short cab ride to almost all the best places. By the way!, the bathrooms don't have fans/vents for those times when you might want to vent the room. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not satisfied I've stayed here before and enjoyed my stay even though it was during the most recent renovations. Great area. Was disappointed to find that they have filled in the Jacuzzi whirlpool in the pool area. I'm disabled and that is a deal breaker for where I stay. I had many problems with the computers and printer in the business center. Caused me to check in about 1 and 1/2 hours late. 1 computer didn't work properly. 1 computer's "N" key did not work, and the printer was not working, ... I ended up fixing it myself. I enjoyed the new décor. Just wished that the "fireplaces" in the lobby had worked. Even gas would be nice. Too many obvious cut backs, to save a buck. No 24 hour room service was a let down. It took an hour to get our car, even though we called 10 minutes prior. Too many service cut backs for me to return. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I've stayed here before and enjoyed my stay even though it was during the most recent renovations. Great area. Was disappointed to find that they have filled in the Jacuzzi whirlpool in the pool area. I'm disabled and that is a deal breaker for where I stay. I had many problems with the computers and printer in the business center. Caused me to check in about 1 and 1/2 hours late. 1 computer didn't work properly. 1 computer's "N" key did not work, and the printer was not working, ... I ended up fixing it myself. I enjoyed the new décor. Just wished that the "fireplaces" in the lobby worked. Even gas would be nice. Too many obvious cut backs, to save a buck. No 24 hour room service was a let down. It took an hour to get our car, even though we called 10 minutes prior. Too many service cut backs for me to return. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much waiting, too many mistakes I've never had this experience before with a starwood hotel, but we had to wait an hour for our 2 rooms to be ready and we arrived at 3:30PM. The rooms should have been available when I walked in the hotel at that time. Once we got to the room 1 out of the 4 room keys provided worked. I went down to guest services and had them replaced. I go off to dinner with my wife and leave my kids with my Mother and she is locked out of the room because the new keys didn't work either! I ended up leaving the restaurant just to let my family back into the room. The valet was extra slow with a 20 minute wait time for my car. The food from room service arrived cold. Overall I was greatly disappointed with the hotel. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking & Lighting a problem The hotel is very clean & the staff is very pleasant. The stairs to enter TASTE restaurant were not lit, and steep. Upon entering, there were no rugs or dryers on the floor and it was very slippery due to the rain that night. This entrance should be well lit with handrails, and welcome mats or fans should be in place during inclement weather. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lights went out! Lights went out so when I walked into my room I couldn't see a thing! OK stay overall December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful staff When I arrived I was checked in by charming young lady whose welcome made an impression December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review Had a pleasant stay in a SPG room. Received two free water bottles which was nice and different from other hotels. Toothbrush and toothpaste were not provided in the room which was surprising but the front desk had them. Plenty of towels and clean bed spreads. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative valet parking employee My daughter and I stayed at the Sheraton on Wednesday, November 27. My daughter has Down's syndrome and OCD/hoarding. The latter means she brings a huge quantity of her possessions wherever she goes, and she becomes very anxious about managing and accessing them during visits. Gunther instantly understood the situation and immediately eased all her concerns, recognizing that what most people would consider help would make her extremely uneasy. As we went through the ins and outs of the next day Gunther continued to make our stay far easier than my pre-trip worry could ever have imagined. I hope the hotel is aware of his unusual insight, skill and kindness.. Janet Bennett December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Thanksgiving Getaway Brandee greeted me upon arrival and was very nice and started my stay off perfectly. There was an upgrade available so I accepted. The room was nice and directly across from the club. Would be a great location if the club door didn't slam shut. A suggestion to install a soft close door, although I understand ensuring the door closes every time it's shut. During the stay there was an alarm set off around 0300 one night. No real issue with the alarm, safety first, but there was no access to the stairwells to walk back to my room, lots off waiting for the elevators as everyone in the hotel needed to get back to their room as well. Overall my stay was great and the staff was outstanding. Thank you! December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice bar Had fun at the bar after a night out. Bed was comfy too. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The overall hotel was great, but there was some miss communication, about the conference pick up area. Recommendation, please provide some kinds of discount for those who are staying at your hotel for breakfast. Promote the GREEN EFFORT more, love that part of your hotel November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Build The hotel was nice, I tried the green stay service, I missed a cleaned room each day. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok Every employee was great.The problem is what you charge for parking.If there was any place to park your terrible rates would be okay.I would never stay there for a visit to the area. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff Hotel is just blocks away from South Street and Old City. I inadvertently left a birthday card for my nephew in the room instead of dropping it at the front desk for mailing when I checked out but the card arrived on time. Thank You November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but staff could be more attentive to guest needs We stayed at the Sheraton Society Hill Hotel for one night on 11/9. The room we reserved was clean and spacious, and the service at the front desk was attentive. However, we woke up in the middle of the night (around 1:30am) from what appeared to be loud noises coming from the room next door. Seeing that it went on for 15 minutes or so and that it was disturbing our sleep, I called the front desk to notify them. They promptly told me that they would have security take care of the matter. We waited for a good half hour before realizing that the noises were not getting quieter, and if anything, they were getting louder. The neighbors sounded as if they were having a party with guests constantly coming in and out of their room speaking very audibly and slamming the door shut as they came and went. I called the front desk again to let them know about the noise and was told again that they would have security come look at it. I asked the staff member if the hotel could provide ear plugs or a fan to help drown the noise, but we were told bluntly and briskly that the hotel did not provide such amenities. I am not sure whether security came to investigate the matter, but the noises from the room next door did not lessen until quite some time after I called the second time. I was disappointed that the matter was not met with some sense of urgency since I cannot imagine that the hotel would be accommodating to loud noises erupting at two in the morning. I was hoping that the front desk would see the matter taken care of instead of the feeling of futility I got after calling for assistance. Finally, the room in question was a corner room and we were the only room that shared a wall with them, so it could be the case that we were the only ones affected by the noises. Nonetheless, I was disappointed that the response to our concern was sluggish and that we were not able to enjoy our stay as much as we could have. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Hotel staff was terrific - everyone from the desk, restaurants, maintenance to the door persons were wonderfully helpful. KUDOS to the staff! November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definition of "accessible" a bit inconsistent While we enjoyed our stay overall, I must say that the room was a bit confused about its accessibility. The bathroom in the room was very accessible, although the mirror was at eye level for a standing person, not a person sitting in a wheelchair; alas, I was only able to see the top of my head. The size of the room and maneuverability were great, but the top of the mattress started up close to my armpit, rather than more level with my seat, making it impossible for me to get myself into bed without help. Once in, though, the bed was tremendously comfortable! November 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement My room had a dirty wash cloth on the sink and a soap wrapper in the shower. Room service food was cold like it had been sitting under a hot lamp for 15-20 minutes. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent attention to detail. I was extremely impressed with the appeaarance and cleanliness of my room. All of the staff was extremely accomodating. Great job by the team there. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staycation We live in Philadelphia and decided to take a weekend staycation at this hotel. It was awesome. Everything looked newly renovated and we were upgraded to a jr. suite with club access with my gold status. I would definitely return! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff was very friendly October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic attention to detail. My room was excellent. The attention to detail was second to none. The entire staff was extremely plesant and accomodating. Overall excellent experience. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My coworker and I were there for a conference and we couldn't have been more satisified. The staff was great, the room was very comfortable, and the food was great. We would definitely book with your hotel again. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Breakfast Breakfast buffet in Taste Restaurant at 9AM featured cool to lukewarm French toast, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, and oven roasted potatoes. None of the chafing dishes appeared to be heated. Coffee was hot, though. Bell service and garage valet were quick, friendly, and efficient. I appreciated the dog friendly policy. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun Great experience! Wonderful service for my wife and I plus our two small dogs. October 19, 2013
  • 2016-02-10 T06:50:25.659-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_166, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 next>>