シェラトン・フィラデルフィアソサエティーヒルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19106
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • フィラデルフィア
  • One Dock Street,
  • (2nd and Walnut Streets)
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staycation We live in Philadelphia and decided to take a weekend staycation at this hotel. It was awesome. Everything looked newly renovated and we were upgraded to a jr. suite with club access with my gold status. I would definitely return! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff was very friendly October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic attention to detail. My room was excellent. The attention to detail was second to none. The entire staff was extremely plesant and accomodating. Overall excellent experience. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My coworker and I were there for a conference and we couldn't have been more satisified. The staff was great, the room was very comfortable, and the food was great. We would definitely book with your hotel again. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Breakfast Breakfast buffet in Taste Restaurant at 9AM featured cool to lukewarm French toast, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, and oven roasted potatoes. None of the chafing dishes appeared to be heated. Coffee was hot, though. Bell service and garage valet were quick, friendly, and efficient. I appreciated the dog friendly policy. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun Great experience! Wonderful service for my wife and I plus our two small dogs. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location When visiting Philly, all you could ask for in terms of location. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service The Customer Service was outstanding. The hotel staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. Thank you October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a quick stopover I was only at the hotel for one night. My corner room was huge and I had a great view. The bed was amazing. The room was quiet. And I loved the wine tasting in the lobby. October 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet needs work Your hotel is beautiful and clean, great location. However Valet needs some work. We called down at 1030 for our car, no one answered the phone (because it was so busy), then we got down stairs and waited 50 minutes for our car (we were told 15). If it's going to average 50-60 mimutes to get your car, that should be made known. We would have called downstairs (or walked down) at 930. Thats the only issue. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beware the pool side rooms This is a very nice hotel and a wonderful location. The only problem I had was that I had come in very late the first night and wanted to sleep in the next day. The next morning I woke to the sounds of screaming kids in the pool. My room had a small balcony that opened onto the indoor pool area. If anyone was in the pool you could hear it, even if they were just swimming laps. I'm not sure what the remedy is for that situation but I do know I really wanted to get some sleep that day. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phenomenal Location for Center City Philly and Old Town If you're traveling for business or pleasure, this hotel will win you over. The location makes it a very good for finding great food, music, and eclectic entertainment within blocks of the hotel. September 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but... My room (515 sf) was large but very awkward...needed a designer to bring it together. Platform bed (no nightstand), round dinner table that seated six (next to the bed)...very strange. Also...could hear neighbors TV and everything outside my door. September 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service at this site Upon arrival, no SPG rooms available. My room was dusty, the carpet was dirty and the toilet was dirty. I had no room service menu in my room and it was a 45 minute chore to get a menu in the am. Service was so bad, I did not have the opportunity to order breakfast. I would not stay here again September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Hotel had great location right near Penns Landing and historic area lots of stuff to see within walking distance. Rooms were clean and bed was wonderfully comfortable. Would absolutely stay here again. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location You can't beat location for historical sites and sounds of Philly. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Had an average experience here. Not worth the money. Staff was not warm and welcoming. Felt like we were interrupting them. They were not there to serve the guest, with the exception of our bellman at checkout. Checking desk attendant rude, door men ignored guests. Overall unhelpful staff. Stayed at much more welcoming places in our travels. Very disappointed. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, great location I would recommend this hotel to anyone interested in staying in downtown Philadelphia August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm , friendly atmosphere Sheraton's Philadelphia Society Hill Hotel is wonderfully situated to take advantage of all the historic locations within walking distance. It provides a warm and friendly retreat after a days of sight seeing. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room needs proper cleaning The room was not clean. We had to dust our drawers to place our clothes into them. In addition, the first room we entered did not have a bedskirt and you could see the dust that was under the bed. The next room had a bedskirt but the same amount of dust which was very thick was under the bed. The rooms are small and not the cleanest. I was very disappointed with the rooms. However, the lobby and public areas were very inviting and beautiful. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great locatio for the event I attended great location for the event that i attended August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grea place to stay in the heart of Philly ! The Property is beautiful the and the amenities are stupendous and the location is Perfect. The Staff is incredible and the Proximity to Historic areas can't be beat. Yet it seems to be in it's private and safe liitle area. You could not do better ! Oh and a GREAT POOL TOO! August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is awesome Great location to many downtown attrations and great for eagles games August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location & Excellent Staff Society Hill is absolutely lovely. It is convenient to most of the cities historical sites, plus just walking around and finding interesting and good restaurants was super easy to do. My only complaints with this hotel are you are basically forced to park using the Valet service. The Valets were very nice and helpful, but I would have preferred to save the $42/day and park myself. Also, there is no reason (in 2013) to charge $10/day for WiFi. I wish the pool had a hot tub instead of a kiddie wading pool, I was really looking forward to soaking in a hot tub... there appeared to be one on the website, but it turned out to be a kiddie pool. The swimming pool was nice though. It seemed my room must have had a smoker in it, or it had seeped in under the door. If I had had the energy, I would have moved, but it was faint enough to be bearable. Finally, there should be a little better signage as the layout is at first a little confusing. Finding the pool and fitness center took a little effort as the hallways all looked the same, bus eventually we found our way around. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel great location and great staff The staff and room was excellent here. It was a wonderful experience. We can't wait to come back. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful stay! What a lovely hotel and friendly staff. The pool was great, the facility very clean and nicely decorated. The location is the best in Philly!! Wonderful neighborhood-close to the water and historical parks. All-in-all, won't be staying anywhere else when next in town!!! August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Stayed over for a friends wedding. The staff was great, pet friendly atmosphere. Food at the wedding was terrrific. The room was clean and very nice!! August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable service delivered Although booking more than 1 month in advance with request for a 'quiet room' we got a room on top level (good) with a huge ventalitor or something on the roof. Thus: no sleep at all because the thing was on constantly. At checkout you also tried to charge valet parking costs again, although you could have seen it was already paid for in advance. And you where the only hotel during our 23 nights stays in 14 hotels in that part of the USA, on similar Quality level that did not have free WIFI. Penny wise, dollar foolish. . August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, good staff I enjoyed the amenities. The doormen/valets were very nice and helpful. I was a little disappointed in the front desk staff. Many of the people in the group staying with the hotel were told different things about internet, late checkout, etc. Consistency is key. Had I been told when I checked in that joining the Star Preffered Program would get me free wii-fi, I would have joined. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! My family (including 7 and 9 year old kids) stayed here for our first time to Philadelphia. I chose this hotel for its location and price--I'd choose it again because of its fantastic, quality staff! People really make a difference here! From front desk, to concierge, to valet, to maid service, to bartender, we were never disappointed. Stephanie H. in customer service was absolutely the best--I just didn't expect this level of service! The room was very nice, too, along with a great bathroom. We originally booked three nights there, but ended up extending it to six because it was just too comfortable to leave. Having the Hertz cars at the hotel made it super easy to just do day trips from there! I would absolutely recommend this hotel! August 17, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:31:53.159-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_166, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>