Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 493 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort, fast elevators, a little dated Hunting for hair dryer not on wall but burried under towels was a disconcerting start, but comfortable beds, nice access to news papers, fast & convenient elevators in a nice section of town made it very positive. Really need better wifi and even phone data plans left me starved for Internet but that might just be downtown Philly in general? October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Historic District Hotel Amazing property in the heart of Philadelphia Historic District! We stayed here in July with our family and were throughly impressed. The location is superb and a brief walk to all the historic sites. The staff was polite, welcoming, and helped with recommendations for the surrounding area. The hotel was beautiful and upscale for a Sheraton level brand. The Sheraton Club for Gold and Platinum members was beautiful with vaulted window ceilings and a espresso machine. Cannot say enough goods things about this property, would highly recommend! September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy Loved the hotel. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms were very clean and nice. Read in one of the reviews bathrooms are small. They are not. The pool are was clean and the kids loved it. The staff was very friendly and helpful with their suggestions on things to do in the area. August 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meh Read where recently renovated. If so, Sheraton was 'played' when it comes to the bathroom reno. Which is to say there's no room. In the bathroom. Not enough space to put my things and keep in one place. And why in this day and age do I have to ask for a small room fridge? And only get it if "there is one available." (One became available on day 2 of 4 day stay. With temps in 90s.) And maybe offer pepper spray for guest's peace of mind. When the a/c unit kicking on in the middle of the night jolts you awake because it sounds like someone kicking in your door. All that said, great location, though. Historical attractions, eateries and bars, and business district all within short walking distance. And hotel restaurant/bar was pretty good for a hotel restaurant and bar. Very friendly, courteous, and helpful staff there (bar) and at front desk/door too. August 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed This hotel is a full non smoking hotel, yet the rooms smell like after smoke. The hotel does not provide free wifi in rooms like most other hotels. They don't provide a refrigerator when requested. They do not allow a microwave. Not an enjoyable place for a business trip where you need wifi and a place to warm up your dinner. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and rooms It is in a fabulous location in the city, close to all activities and sights. Staff is great, check-in was super easy and smooth, very attentive. Will definitely go back on next trip. July 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location but falls short of expectation I thought the hotel was great but for almost $400 per night there are a couple of areas where the service was less than expected. My experience with the valet at the hotel was as follows… Paid $36 per day for valet parking and the one time I needed my car it took 40 mins to get it. When I needed a cab I had to go out to the corner to get my own as there was no one around from the hotel. When I returned to valet the car again I parked it myself and went to find the valet who was eating to give him the keys. That was by far the worst I have seen from any hotel brand. The other area was the Sheraton Club which was always crowded and as a result under supplied. Everything else was ok but these two areas where so bad, I though I should bring them to someones attention. June 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms and Necessary Improvements First of all the front desk was extremely responsive and the bell staff was great! The first room I was assigned smelled like cigarette smoke (I have asthma) but I stayed in the room then I realized the coffee maker was broken after I filled it and found two coffee filters shoved in there. I tried taking it to the bathroom and coffee water was everywhere! I changed rooms. The second room's toilet ran and it was very loud; I changed again. The third room's A/C "banged" so loudly when on auto. I didn't change rooms coz it was embarrassing so I just turned it off in the middle of the night. Then I realized that the safe was locked (I didn't want to take my laptop and iPad with me) but I didn't want to call to Front to have someone open it. Too many issues however minor. June 29, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T07:43:15.807-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_493, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_166, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>