Sheraton Philadelphia Society Hill Hotel

  • One Dock Street,
  • (2nd et Walnut Street)
  • Philadelphie,
  • Pennsylvanie
  • 19106
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant "Taste" The food is so very good at your restaurant, we didn't always explore others! January 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad night sleep Room near pool and too strong of smell. Heater in room was ridiclously loud ! December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The whole staff is wonderful: attentive, efficient, and always pleasant. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Short Stay Hotel is nice. Very Sophisticated and Business Professional feel to it. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is awesome Great location to many downtown attrations and great for eagles games August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phily I would stay here again Would recommend to others Taste was very good October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location When visiting Philly, all you could ask for in terms of location. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location You can't beat location for historical sites and sounds of Philly. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Location was perfect and the rooms and facilities were very nice. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice bar Had fun at the bar after a night out. Bed was comfy too. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff was very friendly October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Experience Great location, nice lobby and wonderful sleeping accomodations November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bar, lobby and room was clean. Great bartender, nice rooms. Lobby is great since the remodel February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasent stay Great location, quiet and comfortable. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We found this hotel very comfortable with a great location. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! ideal location to see all the sites...safe and secure! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms Courteous staff and valet parking is convenient! June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent location and extremely nice ammenities October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was very appealing The room was very clean-the bed was comfortable November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great locatio for the event I attended great location for the event that i attended August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every single Employee treated us wonderfully! Our wedding party received top notch service! September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and very comfortable Perfect location and very comfortable. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Walking distance to major sights April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business or sightseeing Excellent A/C unit a litle noisy August 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by enjoyed staying enjoyed staying at your hotel November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Pool TOO cold + Valet charge May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attention to service Service, service, service. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has more potential then it is offering Check in was a longer line and wait than expected. It was New Years Eve and we did expect a wait but not 15-20 minutes. Only one bellman on, it appeared, and he was kept quite busy. Bellman not to talkative as he took us to the room but polite and handled our things well. Room had paper on the floor by bedside when we checked in. Bellman saw and picked up. Bathroom needs some attention as far as deep cleanliness. Carpet in room frayed which is surprising since hotel had under gone renovations in 2013. Found carpet frayed in hallways to on 2nd floor as we walked to elevator. Renovations to lounge and restaurant nice and contemporary but I liked the old lounge setting better. Just seemed more cozy and warm. Lounge perfect now for people that want to watch TV as a sports bar. Nice bar food menu at Taste. Had a long walk including elevator ride from 2nd floor to 3rd floor for ice and ice bucket not big enough to try to chill bottle of Champagne. Would try to locate services on each floor. Perfect hotel to stay and enjoy New Years Eve fireworks at Penns Landing and any activities on Columbus Blvd. Perfect also for historic attractions on the east side of the City of Philadelphia. Have potential to really market couples getaways and market club floor accommodations. Might even consider packaging with area restaurants, and you could sell as packages. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great potential, but noise and service delivery issues. I love the location in historic Society Hill. The hotel is in walking distance of many attractions. The room was nice, but my king sized bed had a queen size flat sheet on it. After a call to Guest Services the problem was quickly fixed by a very congenial attendant who put the proper sized sheet on the bed. However, no apology was offered. Early in the evening there was a large formal event in the atrium area. The roar of the crowd and the band could be heard even though I closed the vestibule door in my room. Plus, the smell of garlic and other cooking from the various food stations was overwhelming. I left the room for dinner and returned to find that party wrapping up and the smell diminishing. I thought I was set for the night. But unfortunately, after a period of quiet in the mid-evening hours, noise again ensued after midnight and continued to 4AM. My sleep was disrupted at 2, 3 and just before 4AM by people (who sounded like they were intoxicated) loudly talking, laughing, yelling and even screaming in the atrium area. Things finally settled down about 4AM but I have to say my night's rest was ruined. The hotel is really beautiful, the location is great. I'm sure banquet revenue is important ..as is late night bar revenue..to the whole business case of profitably operating a hotel. But, that said, I'll think twice before giving you any hotel revenue in the future. After all, facillitating a good night of sleep is the central value proposition of that same business case. Kind regards to all in the City of Brotherly Love. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location For visiting Philly, this hotels location cannot be beat. The hotel is located on a quite cobblestone street in a historical area. The hotel is a very walkable hotel; you are within walking distance to the water, entertainment options, dining and fine dining, historical sites and venues. If nothing else the hotels location makes it worth it. If you do have a vehicle; I was quite disappointed. The hotels Valet does not just service the hotel. There were often long waits to get your car, long waits to drop off your car. On the weekend when they were valeting for the clubs, it took 10 min just to pull into the hotel. This was very disappointing and frustrating especially as we were paying 40$ a day for valet plus tips in and out and a transportation tax on top of that. For a luxury hotel they need to step it up. The hotel was older but nicely remodeled and well appointed. The rooms were comfortable with a small sitting area and plenty of space. The bathrooms were a little small but not unreasonably so. The club floor appearance was below average, but its selection and service was better than most club floors. The pool and spa were located in doors, nice for a cold PA winter. The staff in general was pleasant, but the front desk staff was hit and miss. Despite the negatives, I would stay here again as the room was comfortable and the location superb. February 26, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>