空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding party not on the same floor We stayed here for our son's wedding through a wedding room block, and made the reservation months in advance. We requested to be on the same floor as the bridal suite where the mothers and bridesmaids would get ready the morning of the wedding. Unfortunately, we were put in a room on a different floor, and had to make many trips up and down the elevators for our make-up, dress changes and other errands. We are disappointed that this simple request cannot be accommodated. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff at Sheraton Philadelphia Society Hill really care about their guests I was in Sheraton 1 Dock St, Philadelphia, PA 19106 for a family event. ALL the staff were wonderful. WHEN I SAY ALL I MEAN ALL: From the valet parking, to the registration desk, the lobby support staff, the maintenance staff were fantastic - not to mention Carroll in group events. I was really excited to find my favorite bottled water in my room. However, what really blew me away was walking into the bar, just about dead on my feet from a super long day, and saying to the bartender: "May I ask you the dumbest question of your shift? Could I get a cup of hot tea?" When she looked at me and smiled and said "YES, but I need get it from the back for you", I decided to tip her 5X ! Sometimes in hospitality a "LITTLE" gesture can go far, in either direction. Then into their bed I crawled and I slept like a bear in hibernation. So expect the best at Sheraton Society Hill, Philadelphia, PA June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. Thank you especially to staff. Stayed here for five nights with my family. Here are the highlights of my review: - Check-in was fantastic. Amani was super helpful! She found me a corner room which was awesome for my family of four. The room was way larger than I expected. - Pool: Family used the pool. It's really shallow which is perfect for kids. They keep the place well stocked with towels. - Club Lounge: I was really impressed with the food offered throughout the day. The woman keeping the place running was very nice. - Concierge: The guy running the desk wasn't very helpful. It seemed like he was nice to everyone but me. - Starbucks: Well run. Great coffee as you expect. - Common area in the Lobby. This was great. The hightops are a great place to read a paper or do a little work. May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and great lounge Sheraton's with club lounges are really the only way to travel. Will be back again. February 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tried & True Sheraton Society Hill, great place to be. Comfortable enviornment with an eye for tradition. Dog freindly. Located in a quiet, almost private section of Philadelphia. LOVE IT. *Desk manager did not respond to a request in the early morning. I am not one to make unreasonable requests, was a bit disheartened. Unbeknownst to me, another staff agent obliged the request moments later. Thank you. It's important to know staff is responsive 24hrs in a 4.5 rated hotel. Their buisness center is centrally located, ample computers for guests. Rooms are clean, tidy & reliable when considering ones comfort, restfulness & restorative sleep. Thats important. Their pool is a warm reprive with a bright atrium during the days & stary swimming in the evenings. No whirlpool as of 2016. February 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for the Business Traveler I find it appalling that even though the same complaints are lodged over and over again - the only response is a pat, smug non-response "thank you for staying - please give us another chance" If I have a say in it - I will NEVER stay here again. I am a business traveler - I find it ridiculous to have to pay upwards of $50-$100 for 7-10days of INTERNET. I would rather stay at a a bargain hotel down the street - free internet - free business center - complimentary coffee. To be charged 40 cents a PAGE for black and white prints is insulting. To be offered a food credit to allow your housekeeping staff to skip my room - egregious - If you gave me more than two cups of complimentary coffee I would make my own bed everyday for a week. Never Never Never again even if I have to foot the bill elsewhere. So insulted and disappointed. maybe if I was expecting a resort ... but I just need to do my job without being robbed January 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing I spent the two nights this past weekend for a family wedding. The hotel is very nice, however, when I went to my room, I was expecting a mini refrigerator, as they do in other 4 and 5 star hotels. There wasn't one. The air conditioner keep me awake most of the night. Every time it went on, it made a very loud click that startled me out of my sleep. Then, I received an email with my bill and was charged for valet parking when I did not valet park. I was also charged an extra $230.00, which the manger could not tell my why. The manager and staff were very nice and polite. The manager gave me his card and said he would correct the error. If I see any errors on my charge to contact him directly. Well, it is now Monday, and I looked at my charge and was billed again for the restaurant charge. Very disappointed. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I have had two excellent experiences at the Sheraton Society Hill. My first was 12/13/14 when my wife and had our wedding reception in the main ballroom. During the planning process we worked with Traci Meldrum and she was on point and delight to work with. My second experience came this past December 26th 2015 which happened to be my birthday. Henrietta Staller at the front desk bent over backwards to make sure my stay was a delightful experience. I just recently achieved Platinum status and she gave me the royal treatment including a room upgrade and a birthday card with a welcome package! I will continue to use this hotel anytime I am staying in Philly! January 4, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T11:54:52.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_166, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>