シェラトン・フィラデルフィアソサエティーヒルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19106
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • フィラデルフィア
  • One Dock Street,
  • (2nd and Walnut Streets)
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, convenient Nice updated rooms, friendly staff. love the lounge. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Hotel and even better Staff This hotel is in a great location and is nicely appointed. You can walk to the key attactions in Philly and it is very quaint. The staff is great and I want to thank Ali at the front desk. He is a consummate professional and cares about the guests. He should train all Sheraton employees on customer service. You will not be disappointed with this hotel. The Sheraton Club is excellant and Latika does a great job there. What a great personality. The food is excellant there. The only issue with the hotel is the Parking at over $40 with tax. That is expensive, but the room is reasonably priced.. I will definately stay here again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay We had a great overnight stay. Only drawback was the $55.00 breakfast w/o tip. We can get the same meakl at a great diner for udner $20.00. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The managerial staff is amazing My wife, infant child, and I stayed at the hotel for a wedding. When it came time for the reception, my child was too exhausted to stay up any longer. So, my wife stayed with her in our room while she slept. She was going to miss the meal, but I asked a woman who was in charge at the wedding (I don't know her name) if it was possible to take my wife's meal to the room. She was happy to help and even brought her a glass of wine. We were very happy with this level of service and thankful for the help of the manager. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Relaxing and Centrally located Overall had a wonderful experience. Rooms were great, hotel was centrally located with a very friendly staff and facilities met all of our needs. Only opportunities we found was parking was on the expensive side and could be reduced slightly and the bar offered no happy hour even on Tuesday which is apparently a neighborhood HH day. That would have made our experience excellent since we had our kids and it would have been nice to relax at the hotel. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service Needs Improvement Asked for extra towels when checking in - did not get them. Credit card charges higher than actual folio charges, difficulty reaching Billing to get a credit posted. August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare Hotel overbooked and I was forced to stay over 30 minutes away in a hotel that was completing renovations. It was 2am! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay for business or pleasure I stayed here for a quick in-and-out trip to Philadelphia. I was amazed first of all how conveniently located for the airport this hotel was; a pleasant surprise. The hotel was spacious and I liked the interior courtyard, although be aware it can add some walking to your trip. But you'll be walking a bit anyway, with the way this hotel is so close to the sights of Philly: the Liberty Bell, Constitution Museum, etc. And it's just blocks from the water so if it's nice out that's a good stroll. It's also near Jefferson University if your travels take you there, and it's 10 blocks away from some hip restaurants along Walnut. The rooms themselves are the quality you expect from a Sheraton hotel, and there's plenty of in-room coffee and free water bottles to start you on your day. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was nice The hotel was very nice. When we got to our room it was unbearable very hot we gave it some time, when it didn't cool down, we call for service, there was a quick response he came fixed it at least we thought. We went out for the evening only to come back to the same out room. Now its about midnight we call downstairs and luckily we caught him as he was leaving , he came back did a few other things to the unit and got it working fine. Needles to say we had to stay up to make sure it was working finally got to bed around 1 and sleep like a baby. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and Comfortable Hotel This hotel was very good even though the conference room we had was very cold and the AC was loud. We managed but I know we were just a small meeting there. The beds were very comfortable. The Green program is great as well as the Starbucks and bar in the hotel. I would be happy to stay here again. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by checking in and out Good hotel. Only problem is that they were chronically short staffed at the check in desk when many people were checking in and out August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cleanliness was not up to par My room was lovely and appeared clean, however there was a distinct musty smell in the bathroom that made it clear that it was not clean. I called Guest Services to explain there was a musty "wet towel" smell and requested they send Housekeeping to use a disinfectant or bleach-like cleaner to remedy. It was evident that Housekeeping did not clean the bathroom, and in fact, Housekeeping never visited my room during my entire 3 day/2 night stay: the coffee service was not replenished, the trash was not cleared, and the musty smell remained. I did not expect them to ignore the room altogether, especially given my request for a bathroom cleaning upon my arrival. Lastly, I had to kill a few ants that were crawling in the entryway as well. I've stayed here before and did not experience these problems, so I would recommend. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too little Philly I intend to come back and see more of Philly And when I do .. I'll most likely pick this hotel. Negative: leaving yesterday at 5 am and couldn't get someone to answer the telephone at the valet station despite being told by the valet earlier the day before to call at 4:45 am to have a cab ready for me at 5am. Otherwise staff was truly excellent. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Before you go, ask if a wedding is going on that night. If yes, go elsewhere The hotel is lovely, in a quaint section of old Philadelphia. Front desk staff was great, although there should have been more than 2 persons at the checkin desk on a very busy Saturday afternoon, with multiple wedding parties at the hotel. Lunch at the hotel restaurant Taste was surprisingly quick and delicious. The problem occurred in the evening with loud music from a wedding reception that I could hear on the fourth floor! When I called the front desk at 11:15 I was told the reception was not scheduled to end until 12:30am. Seriously??? At a hotel??? I was given a $50 credit on my bill, but would rather have had a good nights sleep. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT PET FRIENDLY FACILITY Greatly appreciate pet friendliness, consistent quality, and location. Staff is also very professional and helpful when needed. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do Not Stay Here on Weekends Staff was pleasant! Room did not have hand soap or shampoo. Light in entryway was burned out and not replaced when front desk was informed! Occupant switched bulb from floor lamp so that there was enough light in the closet to see. These were minor compared to the music in the ballroom echoing in room 3049 until after 12:45 AM Sunday morning! Called the manager at midnight and was told that the hotel was a popular venue and they have weddings on the weekends. There was nothing that he could do. Was told the music would stop at 12:30AM! However, it didn't stop until 12:40AM and started again at 12:45 AM. Had to call again for the music to stop. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice Great location and helpful staff. I really enjoy coming here. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The service and staff were excellent. The hotel atmosphere was great. We will definitely consider staying here again if we travel to Phildelphia. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost excellent Unfortunately upon arriving at a few minutes past 4 our room was not ready. We had a meeting to attend and I had to change and shave in the first floor bathroom. Although i was satisfied with the rest of our stay the intake staff did not seem to concerned with our predicament. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel worked for the conference This hotel was exactly what I expected for our conference - friendly staff, amenities and conference rooms that could hold all the participants. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and the staff was excellent! Our stay was wonderful. While planning our day the staff was great at offering suggestions on where to go, when to go and the best way to get there. House keeping was friendly and always made sure we had everything we needed. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were quiet. We enjoyed our stay very much. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Other than the arrival... Arrived at the property around 5:30 PM and was notified that a room was not yet ready for me. While the front desk was gracious, it is still unacceptable to not have a room available until almost 7:00pm. Beyond this frustration, everything else met my expectations. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business travel I was with a business conference group and it took many of us 2-4 hours to obtain our rooms upon check-in. Otherwise it's a great hotel conveniently located near PHL airport and within walking distance of several historical landmarks. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is in a wonderful area I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. It was an enjoyable experience from the moment I walked in. The only reason I did not give out excellent on room comfort, was when I reserved the room I requested a king bed. When I arrived at 8:15PM on the night I arrived there was still a wait for a king room to become available. I enjoyed the double bed room that I went into. The sleep aspect of it had nothing to do with your hotel and more to do with my own activities. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place Sheraton society Hill, while in hilly, makes you feel like you're not in a city. It's cozy and comfortable. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and 4 solid stars Pro: Very best location, all interesting places in walking distance, friendly staff and very nice lobby area, would definitely chose this hotel again! Con's: No mini bar, never had this in a 5 star hotel before! Tiny in-door pool only, ashaming prices for valet parking, always trash in the hall ways (trays, empty glasses, baskets), hall ways not always clean (carpet) July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great old town location Fabulous location, great staff, double beds are a bit small for a family of four .. would have liked queens July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and facilities Our stay here exceeded our expectations. I lived in the Philadelphia area 20 years ago and worked in downtown Philadelphia during that time so I had some context of where we wanted to stay. My family was looking for a place to stay close to Philadelphia's historical attractions that was family friendly and had a pool. A place with and included continental breakfast would be a plus. After a thorough search through several sites we found this location would perfect for our needs and it was perfect. The facility is perfectly located in the the historic area and a vibrant day and nightlife. We had places we wanted to go and had left enough room in our schedule to discover. Located in the historic area and a block from Penns Landing was ideal for walking and exploring. From our arrival and check-in we had a great experience. Staff was welcoming and very helpful. Our room was nicely appointed and clean. The facilities were excellent well maintained. The Club room was clean and always open with soft drinks and snacks available all day. It also had a top end espresso machine which was on for breakfast hours. We started each day with the continental breakfast which had a fantastic host who kept the food refreshed and the area clean. We used the pool each day. The pool area was continuously maintained throughout the day. For the most part, we kept our car parked. Each time our car was needed the valet was fast to retrieve our car. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location Having never been to Philadelphia before, we wanted near the historic area. We sure got it!! We could walk almost everywhere. We did take the hop on hop off bus for the full range of options the first day.Had the bus drop us on their next to the last stop--one block from hotel. Had a very nice dinner at Taste the first night. The personnel at this hotel were about the best we have ever encountered. Check in they treated you like royalty and I am only gold status. The bell hops and valet guys were always waiting to open doors or guide you to interesting areas or restaurants. Always happy and chatty. The room was very clean and nicely appointed. Only thing I would improve is a snack shop with sandwiches in the lobby. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. There are a lot of interesting places near this hotel and also a lot of excellent restaurants. July 15, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T20:13:00.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_166, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>