シェラトン・フィラデルフィアソサエティーヒルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19106
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • フィラデルフィア
  • One Dock Street,
  • (2nd and Walnut Streets)
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel, bad room Overall my stay was below average. The air conditioning in the room was extremely loud, I think the condensor may have been broken. Everytime it kicked on, it sounded like a gun shot. I finally woke up so many times at night from it, that i had to shut off the air and deal with a warm room the rest of the night. At checkout I was never asked how my stay was and was in a rush to a meeting or else I would of told mamagement how poorly my stay was. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great New Year's Eve This was the second year in a row that we stayed here for New Year's Eve; we wanted to see the fireworks. While the desk clerk repeatedly told us that no rooms with a river view were available, nevertheless, we ended up with a room facing the river. The only downsides were a) there is no exhaust fan in the bathroom and b) the newly reappointed rooms displayed shoddy workmanship... this however did not reflect on the cleanness and service. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Hotel This is where the family stays when we overnight in Philly. Pool is the bonus and the desk staff are always very friendly. Location is good. Easy walk to South St. and Olde City. Recent improvements are a good addition. I will add that if I reviewed this hotel 5 years ago, I would have given it negative remarks. I think I was once there with four wedding parties. It was LOUD. Kudos to staff and management for positive changes. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and facilities Our stay here exceeded our expectations. I lived in the Philadelphia area 20 years ago and worked in downtown Philadelphia during that time so I had some context of where we wanted to stay. My family was looking for a place to stay close to Philadelphia's historical attractions that was family friendly and had a pool. A place with and included continental breakfast would be a plus. After a thorough search through several sites we found this location would perfect for our needs and it was perfect. The facility is perfectly located in the the historic area and a vibrant day and nightlife. We had places we wanted to go and had left enough room in our schedule to discover. Located in the historic area and a block from Penns Landing was ideal for walking and exploring. From our arrival and check-in we had a great experience. Staff was welcoming and very helpful. Our room was nicely appointed and clean. The facilities were excellent well maintained. The Club room was clean and always open with soft drinks and snacks available all day. It also had a top end espresso machine which was on for breakfast hours. We started each day with the continental breakfast which had a fantastic host who kept the food refreshed and the area clean. We used the pool each day. The pool area was continuously maintained throughout the day. For the most part, we kept our car parked. Each time our car was needed the valet was fast to retrieve our car. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet needs work Your hotel is beautiful and clean, great location. However Valet needs some work. We called down at 1030 for our car, no one answered the phone (because it was so busy), then we got down stairs and waited 50 minutes for our car (we were told 15). If it's going to average 50-60 mimutes to get your car, that should be made known. We would have called downstairs (or walked down) at 930. Thats the only issue. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay at the Sheraton in Philly My recent stay at the Sheraton was quite pleasant. The front desk staff were enthusiastic, accommodating, and friendly. The bellman were extremely helpful in giving directions and recommending restaurants, and the housekeeping staff provided outstanding service. I did find the hotel restaurants to be expensive, but the wait staff were very professional. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel marred by poor noise controls From prior years we knew this to an strong average Sheraton, neither surprisingly good nor distressingly weak. But our recent stay was spoiled by constant hallway noise as families scampered to and from the nearby pool. While this ended at 10 PM (pool closure), the HVAC cycled loudly throughout the night, and a treadmill user thumped us awake from the health club at 6 AM. Not an upscale experience. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basically good hotel Room's are nice and beds extemely comfortable and I have travelled alot. Hallway and Lobby decor a bit pedestrian. The club floor is worth it. Pool is over crowded and they run out of towels and take long time to replenish. There was an issue with loud neighbors - party people. Had to call 3 times to resolve. Staff responsive, but I am wary of staying in a hotel that has such gets. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay but food/beverage was pricey Many hotels offer free breakfast but your hotel had just the opposite, a very expensive breakfast. $5 for a cup of coffee is a bit extreme. The $5 green vouchers helped but your customers shouldn't have to make a sacrifice in order to get a good meal and a fair price. On a positive note, my room was very comfortable and clean. The LAN was pretty fast for a hotel LAN with so many people sharing. I also liked the close proximity to many of the historic sites in Philadelphia. I did catch a cold while I was there. I can't be certain if it was from the room or not but I recommend your cleaning crew disinfect the surfaces and the glasses between stays. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable experience Staff so solicitous, location perfect for seeing attractions, public transport within a couple of blocks as well as dining facilities which was terrific for two guests who are dedicated walkers. Hotel design is great as well. (One thing we would like to have had is more bath shelving for personal items.) July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supervisor (Henrietta) was the Star of our Visit End room accommodation was dark, and the hotel was crowded with a Conference and Wedding. Still, Henrietta found us a wonderful room with wide, high windows and a great view. Kudos for going the extra step. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel For a family of 3 plus a dog, this hotel was great...the Sheraton is much more family friendly than the Westin in Philly...this was my 4th time staying at this hotel and will definitely stay again in the future... I really appreciated the ladies at the front desk accommodating me and my family's travel needs... January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. There are a lot of interesting places near this hotel and also a lot of excellent restaurants. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was comfortable and location was perfect for sightseeing. The hotel was beautiful and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The location was great for visiting museums. The staff were very friendly and helpful. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel, just don't park there I attended a formal dinner on April 26. The dinner was fine, the very seasoned wait staff was just fine. Everything was great UNTIL I tried to get my car back. There was a 45 minute wait but mine was an hour wait because they messed up the tags. The Sheraton used to have self parking which worked well. Somebody decided they would be all valet which just ruins an otherwise nice experience. Unless they bring back self parking, I will strongly recommend that we hold no more affairs there. So, Sheraton, you decide. Would you rather assume the risk of self parking or watch your event revenue decline because of the horrendous end of the evening valet experience. May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Why did I pay so much money for this? Free wifi in lobby but then you want to charge $9.99 a day for room access? ludicrous. I order breakfast to the room, eat half, go to another friends room for an hour and when I get back someone had come into my room, took the tray and the rest of my food off my desk. Unbelievable. I did call to get a refund on the food they took and as they should have they refunded me half the bill. A/C in the room could only be set to Auto or turned on constant Low speed for about 30 minutes until it would switch back over to Auto. Room was too hot. For the price of the room there should be free WiFi and the A/C should be able to be set to constant low or high. Water never got cold in the sink in the bathroom either, at best room temperature. For the premium price this hotel asks I was expecting a top tier experience and instead received a mediocre stay with valet only parking that cost nearly $40 per night. If this hotel was half the price then this experience would have been acceptable. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay but Extremely Good The bedding and room was in immaculate condition. I felt it was very clean and safe. The bathroom was in great shape and extremely clean. The nice feature of a robe was also a treat. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is very welcoming. The hotel has attentive staff, great room amenities, and meeting spaces.. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING We had a spectacular room. I believe it was recently renovated. Comfortable and beautiful. The bed and comforters were luxurious. Your desk staff, concierge, bell boy (man) and maid service was fantasitic. My only complaint was that we did not spend more time at the hotel. February 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pure Maybe for stay again The check in process put a bad taste in my mouth from the start. If you are helping someone check in an entire wedding party of around 150+, you should take them aside away to assist instead of it seemingly like a regular one person check in holding up the line behind them. Very rude to also help those that just walk up to counter while ignoring those in line waiting patiently ot check in. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a comfortable hotel The hotel has been renovated to a beautiful, relaxing environment July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, newly updated facility Very much enjoyed my recent stay. The hotel has been recently refurbished and is looking and feeling great. Can't beat the location for getting around Phila. Close to the sports venues and downtown. Only suggestion is that the restaurant/bar hours be extended. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice & convenient location I called before booking and spoke with Carolyn, the Director of Rooms. I asked some questions relating to some of the comments I had read about the hotel and she answered everything in a very friendly way. She was able to book me 2 rooms on the club level. When we arrived, I received immediate recognition as a Gold level member. The rooms on the club level were great, roomy and clean. Some have commented about noise from other rooms or hallways. We didn't have any issues but we did request rooms on the "outside", not facing the atrium, so that may have helped. I did notice the AC clicking off and on during the night but I tend to be a light sleeper and I seem to notice this in almost any hotel I stay in.The lounge was nice and well stocked with beverages. I found all of the staff I interacted with to be friendly and helpful.. The location of this hotel is excellent if you are interested in the Historical District. It's an easy (and safe) walk. Many restaurants are also in walking distance with some (City Tavern) practically across the street. The valet service was fast and convenient (but it does cost $42 with tax). We found out late after we had arrived that my son would also be needing a room and the hotel was able to get him a room on club level also. I would definitely stay here again. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise level was not acceptable Stayed two nights. Both nights had teenagers yelling in the halls and in their rooms. By the second night, I had to call the front desk and have security sent up to have noise level reduced. Didn't help much as noise level continued until about midnight. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel A very good hotel: staff is very helpful; decor is solid and functional; very well maintained. I happen to like the area but it is on the edge of the center city. A little bit of a hike from some locations. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleanliness galore Great staff, clean clean sheets, clean clean mattress, large complimentary water in the room, starbucks coffee, could not say enough about my stay and very very good value, actually a stunning price! July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the Details The hotel is physically lovely, and it's location for proximity to the historic sites of the city is perfect. The lobby is beautiful, and the rooms are large. Because it is a low lying structure, there are no views of any kind, from what I could tell, but noise from the street/highway was not a problem. However, my stay on the Club Lounge floor, for which I paid a hefty upgrade fee, was a mixed blessing. While I appreciated the breakfast/snacks, the foods were depleted often throughout the day, despite the best efforts of the nice woman who was in charge of it. Further, without any notification, a sign magically appeared on Friday night that from this point forward, a glass of wine would be TEN DOLLARS. The front desk gave no indication that weekend policy differed from weeknight - it was a shock. Lastly, it was impossible to sleep past 6am because of the noise from the fitness center. Despite the fact that my room was on the other side of the floor, the dropping of barbells began like clockwork every morning, and I was not the only one woken up by this every day. It was incredibly frustrating -- I was there on business, and sleep was essential. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel but need to check on.... Hotel is excellent but there is an odor that hits you once you step out on the driveway outside the front of the hotel. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and Service Food and service was wonderful! Salmon was perfect - not overcooked. Staff was very friendly and helpful. June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff could be a lot nicer When I called the front desk to request a late checkout (1 pm), I was rudely informed that checkout was at noon. When I asked if that restriction also applied to Platinum Preferred Members (5+ years), she begrudgingly granted the request. Despite the nice room, pleasant check-in experience, and fun time in Philly, her ill-mannered temperament left a sour taste. There are other hotels in the area with much nicer staff. I stay at Starwood hotels all over the world, and I can easily state that this location has the least hospitable staff. I recommend this hotel due to location, but ,again, there are friendlier, albeit non-SPG, hotels in the area. January 16, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>