空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place . . .if you don't mind being a bit away from the centre of things. Clean and quiet. I wanted to have a "late" check-out (only 2 hours!) and they wouldn't/couldn't accommodate my request, which was inconvenient for me. October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has problems On the second day of my stay, the housekeeper asked me if I was checking out. I replied that I would be staying for 2 more nights. She indicated that my room was slated as a checkout on her paperwork. When I went to the front desk to address this issue and attempt to prevent the wonderful housekeeping staff from having to do additional work, the staff member was rude and snippy. On the third day of my stay, my room became unbearable humid. I informed the front desk that I have asthma and it was very difficult to breathe in my room. I was informed that maintenance would be there to address the issue immediately. My roommate stayed in the room to await the arrival of the maintenance individual. Over an hour later, I went back to the front desk to inform them that maintenance had still not arrived. The staff was extremely apologetic for the inconvenience and contacted the individual once again. Shortly thereafter, I was informed that the problem had been fixed. In reality, it appears that the only thing the maintenance individual did to alleviate the problem was to turn the air conditioning down to 60. Raising the temperature in the room to a comfortable level, for example 70, cause the humidity issue to arise one again. Thus, in the order for me to be able to breathe while in my room, it had to be miserably cold. I was extremely disappointed in the lack of concern that was shown in addressing this complaint. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phily I would stay here again Would recommend to others Taste was very good October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great weekend stay great location, every staff person helpful and friendly, great club level lounge. thank you October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Apology I felt the hotel should have apologized to guests for the wedding brawl and noise created early Sunday morning, Oct 7. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joan & Brade's Wedding The facilities were in new condition and the services were wonderful. Thank you! The hospitality of the housekeeping services was also great. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green offer - no towel change Room was never cleaned or coffee replaced nor bed made. Called front desk before taking the offer, to clarify your offer of $5.00 voucher for not changing linens and towels and was told this applied only to receiving clean ones. On check out a different story. Room would not be cleaned ,nor bed made etc. We would not have taken this. offer. Requested robes for pool at 4 P.M. Never delivered. Requested robes for pool at 4+P.M. -never brought. Hotel lobby, ballroom , breakfast room kept way to cold. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Society Hill Weekend getaway Great, great location. Beautiful and safe neighborhood. Only issue was noise from a wedding under our room, but we were moved to a different room that was much quieter. Thanks! Hotel is very nice and valet parking was careful with car. Really could only suggest that you inquire about any events there before you book. Otherwise tops for looks and location. Thanks again Sheraton! October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay stay but not my idea of Society Hill treatment Overall my stay was okay. Just ok. There was nothing special about my stay that incarento remark about other than the Happy Hour services. And even that was okay as there were way too my children and young adults abusing the free items than I cared to witness. Good luck with getting any special Preferred treatment too. Never did I seem to be a preferred guest rather than a revenue source during my stay! September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every single Employee treated us wonderfully! Our wedding party received top notch service! September 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointment A birthday trip for my wife. Stayed here many times before. Jacuzzi was unavailable due to "maintenance". Staff could not tell us when it would be back in service. Hotel website did not advise of the lack of this feature so that we could have considered other possibilities. Almost two weeks ago I sent an email to the local hotel "concierge" email address concerning this issue. I was also disappointed that I never heard back regarding that email. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel in perfect location This hotel exceeded our expectations! From the minute you enter the front door you feel at home. The lobby is beautiful & comfortable. Fresh fruit, pretzles or cookies are a real treat! The front desk staff are professional & warm. Mathew K. went way above the call of duty to make my husbands birthday special. The room & bedding were fabulous! We will be back to Philly & would not stay anywhere else! September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good accomodations When most other places in downtown Philly were booked, I was able toget a room. A little pricey as it was Club Level but accomdations were great. Room was very comfortable. Only compalints were noise from doors/flushes and people in next door room. fortunately quited down later in the evening. Although there are many nice restaurants nearby, the lobby restaurant had a very limited menu. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Perks I had a great time. The continental breakfast and appetizer hour were excellent! September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for conventions I was able to make my revisions without bothering my roommate by going down to the business center until 2 am. It was very helpfull. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wine list overpriced for restaurant. The wine list available at the newly redesigned lobby restaurant is signifigantly overpriced for the restaurant. The food is good is a great improvement over previous bar/restaurant but the wine list is over the top for a place serving flat breads, cheese steaks, burgers and wraps. The wine list on the room service menu is actually more reasonable but then you have to pay the room delivery fee. September 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend noise The hotel is very well located and has nice decor and comfortable rooms. We stayed over a holiday weekend when there were two wedding parties. Significant amount of noise could be heard while we were in our room into the early morning hours. We upgraded to club level, however, the breakfast lounge was overcrowded and there were shortages of food on two days of our stay. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, newly updated facility Very much enjoyed my recent stay. The hotel has been recently refurbished and is looking and feeling great. Can't beat the location for getting around Phila. Close to the sports venues and downtown. Only suggestion is that the restaurant/bar hours be extended. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family-friendly We would highly recommend this hotel to families with children. Sheraton Society Hill features the warmest and cleanest pool we've experienced in a hotel. Our kids (4 and 9) has blast staying at the hotel for 3 nights, and enjoyed the pool, very spacious lobby and the Sheraton Club Lounge. Great location for walks within historic Philadephia, to the South Street and waterfront. Fast and professional guest services. Our expectations were fully met and exceeded. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was lovely The new renovations are very beautiful - the ballroom was lovely and the staff all three days were wonderful. September 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loved hotel BUT! I love staying at the Sheraton but was really uspset that the hotel charged my credit card huge daily fees and then also charged my credit card for my over all stay. I have no problem with the overall charges just not happy with a company also charging my credit card a high 200 dollar per day rate on top of it all! many extra charges which took nearly a week to fall off my account .. Creating my charge account to go into overlimit issues. Also very loud drilling noises from work going on at hotel, work up every morning from drilling.. Will not stay at a Sheraton again. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Impressive lobby, congenial & attentive staff, breakfast choices excellent & well prepared, pricey but worth it! August 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok Stay -construction site in the front driveway. -staff did not acknowledge SPG status or the Starwood CC -bellman did not assist with luggage on arrival or departure -1st room smelled like smoke, 2nd room smelled a bit less -front desk could not give directions to the Liberty Bell and directed us to the concierge, who was not there. (but really?--its 5 blocks away) August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great decor' The colors and patterns used blend well with the structure and design. Veryh inviting and relaxing! August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food It was very unfortunate but the the food was horrible. Conference meals, reception meals and breakfast were horrible. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Experience Staying at hotel Hotel location was convenient. Although rooms were small and bathroom felt claustrophobic, room overall was clean and well maintained. Staff were courteous. Wished the Starbuck's Cafe was open longer in the day and that the Concierge provided updated information on surrounding restaurants that was accurate. Made it frustrating when walking to sites to find them closed! August 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We must've picked a bad weekend because, in the two nights we stayed: > Our children really wanted to use the pool, but the area was closed (I was told because of broken glass, but TWO DAYS? C'maan!) > We asked for foam pillows instead of feather, but the housekeeper told us there were none to be had. We all have allergies! > Our sheets had a faint foul smell, like someone had once had a #2 accident on them or something. > We came back to our room the second night to find the front entrance was closed and barricaded -- they were replacing the front canopies; we were rerouted through a farther door and told the valet phone might not be working when we called for our car the next day. We were told we would have to come downstairs anytime we needed it and wait the 10-15 minutes instead of being able to call ahead. Couldn't they have guests call the front desk and the valets communicate with the front desk via walkie-talkie or something? > The "Starbucks" in the lobby is a pseudo-Starbucks -- they use syrups instead of brewed espresso and don't take Starbucks cards. What's worse, the attendant was sweeping the floors when I arrived, and then put her broom down to make my drink without washing her hands! Just a lot of inconveniences and ickiness all at once. :-P We cashed in American Express reward points for this stay and feel like it was a waste. It was a great location, but a bad time to visit! Oh, and there's only ONE towel bar in the entire bathroom -- hardly enough for face and bath towels for more than one person. Otherwise, it's a lovely place! LOL August 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much maintenance going on To begin with, the rooms themselves were amazing: spotless, comfortable, spacious. And the hotel is in a fantastic location. However, during our stay, there was an unbelievable amount of work going on. The front entrance was closed for renovations, and then we were unable to use the pool due to "maintenance issues." Furthermore, I tried to ring the front desk and had to call 4 times before getting a response, and had the same issue with the valet parking (which also seems overpriced). I understand that individually these are not large issues, and the maintenance is more unfortunate timing/coincidence, but together they seriously took away from our stay in Philadelphia. As we were using our SPG points, they definitely would have given us a greater value and better experience at a different hotel. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The #1 best things was the location. Easy to walk to everything. Room was small, but very clean, well decorated, and comfortable The worse thing was the pool was closed with continuous promises to open tomorrow. Unfortunately, tomorrow never happened. So, we had no pool and the staff didn't seem to care And, like everyone else's comments..... One place in the hotel to get ice..... Which was quite a long walk and multiple floors from our room August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great front door staff and main desk staff The Hotel had a positive fibe to it that went well with the wedding group I was with. August 16, 2012
  • 2015-08-30T08:56:46.684-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_166, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 18 next>>