Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 515 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience ever Me and my wife loved this place. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the room... My room was very clean and comfortable. There was a full length mirror. However, there was no magnifying mirror in my bathroom. I am used to having both in my hotels... September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service especially staff! This is my first time staying here with my son. As we were celebrating his birthday. i stayed with other sheraton properties around PA. This hotel its not like other sheraton properties! This is one is one of a kind! Angel at the FD was very accomodating, friendly and really nice! he even gave us pointers to where we can catch a lot of pokemon as my son wouldnt stop talking about it when we got there. Lol The hotel met beyond our expectations, even we came in earlier than check in time. Great hotel, amazing staff! Will definitely stay here again! Keep up the good work! September 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Great hotel! Staff is very helpful, room is very comfortable. August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location Very simple and easy stay in Old City! August 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Green" policy needs review I recently stayed at the Sheraton Society Hill for a family wedding held in a nearby venue. The hotel is beautiful, the room was lovely and the bed comfortable. I did opt for the more "green" approach, not having to change linens etc since it was just me in the room. However, in every other hotel I've been in, even when you choose the "green:" plan, your room does get made up. My room was never touched all weekend. The bed wasn't made up, the coffee not refreshed in the coffee area, the bathroom never wiped down. I was disgusted. I travel alot for business and even when I do choose a green option, my room is always refreshed. My bill was adjusted slightly when I complained, but this will not ever be my first choice of hotel again. August 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing to say the least unfortunately, this was not a great experience. excellent customer service is not based on mistakes made by staff, but rather the reaction once a mistake was made. this was a poor example of customer service. my wife and i stayed for one night, we never pulled down the covers of the bed until we were going to sleep (which was late) the following morning i noticed what appeared to be a spot of blood on the sheets, and pulled the covers completely off only to find 10 separate spots of blood on the fitted sheet and more on the cover sheet. IT WAS NOT OURS!! We contacted the desk, it took almost 1/2 hr for someone to come up. i cannot even express how grossed out we both were. the fact that there was blood on both sheets clearly indicates that the sheets were NOT changed. Confirms all the suspicions that people have about the hotel industry, what else happened in that bed prior to our stay without a change of bedding......again GROSS!!! they certainly offered their apologies and even a complimentary night stay (good for 1 year). It is not monetary gain, we were looking for. We shouldn't have had to go to the desk to speak to the manager, she should have seeked us out. I don't know if there is even possible a monetary number that could be placed on this event, but a hospital with blood on sheets deals with this more effectively. who knows if the blood was diseased!!! check your bedding before you go to sleep, disgusting!!!! August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in Love! I'm here for everything this hotel is doing. When I arrived I had a severe cold and I had such a wonderful stay in this GREAT hotel. I spent most of my trip sleeping and this was the perfect place for that - it is warm and inviting and fabulous! August 13, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:46:00.337-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_166, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>