费城社会山喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • 码头街 1 号,
  • (第二街与核桃街交叉口)
  • 邮政编码 19106
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for conventions I was able to make my revisions without bothering my roommate by going down to the business center until 2 am. It was very helpfull. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Very clean hotel. Staff were wonderful. Only issue concierge...non existent - never picked up phone. Everything else was a 5. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room problem My room (4083) was overall OK. But, the bath tub had an obvious hole in it! The fitness center had several broken treadmills. November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good this time terrible experience with valet parking and club lounge breakfst December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time Excellent location to see Philly. Staff was more than helpful. Great place to see the Philly waterfront or see a concert! July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lights went out! Lights went out so when I walked into my room I couldn't see a thing! OK stay overall December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful staff When I arrived I was checked in by charming young lady whose welcome made an impression December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay Spent a three day weekend and were very pleased in all regards. Swipe lock to door battery went dead after one swipe. Called desk and immediately sent up one of the best hotel people we have ever encountered in any hotel! Mr. Dunn took care of everything promptly and took care of us. Very efficient and professional and caring. Kudos to him on an outstanding job. Room was clean, comfortable and spacious enough. We were on the club level and it was a very busy Memorial day weekend. Could not believe the number of weddings going on. At times there were meager supplies of food and drink in the lounge during operating hours. I think this was due to the number of guests and unfortunately the behavior of some of them. Lots of food left at tables when they left. One wedding went 'til midnight and we could hear the band in our room. I suppose this depends on your location. Parking choices, as in most large cities, are very limited and even more expensive! I parked on my own and it was $19 per. If you are in and out a lot the $35 valet parking may be a bargain. If not - park yourself. Overall we enjoyed our stay. Pool appeared to be undergoing some repairs but was opened. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We enjoyed this hotel very much when we visited Phila. I have stayed here several times, and will continue to stay here. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Hotel. Great Staff and Ammentities. Great location. Great location. Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and we loved the fitness center. Thanks. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasent stay Great location, quiet and comfortable. January 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Apology I felt the hotel should have apologized to guests for the wedding brawl and noise created early Sunday morning, Oct 7. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food It was very unfortunate but the the food was horrible. Conference meals, reception meals and breakfast were horrible. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent business trip Great improvements in the club lounge - Dessert is a great addition in the evening and a hot entree in the morning!! August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous renovations All of the renovation work has been worth it! The rooms are simply elegant! the staff were helpful! Great hotel! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Impressive lobby, congenial & attentive staff, breakfast choices excellent & well prepared, pricey but worth it! August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel exceeded our expectations Hotel was great. Club floor room was excellent. Club floor breakfast, snacks, and hors d'ouevres were very good. February 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking I was surprised that we hadvtonpay for parking and the amount charged. No one informed me of price for parking. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel was in a perfect location for sightseeing...walking distance everywhere. Staff was wonderful. Great stay. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family stay at Sheraton Society Hill Excellent staff, met all our needs, and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. Highly recommended. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Build The hotel was nice, I tried the green stay service, I missed a cleaned room each day. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by December 2012 Review Overall my stay was great. For visitors wanting to see the sights of the city the hotel is in a great location January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was lovely The new renovations are very beautiful - the ballroom was lovely and the staff all three days were wonderful. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect the hotel was in the right spot with right staff and right facilities. could not ask for anything more. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great Staff Your staff could not have been more accommodating. From check-in to when I check-out. Love the new look. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific location for seeing historic Philadelphia Society Hill is where Philadelphia began. Walk out the front door, turn right, and most of the important sights are about 10 minutes away. start your historic adventure at the Visitors Center, and even get tickets there when you need them . Many sights are free. The concierge staff does a good job at the hotel. If you qualify for the Club Floor, the breakfast has healthy choices and the staff there is great, but in a four day stay, the one computer was never fixed. Couldn't understand that problem and the lobby ones were hard to use. Put in password, and then could never get off the sign in page. Staff great. Had a very odd cab ride from hotel to airport. Asked to use credit card, driver got angry and said "cash only", and turned off meter and said , "then don't pay" and was worried for entire ride. Better ask right away if credit card is "ok."Very odd. Gym needs total equipment upgrade. Sure don't advertise "Westin workout". Staff was excellent and printed boarding pass and other info as requested when lobby computers weren't working correctly. Also, was told to take a cab at night as a woman traveling alone by a local merchant after shopping at Macy's which is 11 blocks away. August 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by did not have the room When I booked my room on line . But when I got there they did not have the king bed room. Very up set. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel great location and great staff The staff and room was excellent here. It was a wonderful experience. We can't wait to come back. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great decor' The colors and patterns used blend well with the structure and design. Veryh inviting and relaxing! August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Wonderful! This hotel is conveniently located and everyone was helpful. Very clean and beautifully decorated. April 15, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>