Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 639 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and facilities My first encounter with my first stay at this property couldn't have been more excellent! Felisa Moorehead is exactly what you want in a first expression for a SPG guest, friendly, professionally and a good listener. She took such good care of us! I travel extensively and it would be great to have a Felisa at every property!! June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip Review I stayed as part of a business trip in early June 2014. The weather was very hot outside, but very comfortable inside the hotel. The staff was very pleasant and attentive. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seriously disappointed with Front Desk It's amazing how one person can ruin an experience for a guest. EVERYTHING at the Sheraton was above average or excellent... until I checked out. When I arrived, the gentleman at the front desk was very nice. He called me by name and acknowledged my platinum status. My room had been upgraded to a nice 1 bedroom suite on the 30th floor. It was clean, comfortable, with decent amenities. If it were up to me, I would upgrade the flat screen TV's. They seemed to be kind of old and the one in the bedroom was on the small side considering the size of the room, but still acceptable. The fitness room was great. The Lounge on the 28th floor was always stocked and the attendant there was very friendly. I called down to guest services at one point to ask for more towels and they were delivered within minutes with a smile. All in all, it was really great. Then it came time to check out. There were two people working at the front desk. One at a normal desk and one at the SPG Gold & Platinum desk. I stood in line there and was next to be helped. There was a woman in the line next to me in back of a man that was having some issue getting checked in. Now all I wanted to do was tell them I was vacating the room and to get my bill. I waited patiently as the woman at the front desk was helping the guest in front of me. It was nice to see that she was spending time with the guest, so I can appreciate that, but when she was done helping him, and I started to walk towards the desk, it was like she looked right at me with a look on her face like "You're Not Next!" then looked at the woman that was waiting in the line next to me. She said "Ma'am, I'll help you now." So here I am, waiting int he gold and platinum line, wanting to just check out, and she helps a different customer who definitely was not a gold or platinum member because I could overhear them talking about getting the woman signed up. So now I am waiting for the front desk clerk to sign up the woman for the SPG program. Then she gets checked in to the hotel. There's no one else waiting. It's just me. But instead of then calling me up to the desk... she walks over to the other agents desk and begins to help her. No "I'm sorry, sir. I'll be right with you." or "Please excuse the wait. We're having a problem with our system". Nothing. She just looked at me like "Oh well, he can wait". I don't understand the point of having a line to recognize peoples status in SPG and then go out of your way to ignore them. After another couple minutes of her looking over the shoulder of the other agent and not doing anything or saying anything, she finally came back and then called me forward. I was waiting in the lobby for 14 minutes to checkout when there was no one ahead of me other than the man she was helping when I arrived there. It shouldn't take that long. Ever. But it did. Maybe it was all because I was in gym clothes instead of a suit, but that really shouldn't matter. You don't ignore customers... But FeLisa sure did. All the way up until the point that she looked up my room number and realized I was a platinum member. Then she seemed to backtrack a little and tried to recover, but it was too late. I hate to give a negative review for the whole hotel based on my experience with just one person, but it really did kind of ruin the whole stay for me. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to everything. I love staying here at this hotel. I've stayed here in the past and would stay here in the future. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in Staff ROCKS Cedric at the front desk check-in is personable, efficient, and welcoming! He helped me reserve a room for a second night so I did not have to change hotels. He was patient and knowledgeable. He is an asset and deserves commendation! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel I really enjoy staying here. Everyone is so friendly. The rooms are fabulous and comfortable. The night view from the hotel is awesome. It' a quiet hotel. Rooms are very clean. I've stayed here 3 times and never had a problem. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Local stay Stayed downtown for a concert and was very surprised on the attention to customer service that we recieved. Districts resturant was great, check in was smooth, all staff encountered were above par. Well worth the money. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Good downtown location When I was being checked in by a young man at the front desk, he let me know that I had been upgraded to a suite on the Club level. I thanked him, because that was truly a pleasant surprise. He seemed to be a trainee and when I got to my room, it was on the Club Level, but not a suite, just a regular king room. I was only staying one night and leaving very early the next day, so I didn't bother asking what happened to the suite. Anyway, it kept my streak alive of no complimentary suite upgrades for more than six month now at any SPG property. Otherwise, the staff (including the person that checked me in) were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel is in a good location if you want the advantages of being downtown and still very close to PHX. My only "complaint" would be that the food/snack offerings in the Club Level (evening) were pretty poor, even by comparison to other Sheratons. That being said, I would not hesitate to return to this hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast Breakfast service was slow if you did not want to eat the buffet. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green room I was a little confused about hanging the green sign on the door. I thought that meant the bed sheets would not be changed. I didn't think it meant that fresh towels would not be supplied or garbage cans emptied or new coffee and cups supplied. It seemed like when I hung the sign, housekeeping just passed my room. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great Everyone on the staff was very cordial and willing to accomodate. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sleep. Avoid room service The bed was very comfortable. The place looked clean. The workout room was huge with a great selection of equipment. You can get 'green' coupons for skipping room cleaning. A 5 dollar value for each day. Cannot be used at the cafe or store. We did use it for room service but the food was terrible and not cooked to order. We asked for a pizza cooked well. We received a piece of bread with melted cheese on top. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Bed was comfortable, but the sheets caused itching possibly due to the detergent. Restaurant did not have enough low cost options. May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room care My room was not made up until late in the day and one day not made up at all. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location My room A/C did not turn off automatically at the time the temperature was reached. At night it was really annoying and I had to turn it off manually, what means it getting warm inside the room. I complaint, but no changes made. I talked to other guests and they had the same problem. Also the available computer to do your flight checkin and print the boarding pass did not work with the US Airways website. I could not print my boarding passes. always errors. Maybe the OLD Windows VISTA version is the reason. My laptop had no problems to bring up the passes, but I did not have a printer. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location - but pricey and food was average Location, room and conference meetings rooms were great. Food was disappointing. Lunch for conference was the same every day and breakfast was disappointing, only offering bagels and donuts, no healthy option (juice or fruit). Two issues with navigation within the hotel: there was no map provided in the room of the facility and channel 2 was never updated to the events going on each day. It took me a little while to get my bearings. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality! We stayed here for 3 nights for our daughter's ASU graduation. When we inquired about the wifi password, we were immediately offered complimentary in-room wifi by the front desk. Late night food in the bar was excellent! Nice selection of wines by the glass. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a nice hotel My 2 night stay at the Sheraton was very emjoyable. The view from my room on the 21st floor and club lounge on 28 was spectacular. It gave you a great view of the Valley of the Sun. My room was very quiet and able to control the room temps very well (I prefer it cooler), the bed was very comfortable with lots of pillows, and lots of amenities provided in the bathroom. Internet for your room if not provided as part of your stay is too expensive. It was in a great location in downtown area and they provided option of valet or self-parking (my preference) -- not all hotels in downtown provide you with that option. I had access to the club lounge on 28th floor - food options for the morning breakfast was good, but the afternoon session's food options were not. Beverage prices in the bars on first floor seemed high. There is a very large TV screen (projected on the wall) in the bar area for watching sports -- very nice. The fitness area had a great selection of equipment with lots of room and the outdoor pool was sized for swimming laps with a nice bar area. The hotel gives you option to go green in your room (avoid maid service some days) -- what's good about this option is that the provide you with $5 in cash or points on your hotel card which I haven't seen provided at other hotels. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to ASU Happy to return for graduation May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed from First Timer to Phoenix Disappointed in the breakfast meal -- no alternative was provided for those who don't eat pork or pork-leaden food. Also, disappointed in the hotel not providing a spa given the size and location of the hotel. I was given a handicap room, when I am not handicapped, and when showering, had to use my towels on the floor to prevent slipping on the wet floor. Really for a Sheraton, i was not expecting this lack of responsivenss to such details. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Excellent location to the convention center. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and luxorious hotel stay Nice gym. I wished the pool was heated for this time of year though. May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So-so Nice hotel and good staff. Food left much to be desired. I do wish they would stop using their key cards to provide room access. Cards do not work in the elevators more than half the time and provide no security as anyone can access any floor as long as at least one person in the elevator has a working keycard. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended The Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel is an excellent facility for conferences and for vacation. I was very impressed with the friendly, helpful staff in all areas of the hotel. Clean, bright and comfortable. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work Conference I recently stayed at the Sheraton in Downtown Phoenix while I was in town for a work conference. The hotel was wonderful. Everyone working at the hotel were very nice and patient. My only complaint about the hotel itself would have to be my drive back to the airport. The driver that the hotel provided for my ride back to the airport was extremely unprofessional and because of the conversation he was trying to have with me, made me very uncomfortable. I was also in the car with 2 other co-workers and we were all extremely taken back and offended by what was being said. As far as any other complaints go: Our conference was held at the convention center about 2 blocks away from the hotel. It was TERRIBLE. The food was terrible. The service was terrible. And every single worker we encountered acted as if they had no desire to be where they were. It was just a bad experience. There are so many other details that need to be said but I feel as if it would take me a full day to completely recapture and explain the horrible experience of being at the Convention Center. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK stay The hotel itself was beautiful, and the hotel staff except for the catering staff was great. I am talking about the staff who served food for our conference and drinks from behind the small bars during the event. Not the hotel bar. They were very pushy and rude. and the pool area was just awkward. May 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired and unsatisified I booked my room 2 months in advance. I called from the airport to ensure I had a room, some of my other people attending the same meeting didn't have rooms either. When I arrived at the hotel, after a 4 hour delay in my travel, I was informed that the did NOT have a room for me. They rebooked me at another hotel. When I mentioned my disappointment with the fact that I had called and was told that I did have a room and then when I got there I didn't. The Associate gave my a blank stare and NO apology. Customer service was horrible. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Service Was Appalling We ordered room service on the last night of our stay at the hotel. We ordered 3 meals at 8 pm and asked if they could please rush the order since we had a child to put to bed. They assured me that it would arrive in 30 minutes or less. One hour and two follow-up phone calls later the food still had not arrived. We had been assured 20 minutes earlier on the phone that it was on the way up but that surely it could not take that long to ride the elevator to our floor. When the food arrived it was cold and congealed. Truly inedible. We immediately called down for a refund and received fabulous customer service from the Rebecca Stock on the phone. She issued a full refund and provided us with complimentary breakfast the next before before we checked out. Although the Rebecca handled the situation very well, I have truly never had such a horrible experience with room service at a hotel in all of my travels. This is an area that really needs to be examined at this hotel. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient location This hotel is conveniently located near the convention center, just walking distance. Other than that, it's disappointing to be woken up by a dog barking in the hall way on the 9th floor at 6 am. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Staff was great. Hotel was great. Nice lounge and bar. Ask for Damien R and Andre G. At the bar. They provided excellent service at the bar, friendly conversation with tips and recommendations about the area! April 28, 2014
  • 2015-11-26 T18:11:01.678-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_639, tr_639
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 next>>