シェラトン・フェニックスダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85004
  • アリゾナ,
  • フェニックス
  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。また有効な写真付き身分証明書が必要です。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 611 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Problems I stayed at this hotel for a business meeting. It is in downtown so I suspect it attracts a lot of business travelers. In case management wonders, connectivity is critical for business travelers. I could barely get a WiFi signal in my room and to download even short emails took forever with the whole connection sometimes dropped. I needed to re-log on to only get the poor connection. I had to totally forget even trying to download files. This is a business hotel. You need good connectivity or you will lose business travelers. I've had great experiences with other Sheratons but having to leave my room and go to Starbucks to read my emails when I was paying north of $200 per night is not acceptable. March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gouged with the price The price of this "average" room was way too high. There should be free Wi-Fi in the room. The room didn't even have a shower cap to use. Had to hunt for the hair drier. There was only two pieces of paper to write on. The bell staff and check in staff were very nice and helpful. . March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff totally helpful. My stay was short but my experience very good. Like many hotels, the lighting in the rooms could be brighter but everything else was excellent. Many thanks for a delightful stay! March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Very comfortable; great service Outstanding service from all staff members. Our only complaint: room cleanup came very late in the day. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by DOWNTOWN PHOENIX MASSIVE SPG HOTEL I stayed at this MASSIVE SHERATON located in downtown PHOENIX for 2 nights as I had a meeting at the Phoenix Convention Center. This is a CONVENTION HOTEL and if there are conventions in downtown Phoenix then this hotel is packed to capacity. TRANSPORTATION: After you land at Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX), the quickest way to get to this hotel is via cab. For those members who like to use public transportation please follow the instructions below. After you land at PHX you have to make your way to TERMINAL 4. Delta Airlines which participates in crossover rewards with SPG lands AT Terminal 3. From Terminal 3 you will have to take the Airport Terminal Shuttle BUS to Terminal 4. Once you enter Terminal 4 take the escalator up one floor and follow the signs for SKY TRAIN. Take the SKY TRAIN to the 44th street station. There is no fees to ride the SKY TRAIN. Once you get off the SKY TRAIN you will reach the 44th street station after a LONG walk. You will need a ticket to ride the LIGHT RAIL at the 44th street stations. The ticket machines and fares are very confusing to comprehend. I brought the FULL FARE for $2 and the machines don't always like credit or debit cards but they love CASH. The LIGHT RAIL runs EASTBOUND and WESTBOUND. Please read the instructions listed on the platform carefully otherwise instead of reaching downtown Phoenix you will reach TEMPE or MESA. Once you board the METRO LIGHT RAIL get off at CENTRAL AND VAN BUREN located in Downtown Phoenix. You have to walk one block to reach this Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel. HOTEL LOBBY: The lobby is MASSIVE and so is this hotel. There are two entrances to the lobby. A bar is located in the lobby with multiple sofas. The entry to DISTRICT restaurant is also located in the lobby. CHECK IN PROCESS: My check in process was rather longish with FELISA and MANPREET. It took FELISA close to 30 minutes to complete the process and while she was checking me in without my knowledge she unassigned a SUITE that was booked for the night and placed me in a TRADITIONAL Sheraton room. At EVERY juncture of the check in process she had to consult with DUNCAN the manager. MANPREET was sweet and courteous enough to offer me water. FELISA did not appear to have any clue of what she was doing and her communication skills were marginal at best. She even made the wrong room keys, the ones without club access and MANPREET had to point it out to her. Finally she issued me the right keys. This was one of the longest check ins I have encountered during my SPG life. Multiple other hotel guest had lined up behind me and their check in was also delayed. Additional help at the front desk would have been helpful. Both FeLISA and MANPREET were overwhelmed. FeLISA, I understand that you work hard and I appreciate your efforts but job efficiency and excellent communication skills will help a lot in the hotel business. ELEVATORS: Can be a challenge as this MASSIVE HOTEL has 30 floors and during rush times you may have to wait a while for the elevators to arrive. ROOM: I reached my room on the 28th Floor and it turned out to be a traditional room whereas I had a confirmed suite. FELISA has spontaneously relocated me. I called guest services and spoke with GARY who was very courteous and assured me that he would get to the bottom of this situation. I was called by DUNCAN the front desk manager who informed me that I was relocated to a TRADITIONAL ROOM since the SUITE was not available for 2 nights. He informed me that he could place me back in a SUITE but the next day I would have to move to a Traditional room. I agreed. KEN the bellman brought new keys up yo my room and I moved to the 29th floor. DUNCAN was very courteous. SHERATON SUITE: The suite was located on the 29th floor and it had a living room with a sofa, bedroom and 1.5 bathroom. The view was interesting from the 29th floor. CLUB LOUNGE: It is located on the 28th floor but it can be a challenge if you take the elevators to go from the 29th to 28th floor. The elevators are SLOW. The lounge is accessed by using special club access keys. The lounge is beautiful and has fantastic views of Phoenix. Breakfast was amazing and LINDA the lounge attendant was a pleasure to talk with. She was extremely courteous and sweet, not to mention hardworking. THANK YOU LINDA for everything that you do. I must also thank SPENCER and SAM for their lounge attendant services. SAM, I know that you were only covering a friend and you generally work in room service but you did an excellent job as a lounge attendant. The variety of food in the club lounge is amazing and the lounge has a large TV and a computer that can be used by SPG members. CHECK OUT: I must thank MARKIE AND NIKKI at the front desk for their services. MARKIE was very sweet and courteous and even extended my suite stay for an additional night. I am highly grateful and thankful for your help and sincere efforts MARKIE to make my stay comfortable. OVERALL: Massive SPG downtown Phoenix hotel, convention center oriented, busy, buzzing with people and a fabulous club lounge. RECOMMENDATIONS: Front desk ladies need some help and having more than only two check in staff members may help. Check in and work efficiency of some staff needs improvement long with sharpening of communication skills. Otherwise this is a great SPG choice for Downtown Phoenix stays. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, but Could Improve The hotel itself is very nice. I felt the staff was very rude, and not knowledgeable about what was happening or going on. I was here for a meeting and Mirabell was amazing, as was Joseph from room set-ups. Other staff members could use work. March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel stay i was here on a hot rate because my daughter works for westin....little disappointed in two things..the housekeeping was not the best, wet washcloths left in shower , wet towel left on floor. Had breakfast at the resturant downstairs and the waitress was extremely rude when I handed her the 50% offf coupon I get, she rudely said why didnt I hand it to her prior to getting the check and was really mad!! Ughh ruined the morning! March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service at this hotel Every aspect of this hotel was excellent, except the wait time to check in was slow. This could have been due to a lot of DECA students from a lot of school districts checking in. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I enjoyed my stay. Nice friendly Hotel staff. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Excellent and very helpful staff. Attractive and clean hotel. Would definitely stay again. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond staff The standard areas were great. It is easy to get here from the airport without a car. The room and facilities are beyond clean. The pool and gym are convenient. The front desk staff was my favorite. Very friendly and entertaining. Sara was the best! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing We drove there from Las Vegas for a concert my daughter wanted to attend. We had more fun in Phoenix than in Las Vegas. The hotel was excellent, no complaints at all. The staff was efficient and very helpful. Everyone was so nice. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Outstanding Hotel Everything about the hotel is excellent. The service was great. We could control the room temperature to our liking. The bed was very comfortable and the TV worked well. The only area of improvement would be to expedite the check in process. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few things need attended to The room was OK, but did not have the materials provided that the rooms provide for maid service, room service, green service, TV stations, etc. The clock was so complicated I could not set it properly. So had to use automated wake up call. No matter what I did or how I asked, every morning I would get THREE calls with no option to shut them up on the first call. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Your front desk staff and concierge staff were extremely helpful. We were there for a national Real Estate conference so it was very busy all of the time. The added level of service at check in was much appreciated. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but.......!!! I loved my room and the excellent location to the convention center, etc. However, the hotel's restaurant, The District, was very poorly managed. One night our party of three arrived to have dinner and discovered a half-full dining room. Both the hostess and the manager insisted numerous times there were reservations for all the empty tables. After stating we had enjoyed a wonderful dinner the night before the manager offered to seat us in the bar but did not inform us the restaurant menu was not available ordering dinner. From our bar location we noted the empty tables in the restaurant remained over the next hour until we departed. Amazing mismanagement of the restaurant and loss of revenue (approx. $100-150) for the hotel from a Starwood Preferred Guest. Our cocktail waitress was friendly but confided this was not the first time her customers had this unfortunate experience. On a positive note, the rest of the hotel staff were very service oriented which made for an enjoyable guest experience. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Great hotel for a business meeting. Wish the in room dining menu had a few more selections. All in all a great experience. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room staff best I've seen The hotel was beautiful and the staff was excellent, especially the hotel room staff was the best I have seen in a very long time. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks good, but no funtion This hotel seems to have it all, but when you break it down, it has some flaws. 1. When I called the from desk to request a taxi at 6am, she said no problem, we have them waiting for you. I come downstairs and there are no taxi's. 2. When checking out of a hotel, especially if there is a conference in town, you would expect to have more than one person working the front desk. 3. My sink did not drain. 4. No extra blanket or pillow in the room. 5. After finding out my flight was delayed in to Phoenix I called the hotel to ensure that I would have the room I requested and also to let them know, so they do not give away my room, they stick me with the wheelchair accessible room even after I requested to not have that type of room. After telling the front desk clerk that I called, she acknowledge this note, but told me rooms are on a first some first serve bases. Long story short she found me a regular room - so why the long winded excuse? not sure... 6. Bartender complained about having to give other staffers a break and that he would not be making any money then told me my same beer would have been cheaper if I had gone to the other bar in the hotel. 7. Do not buy from the Starbucks in the lobby. They burn the milk if you a latte person. It is close to restaurants and the convention center, etc. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HELPFUL STAFF ORIGINALLY I had a reservation mix up and Sarah @ the front desk made it a very smooth fix! I was all worked up for nothing...THANKS! February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't stay here again Confusing set up and unhelpful staff February 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel outdated and below average towels old and gray, rough. Furniture old and not matching. No plugs available on each side of the bedside stand so unable to plug in electronics. Needs remodeled and modernized. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value This hotel was clean, comfortable and in a good location. The room was quiet and spacious. February 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant and Room We arrived late and hungry. We went to the hotel restaurant and the meal took well over two hours. The waiter was flighty and seem to forget about us. The food portions were tiny so of course we went to bed even more tired and hungry. The iron in the hotel room had some sort of residue therefore when I was ironing, black gummy residue came off and ruined my blouse. February 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gluten Free Problems Overall, a good hotel as long as you have no dietary restrictions. The food service was ill-prepared for gluten free needs. The Day 1 lunch & dinner banquet were fine but Day 2, desserts and snacks did not offer sufficient options. At lunch the 2nd day I ate only lettuce and a few bites of beans (I did not care for the smoky flavor) because there was nothing else for me and they had run out of grilled chicken. I lived on yogurt, lettuce and popcorn for two days with the exception of one lunch / dinner. Not good! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and Facilities My interaction with each staff member was exceptional. Each person was polite, respectful and always with a smile. The facilities are great, especially the fitness center. I feel this is the best fitness center in any hotel I have ever stayed in. Keep up the good work! February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality Control Needed The room was not what I was expecting. I wish I could post photos here so you can see what I'm talking about. There was a hole int he bathroom door over an inch wide where the old doorstop was and never covered it over after installing the new one. The side table near the window was covered in dust as if it hadn't been touched in weeks. The wall paper in the bathroom was peeling away and the corner of the night stand looks like someone went at it with a piece of sandpaper for an hour. Was not impressed. February 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown Phoenix Very slow to check in. A line of people waiting and only 2 staff checking people in. The room was "nice". The carpet seemed a bit dirty. The most annoying part of the stay however was the smells that came through the heating system in the middle of the night. Both nights I stayed I was woken by the smell of what may have been bacon cooking and then an oil/gas odor. Most unpleasant. I won't be staying there again. January 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel very nice; room comfortable; service needs help! Hotel very nice and the room was comfortable. But, the service at the restaurant was not good and the breakfast buffet was terrible- most of the food gone and cold. The front desk was rude when I stopped by the ask some questions. Room was not cleaned until after 4 pm. The concierge was wonderful. The bartender was great and lunch there was good. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Breezy Sheraton Phoenix We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Phoenix Sheraton this past weekend. We came down from Seattle so I could run the Arizona Rock and Roll Marathon. The hotel's location was perfect for the Expo and Start which are the most important criteria for me. This was my 12th marathon in 12 months and I was very pleased with my choice of the hotel from the marathon website. January 21, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:31:11.900-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_611, tr_611
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 22 next>>