Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85004
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Das Mindestalter für den Check-in liegt bei 18 Jahren und ein gülter Lichtbildausweis muss beim Check-in vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 594 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is excellent I would just like to say that our stay was extra special thanks to Cedrick at check in. Thank you for being so kind! June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Good downtown location When I was being checked in by a young man at the front desk, he let me know that I had been upgraded to a suite on the Club level. I thanked him, because that was truly a pleasant surprise. He seemed to be a trainee and when I got to my room, it was on the Club Level, but not a suite, just a regular king room. I was only staying one night and leaving very early the next day, so I didn't bother asking what happened to the suite. Anyway, it kept my streak alive of no complimentary suite upgrades for more than six month now at any SPG property. Otherwise, the staff (including the person that checked me in) were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel is in a good location if you want the advantages of being downtown and still very close to PHX. My only "complaint" would be that the food/snack offerings in the Club Level (evening) were pretty poor, even by comparison to other Sheratons. That being said, I would not hesitate to return to this hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Downtown Phoenix What stands out about my stay are the friendly people at your hotel. Everyone was so helpful. We had dinner at the District restaurant twice and it was excellent. The staff was very accommodating to our large party. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting hotel with charme This hotel is really more than ok for a meeting hotel in downtown. It´s very good situated, as nearly everything is in walking distance and the Arizona Centre is already next door and is offering a lot of nice restaurants. The gym facility in the hotel is excellent. All the rooms and as well public areas are large and hotel is offering a lot of nice small services, as e.g. social hour with drinks. In total the Sheraton is a great hotel, which really can reocmmend. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but The club level room was luxurious enough and the service in the club room was great. I really liked the location and the bar was great for appetizers and a relaxing drink. We chose this hotel because they said they had a heated pool. I even called before I made the reservation to confirm that we could swim in December. The hot tub was not hot. We called and they said a technician would take a look at it but no one arrived. The pool was just ok for the kids. Also, I honored their request to decline housekeeping in exhange for points. I left the cards in the room when I checked out. I called a couple hours later and they said it was too late. I left a message for the manager to call me to see if there was anything he could do but I never received a return call. This ended the stay on a bad note. Overall I would stay here again. January 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsupervised high school sports teams made business travel difficult I stayed mid-week for business. The hotel was filled with high school sports teams. Each night, the girls ran from room to room, up and down the hall, screetching, giggling and clomping as only high school girls can. Security staff visits were easy for them to avoid/dismiss. I saw no parent/coach supervision. Not much sleep...sigh. The hotel should separate these types of groups on a different floor, with their adult supervisors and away from business travelers. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely LOVED this hotel!! I was very impressed with everything about this hotel, starting with arriving very late Friday night and checking in was absolutely great. I am impressed how they come around from behind the counter to give room key and give all good little information about the hotel. Then the room.....I LOVED the bed....the two nights there I slept so good, those beds are the best!!! Everyone there is very friendly and helpful.....I will stay here every time I come to Phoenix! June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Visit Enjoyable stay - my only disappointment was that I requested a sunny room and the front desk clerk said I woulld be happy with the south-facing room, however it was on the 5th floor that was facing an office building that was completely shaded (and people could clearly see me in my room, as I could see them at their desks). Also, I was surprized that my bars of soap were discarded by housekeeping each day and replaced with new bars - this is shockingly wasteful. January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green room I was a little confused about hanging the green sign on the door. I thought that meant the bed sheets would not be changed. I didn't think it meant that fresh towels would not be supplied or garbage cans emptied or new coffee and cups supplied. It seemed like when I hung the sign, housekeeping just passed my room. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our stay in Phoenix The hotel and staff were great with the exception of the TV that we had to fight with to get out of the Sheraton page and slow WiFi. We won't discuss breakfast... June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet The hotel is very comfortable and the staff are very professional. My only complaint is that the hotel does not provide complementary internet access in guest rooms, and the charge for internet access is excessive. For me, complementary internet access is an important factor I take into account in deciding where to stay. In this case, my company made the reservations. Next time I go to Phoenix, I will look for a hotel with complementary internet access. October 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG memnership not recognised Was given a room on a floor that I am sure is not for SPG members. Room had a small window facing the back street. Bathrooms had basic facilities - no bath gels just a basic soap! Then there is the new green program where clients could voluntarily forgo housekeeping for a $5 voucher per night. But with this clients also forgo complimentary water, and replacement of bathroom products and coffee in the room so really you spend more than the $5 you save! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visit To Phoenix This was one of my best getaways in quite some time and I will surly stay at the Downtown Sheraton Phoenix very soon. Beautiful Hotel and Great Staff!!!!! June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in Staff ROCKS Cedric at the front desk check-in is personable, efficient, and welcoming! He helped me reserve a room for a second night so I did not have to change hotels. He was patient and knowledgeable. He is an asset and deserves commendation! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big hotel with a small hotel heart I stay at this hotel every time I'm in Phoenix and I stay in 25+ different hotels a year. This hotel continues to be one of my favorites because it feels intimate even though it's a large hotel. Rooms are very well kept, clean, and modern. Internet connection speeds throughout the hotel are super fast with a stable connection. Fitness area is bright and all the machines are always in proper working condition. Finally, the staff is personable. All the way from the valet department to the front desk staff that always steps out from behind the desk to present keys, greet, etc., to the lounge and District staff that is always conversant and efficient. Did I forget the food? The bacon wrapped dates and shrimp tacos are delicious. District is by far the best dining option downtown and in the Phoenix heat it's best to be near a good restaurant. June 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing with wi-fi In this day in age, technology is a driving force and you can pretty much go anywhere and have free access to the Internet but not at the Sheraton. For the price of the room, parking fees, I feel that a business trip/conference held at this facility you should not have to pay for Internet. It was very disappointing to pay Internet but next door at Hooter it's free! If I wasn't conducting business and it was pleasure I wouldn't have mind so much. October 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over rated and really needs help. The staff was friendly but my toilet clogged up and my tub would not drain. Asked for the toilet to be fixed and the guy came with a stopper in a plastic bag, fixed the toilet but left the liquid mess. I took a shower and the tub took over an hour to drain. I ordered room service and the food was almost inedible and over priced. I also had to go downstairs to use the internet even though I paid $14.95 because the wireless reception was so poor. July 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay Sheraton had the least expensive rates for the downtown area. We spent the night for pleasure. The room was nice, we had to pay $17 for parking (feel it should have come with the room), and the bar/restaurant were a bit pricey. However, if you did not want to pay the price to eat and drink at the Sheraton, less pricey restaurants and bars are within walking distance. All in all, a nice stay in the downtown Phoenix area. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel stay i was here on a hot rate because my daughter works for westin....little disappointed in two things..the housekeeping was not the best, wet washcloths left in shower , wet towel left on floor. Had breakfast at the resturant downstairs and the waitress was extremely rude when I handed her the 50% offf coupon I get, she rudely said why didnt I hand it to her prior to getting the check and was really mad!! Ughh ruined the morning! March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Visit Such a wonderful property and such wonderful staff. Front Desk and the Gift Shop were particularly helpful and friendly. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip Review I stayed as part of a business trip in early June 2014. The weather was very hot outside, but very comfortable inside the hotel. The staff was very pleasant and attentive. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel I really enjoy staying here. Everyone is so friendly. The rooms are fabulous and comfortable. The night view from the hotel is awesome. It' a quiet hotel. Rooms are very clean. I've stayed here 3 times and never had a problem. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay I have stayed at this hotel for most of February. The rooms are comfortable and the fitness center is very good. My only recommendation is the staff apparently has no visibility into how long I have stayed or the fact I have many future stays booked. I would think the manager would be keenly interested in someone like myself that is a frequent guest. The restaurant staff has started to remember me and now acknowledges me in the mornings. February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dinner served by Matt C On June 16th we had the pleasure of dining in the restaurant. Our sever for the evening was Matt C. We found his knowledge of the menu, patience with taking our orders, (we were preoccupied with catching up and not much with our dinner selection) his suggestions and engaging personality made our dining experience a pleasure. Matt provided excellent client service and we wanted to acknowledge that he served us with distinction. Thank you June 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Room was great. Clean and very comfortable. The staff was very helpful if I had any questions. The common areas such as the lobby lounge were comfortable and well appointed. They were conducive to a relaxed, casual atmosphere. As I was there on business all of my meals and activities were away from the hotel and also could not take advantage of other amenities such as the pool, spa or fitness center. Overall was a very nice experience. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meeting all customers preferences A group of men in our party were asked to leave the very far end of pool where they were smoking cigars in celebration. Asked to go to the Valet parking lot.....not good atmosphere I must add, but when they got to the "designated" smoking area....there were not enough chairs....only 4 I believe and the table had the same sticky spill on it for days. If allowed to stay on 4th floor pool level...cocktails would have been purchased also. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is outstanding We ate several meals in the restaurant and the food was delicious and the presentation was lovely. All the wait staff worked really hard as it was very busy at meal time. The young man behind the bar during the day was excellent and everyone working during the dinner hour was great. The lobby was always spotless and tidy. The washrooms on the second and third floors where all the functions took place were spotless all the time. December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs to pay attention to guests Room was not cleaned and when I called down to inquire, I was told that they didn't know but that they would send someone at that time (8:30pm) if I wanted. It was too late to start waiting for someone to come up. Also, I went down the night before my check out to make sure everything was done and I wouldn't have to stop at the desk in the morning and it was not taken care of in addition to charges that were incorrect on my bill. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Local stay Stayed downtown for a concert and was very surprised on the attention to customer service that we recieved. Districts resturant was great, check in was smooth, all staff encountered were above par. Well worth the money. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by novice traveler Really nice hotel. Great value for price. June 17, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 21 next>>