Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 633 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by As comfortable and nice as I could ever want Loved my room and loved the service. Y'all do a great job. My only complaint is that there is a charge for internet in the rooms. I know this is common among hotels of this caliber, but it just seems unreasonable. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel This is a great hotel. It is close to everything. The bed was fabulous, the room very clean and the District restaurant was great - definitely recommend the hamburger! October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CONFERENCE ATTENDEE MY ROOM WAS TOO NEAR THE COKE AND ICE MACHINES AND TO THE STAIRS...TOO NOISY October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Excellent hotel with highest level of comfort for guests. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel. Only problem was self parking was limited or not available. Forced to use valet parking one night. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Wonderful stay and very clean October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Room was great. Clean and very comfortable. The staff was very helpful if I had any questions. The common areas such as the lobby lounge were comfortable and well appointed. They were conducive to a relaxed, casual atmosphere. As I was there on business all of my meals and activities were away from the hotel and also could not take advantage of other amenities such as the pool, spa or fitness center. Overall was a very nice experience. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Recommended this hotel to a co-worker and he really enjoyed his stay. He said it was a great location and excellent room!! Also, front desk staff Janet and Lorena were great in assisting with reservations. Thanks !! October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! In town for a conference and hotel was in the perfect location, convenient to everything, great service, an excellent bar and staff downstairs and wonderfully attentive houskeeping. Awesome pool and views. Made my 4 nights very enjoyable. October 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Experience Great location, wonderful staff and a very nice hotel. Clean, spacious and convenient. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 great location Recently was in Phoenix for a conference and the hotel is located just a block and a half walk from the convention. The bed was so comfortable I didnt want to get up. The staff was very helpful . October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickeled and dimed A very nice hotel experience. Nice staff, nice room, clean. For $200/night, give me Internet for free. Come on. Motel 6 has free Internet. A complimentary breakfast would be nice, too. Some mornings I just don't need a $20 buffet some mornings. I love the "save $5 if you don't need your room cleaned every day." I definitely don't need the room made up every night. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Incredibly accommodating, from day one to day five October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel met my needs Very clean. Superb location. Staff was outstanding. Room was perfect. High floor...very quiet. Just what I needed. No complaints. Way to go. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet The hotel is very comfortable and the staff are very professional. My only complaint is that the hotel does not provide complementary internet access in guest rooms, and the charge for internet access is excessive. For me, complementary internet access is an important factor I take into account in deciding where to stay. In this case, my company made the reservations. Next time I go to Phoenix, I will look for a hotel with complementary internet access. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a nice stay at the downtown Phoenix Sheraton As usual our stay at your hotel was perfect. Chelly met our every need for our scrapbooking weekend. The catering department did a bang-up job on the food. The rooms were very comfortable. Can't wait to come back in May. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotels are Awesome!!! The bed was so comfortable, I didn't want to leave!!! I ordered room service and it was excellent. I ordered the hamburger. I don't even like hamburgers but it was like nothing I've ever tasted!!! Your staff was friendly and helpful!!! Bravo Sheraton!!! I will be back!!! October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always stay here Sheraton Phoenix is my hotel of choice in downtown Phoenix. It's a large hotel that consistently delivers warm personal service more indicative of a smaller hotel. Rooms are clean and well designed. Internet is super fast. District has great lunch values and the shrimp tacos are fantastic. The valet and door staff are also great, October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful My wonderful experience started once I exited my cab. The friendliness, helpfulness from the bellmen, to the front desk clerks and management. I had breakfast and dinner in the restaurant, the service and food was second to none. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great conference hotel and accomodations Meeting rooms, catering, and sleeping room accommodations were comfortable and good service. Green option provided with an incentive that could be used at the onsite restaurant and bar. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Late Summer trip The hotel had many conveniences-from a lobby snack bar, to fitness center, to conference space. The bell staff was helpful and friendly. The catering staff was also great too. I really appreciated the size of the room and the quiet-I never heard my neighbors in the hallways. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place I always stay at this hotel when I'm in Phoenix. It is convenient to the airport, at the center of everything, and it is a super nice Sheraton. It feels like a much more expensive hotel than it is. The computer lounge is great and their is always a friendly crowd in the bar. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Location This hotel may not be the closest to a convention center but it was the best. October 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fitness Center/Pool Area The facilities for both the fitness center and the pool area were one of the best I have seen other than at a resort. Just wonderful! October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip Hotel was clean, room on 20th floor was comfortable. Happy hour food service in bar was speedy-which was welcome since I had been traveling all day without food. Front desk staff checkin was friendly and very thorough with info. While I smoke and this is a nonsmoking hotel, the outdoor smoking area was comfortable and away from the hotel entrance-to satisfy smokers and the nonsmoking guests. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer service This hotel was very clean, convevnient and has easy access to public transportation.The pool was well maintained. Our host(Karla) was the most knowledgable and friendliest of any Sheraton that I have been to. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff work hard to meet your every need September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great; but please correct my bill! A favorite hotel of mine but the desk clerk was uninterested in correcting the error on my room bill. Quite surprising for a starwood property. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is barely average The flying of the colors (flag) was very derespectful to veterans that serve and have served this country. The flag was dirty and torn. When requested to replace it, it took several days before someone responded. Some of the staff was unfriendly, there wasn't adequate place to eat nearby, other than the mall across the street, and the food there was not very good. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went for a meeting/// and enjoyed my stay...only thing I would change would be put coffee out for early risers (east coasters). It is in the room...but some in the lobby would be nice...Starbucks opens at 6:00 but many were in your lobby from 4:00 on... September 24, 2012
  • 2015-09-01T11:51:56.918-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_633, tr_633
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 22 next>>