Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85004
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Check-in is permitted only by those age 18 and over with a valid photo ID presented upon check-in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 569 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Housekeeping can make the difference Overall the service and accomidations where excellent. Amelia went above and beyond the normal duties of housekeeping. After one night she knew what items I used the most and doubled them up, it was very thoughtfull and made my stay far more enjoyable and relaxing. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience This hotel proved to be an excellent choice. It is convientlylocated near the Convention Center, the Arizona Center, and sports and performing arts venues. I thought that both the room and the restaurant will outstanding, as was the service from all of the staff. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel experience Had an excellent dinner with good service in the hotel restaurant. Would recommend it for those visiting or for locals. All service was provided by friendly and courteous staff Good central location. Comfortable room December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay My experience here was excellent. The hotel's location was perfect for the convention center. All staff were pleasant and helpful. Loved the in-room coffeemaker and Starbucks coffee. Also, the complimentary bottles of water were a welcome addition! December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with outstanding staff The staff at this hotel from the bell staff to the concierge, to the front desk and the District restaurant were outstanding in providing helpful, public service to us. We could not have asked for better service from the entire staff. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay druing NABC The Sheraton met expectations in quality overall. It still amazes me that a top quality room can be so pleasant but have no microwave. For the money, a microwave should be in those spacious rooms. Your staff was fantastic. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalized Service The hotel did a great job making our staff a personal and comfortable one. We were welcomed warmly, they had food available in the lobby late night, the sheets were comfortable, and the gym is light and airy with good equipment. Great stay! December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, Clean & Spacious I really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Phoenix. The hotel was clean, spacious & chic. The lobby offered great restaurant & bar and the entertainment was a plus! I'd definitely recommend here and will make it my Phoenix place to stay. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! In town for a conference and hotel was in the perfect location, convenient to everything, great service, an excellent bar and staff downstairs and wonderfully attentive houskeeping. Awesome pool and views. Made my 4 nights very enjoyable. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The hotel is well-placed for those who have activities at the Convention Center, although the 1.5 block walk was a bit long for the heat (106). Service is excellent. The housekeeping staff excelled - especially AMELIA (Brazil) who took exceptional care to make sure our room and the amenities were in excellent condition during our five day stay. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful My wonderful experience started once I exited my cab. The friendliness, helpfulness from the bellmen, to the front desk clerks and management. I had breakfast and dinner in the restaurant, the service and food was second to none. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a nice stay at the downtown Phoenix Sheraton As usual our stay at your hotel was perfect. Chelly met our every need for our scrapbooking weekend. The catering department did a bang-up job on the food. The rooms were very comfortable. Can't wait to come back in May. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Recommended this hotel to a co-worker and he really enjoyed his stay. He said it was a great location and excellent room!! Also, front desk staff Janet and Lorena were great in assisting with reservations. Thanks !! October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As comfortable and nice as I could ever want Loved my room and loved the service. Y'all do a great job. My only complaint is that there is a charge for internet in the rooms. I know this is common among hotels of this caliber, but it just seems unreasonable. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet My room was very quiet; hallway noise was almost non-existent. Not much you could do about the ASU Marching Band playing in front of the TV studio nearby :-) I really liked the Green Choice (?) program as well. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk, Maids, Bellmen, Bar, Rest. Everyone working in these areas were outstanding. You have a great team. For me it was a team effort. I know you had excellent security personnel, because I did not see a single one. Keep the team together. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff I attended a conference at the Sheraton Phoenix and was delighted. The staff and conference facilities were top notch. The food was great as well! Highly recommend for business travelers going to Phoenix. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 great location Recently was in Phoenix for a conference and the hotel is located just a block and a half walk from the convention. The bed was so comfortable I didnt want to get up. The staff was very helpful . October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by More Money Hotel rate: Average Bell-man: Excellent Taxes: Too much Parking: $17 Water: $4 Microwave: $10 1 phone call to operator: $2 Pool: Small Bathroom: Small Restaurant: Too Expensive & Nasty food June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CONFERNECE HOTEL This hotel was close to convention center and airport. Local rail was also near by so getting around was easy. Hotel food services were wonderful. Pool and finess center were execellent. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel This is a great hotel. It is close to everything. The bed was fabulous, the room very clean and the District restaurant was great - definitely recommend the hamburger! October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Phoenix Best! Truly this was one of the nicest, cleanest, convenient hotels we have ever visited. The staff was professional and friendly - hats off to making our stay comfortable! June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The staff helped with a lost credit card and then even offered me water while I was waiting! There was always a person standing in the lobby with a greeting. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in downtown Phoenix My company's holiday party was held downtown and we negotiated a group rate. The accomodations were top notch and the staff made us feel very welcome. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel met my needs Very clean. Superb location. Staff was outstanding. Room was perfect. High floor...very quiet. Just what I needed. No complaints. Way to go. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Downtown Hotel If you're staying in downtown Phoenix, this is a great choice. Clean, quiet, modern. It has everything you need. Attentive staff too. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the restaurant food The hotel restaurant had perhaps the best selection and presentation of lunch that I have ever experienced in a hotel restaurant. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is in downtown Phoenix and most anything you need is within walking distance. Staff was helpful and friendly. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My room was comfortable The layout and quality of the bed and chair were great for relaxing. The room service burger was excellent. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with friendly staff This resort has always been very accomodating for conferences and meets our needs every time. October 7, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>