Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 647 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great on the outside...inside...well I guess it's the luck of the draw... The lobby and immediate outside area of the hotel was amazing. It looks very well maintained and luxurious. It was probably one of the best Sheratons I've been to in terms of presentation. However, that was pretty much it for positives. When we checked in, we were not recognized for our Gold Level, and there were no upgrades either. We didn't get early check out....and finally the staff responsiveness was terrible. We had asked for the "Go Green" program and a new door tag for it. We never ended up getting it. We asked for more bathroom amenities and stuff, but didn't get that either. We expected an above average room, but it just looked very old. The difference in terms of the quality of presentations from the lobby to the guest room was heaven and earth. There was a strange odor from somewhere in the room as well. They either need to do a better job maintaining the guest rooms themselves or renovate. If you are not a business traveler that stays in suites as often as I, then maybe their standard room sizes may not bother you too much. I know that some people just need a bed, and they would be happy with it. It CAN be cozy. I liked the bed though. It was comfortable. I had a decent night's sleep. February 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water was cold...and phone inop The water was luke warm...and the cordless phone wasn't even hooked up. I expect more out of this kind of hotel. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Surprised by its sweet service and resonable price I was upgraded into a suite and got a card and chocolates for greeting. Clean room, comfortable sofa, awesome bed, etc. Everything is fantastic!! I really want to stay longer in the hotel, and definitely recommend visitors stay here. January 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Issue I went to the restaurant for breakfast, and was going to meet a business associate. We intended to review some data (working breakfast), so I asked for a larger table, after we had been shown to a two-top. The hostess explained to me, like I was a five year-old, that the larger tables were for parties of three or more. The restaurant was about 25% full and there were a couple dozen open tables. We walked-out disgusted. She made no attempt to stop us from leaving. We ended-up in the Club lounge where we ate breakfast free, and were treated with dignity. Sorry you lost-out on the restaurant sale that we were willing pay for. You have an idiot hostess. Overall - great property. I have stayed there several times. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay This was a leisure stay for us. Rooms very accommodating. December 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Promises not met Purchased a package but didn't get amenities promised. Package included free parking but it was full so we had to park 3 blocks away. Also included a late check out of 3 pm which I verified with front desk. However we were locked out at 2:15 pm and by the time we found someone to let us in we were late for our meeting. At 8 am the Club room had no coffee or cappuchino. Other issues too. Don't go here. December 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Experienced some unnecessary challenges First, this is a clean facility, so nothing bad there. However, upon attempting to check in for an event as an exhibitor, for which my company had already reserved my room and included the credit card for authorized billing purposes, I was met with a less than hospitable experience at the front desk. The young woman I worked with did everything to make my experience less than smooth, telling me my room was only reserved, but not authorized to be paid for. Instead of offering up solutions to accommodate this hiccup, it was like pulling teeth, because I had to ask for solutions to the extent of asking for a Manager. Once the manager stepped in, everything was addressed and taken care of, but I had already felt less like an honored guest and more like an uninvited one. With the manager, I found out they had a previous issue with the billing method for which my employer had used, and had to change their internal procedure for this reason. However, my initial front desk rep. never once expressed any of this insight with me. So, a definite miss on my initial experience with checking in, and as they say, "First impressions are everything". I won't be eager to stay at any other Sheraton's anytime soon for this reason alone. But I can say that, everyone else I worked with was definitely helpful and accommodating. That is the saving grace here. Thank you December 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bolt cutters The bolt lock on my door was loose (the part attached to the door was loose, meaning it's screws were coming undone) and snagged as I tried to open my door to leave the room, jamming the bolt parts such that it got stuck and I was trapped inside. I called guest services to explain and luckily an engineer came to the room within minutes with giant bolt cutters. With a deafening loud noise, he cut the bolt from the outside hallway using the 3 inches of space that my door would open, and I was able then dislodge the bolt and open the door. He then went to get a new bolt and replaced the broken parts. There's a first for me! Also I couldn't get the heater to blow warm air, it's like the thermostat would only blow a/c so I just turned it off instead of getting cold air all night December 3, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:34:32.320-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_647, tr_647
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>