Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 639 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in downtown Phoenix My company's holiday party was held downtown and we negotiated a group rate. The accomodations were top notch and the staff made us feel very welcome. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My room was comfortable The layout and quality of the bed and chair were great for relaxing. The room service burger was excellent. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay My experience here was excellent. The hotel's location was perfect for the convention center. All staff were pleasant and helpful. Loved the in-room coffeemaker and Starbucks coffee. Also, the complimentary bottles of water were a welcome addition! December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalized Service The hotel did a great job making our staff a personal and comfortable one. We were welcomed warmly, they had food available in the lobby late night, the sheets were comfortable, and the gym is light and airy with good equipment. Great stay! December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Near Phoenix Convention Center This hotel is located close to the Phoenix Convention Center. The Sweet Sleeper bed was really comfortable. The room was clean. There weren't much toiletries- only soaps, shampoo, conditioner, body scrub, and shower gel. (I really like their mandarin and mint toiletries.) I asked for toothpaste and slippers, which were quickly provided. Staff called to confirm that I had received them. They provided complimentary water bottles. Next time, I won't ask for housekeeping services so that I can get 500 SPG points instead. Overall, a nice hotel. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in Did not acknowledge my platinum status December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by November booking Hotel is ery good and staff is professional. Valet parking is high for being a guest at the hotel. this hasalways been a turn-off to me. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Downtown Hotel If you're staying in downtown Phoenix, this is a great choice. Clean, quiet, modern. It has everything you need. Attentive staff too. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had great service but I was very upset that the television channel choice did not include MSNBC! I had a good stay at this hotel. It would have been a great stay if management would offer MSNBC as a channel option on the televisions in the rooms. You had CNN and FOX but not MSNBC. I will not stay at any Sheraton hotel or any hotel owned by the parent company in the future if you don't start offering MSNBC AS A CHOICE ON YOUR TELEVISION SETS. Thank you! November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed The bed was so comfortable! November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff Jen and Brandon! Stayed here for almost a week for a conference - usually conference hotels are busy, impersonal, and you're just glad it's close to the convention center. I was VERY pleasantly surprised by a wonderful front desk staffperson named Jen and an equally wonderful Security guy named Brandon. Every morning (at 5 am - I was on EST!_ they greeted me, helped me if I needed anything, and were super friendly. Made this a most memorable conference stay! November 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SHERATON MOTEL ERROR I made a reservation for our CFO for the ASBO conference. I asked that I be copied on the reservation confirmation. Instead of copying me a separate reservation was made for me in addition to the reservation for the CFO. It was my error that I did not catch their error until our American Express came in with a $249 no-show but Sheraton made the error of making the reservation and refused to correct the error when the CFO contacted them. I have made reservations for years for the people I have worked for and have never had a motel make a reservation in my name and I always ask to be copied on the confirmation. We should not have to pay for this reservation. Be certain to watch your reservations VERY CAREFULLY. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied with all but the bed Hotel was very nice. Location was perfect for the convention center and food establiishments. Restaurant was good and service from staff was great. I did not sleep well the whole time...beds way too soft. Would keep me from staying again. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping Stayed 4 nites for a conference and was very pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and attentiveness of the staff. What really prompted this review was the housekeeping staff. My toilet was running but I could stop it by removing the top and adjusting the float. I left a little yellow sticky on the tank top indicating that the float was sticking and left for the day. I forgot to notify the front desk or engineering. When I returned, the yellow sticky was gone but the sticking float was fixed. Amazing!! November 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by BREAKFAST OPTIONS Our stay at the Sheraton Hotel was okay. Although being Asians, we were looking for alternative "food choices"- like chinese, vietnamese, japanese, which the hotel didnt quite have the information of hand- i.e.- at least a specifc restaurant they can recommend and to call restaurant in our behalf just to let us know and feel they did something a step further from their regular service November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hot tub needed cleaning Overall found the hotel lovely. Pool was to cold and hot tub needed cleaning, vacuuming. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the restaurant food The hotel restaurant had perhaps the best selection and presentation of lunch that I have ever experienced in a hotel restaurant. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pets Allowed? I had a great room which was quiet . . . for the most part. Then I started hearing a barking dog. I was not aware the hotel accepted pets. I figured if they did, there would be rooms where barking would not be heard. That was my only concern with the hotel. I loved the "Make a Green Choice" program. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Hotel - Poor Club Room Attended a conference here and spent 6 nights. We upgraded for Club Access. The room, complimentary water and internet were fine. But Club Room was very disappointing. The Honor Bar was more like a "Dishonor Bar." Empty bottles of wine and beer with a sign saying to check with staff for pricing - but rarely were staff present. Very atypical Club Room. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service was lacking I have several issues with this hotel. First, my luggage was "delayed" when I arrived and was delivered to the hotel later that night. Although I called several times to request that they notify me when it arrived, they never called or left a message on my room phone like they said they would. I had to call the next morning at 630am only to be told they did not have my bag. Except when I asked them to double check, and oh, they did have it! Also, my roomate and I asked specificially that I pay for the first three nights and she pay for the last night...they split the room rate for each night between us anyway and we had to have this corrected off of our credit cards. On Saturday they did not come to clean our room, and by 4pm we called to request that they please come...finally an hour later they came to clean. On a positive note, the room service people were friendly and efficient and the food was great both in the room and at the restaurant. Another nice thing was the comfy beds. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CONFERNECE HOTEL This hotel was close to convention center and airport. Local rail was also near by so getting around was easy. Hotel food services were wonderful. Pool and finess center were execellent. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel and staff but.... My stay was comfortable and I enjoyed the amenities. I also like the option of "being green" but it was not explained well--that meant they did NOTHING--which needs to be evaluated and changed slightly-- the room cleaning when I didn't go green was not up to standards from other hotels. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This was one of the cleanest and friendliest hotels I have ever stayed in. October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average and Below Average for Starwood I travel a lot and expect more from a Starwood property, especially when they upped my rate on me. They were understaffed and everything took forever no matter what you needed; a package pick up, room key, have a question, need coffee, and this trickled over to their bar and restaurant. They messed up my breakfast order and when I said something the next day (since I could not wait an hour for them to fix it) they sent a manager to my room early in the morning to ask me about the issue. She was very polite and I was surprised they would bother me early in the morning without giving me notice. I will not stay here again and I will definitely not recommend the hotel to any of my friends or colleagues who travel just as much as I do. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and features Hotel had a great location close to the convention center and many great restaurants. Hotel lobby and gym were excellent. Would have been 5 stars but I had a problem with the toilet (clogged at least once a day). I don't think it was me! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Housekeeping can make the difference Overall the service and accomidations where excellent. Amelia went above and beyond the normal duties of housekeeping. After one night she knew what items I used the most and doubled them up, it was very thoughtfull and made my stay far more enjoyable and relaxing. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The staff helped with a lost credit card and then even offered me water while I was waiting! There was always a person standing in the lobby with a greeting. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Doctor Excellent hotel, would stay there again in a heartbeat! October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice Place Nice place, great location, but the rooms are small. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was extremely nice This was a business stay. My wife attending the meetings with me. We both enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. October 22, 2012
  • 2015-11-24 T06:52:20.956-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_639, tr_639
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 23 next>>