Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • Phœnix,
  • Arizona
  • 85004
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les formalités d'enregistrement à l'hôtel ne sont ouvertes qu'aux personnes de 18 ans et plus présentant une pièce d'identité valide avec photo au moment de l'arrivée.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 598 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay during O2 Convention Everything was great and would stay again! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by June 21st First Day of Summer The hotel room and hotel itself was very comfortable. The only problem we had which was time consuming and a hassle was the parking. I was told my room card keys was what we needed to use to come in and out of the parking lot. They didn't work so we got them replaced, those didn't work either so I had to go back and forth with the hotel parking lot personnel to help us to finally leave the parking lot. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business traveler I used this hotel during a conference in Phoenix. Easy check-in, and the facility was very nice overall. The room was clean and quiet, room service was excellent both in quality and service, and the location was excellent. The Wi-Fi was very good, although at extra cost, and a problem with sound on digital TV channels was corrected very quickly. The only issue I had was that the glasses in the bathroom were not replaced each day, the same stained glasses were re-used instead of being cleaned. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and helpful, great atmosphere The Sheraton Downtown Phoenix was a beautiful hotel with many great features. The rooms were very nice and every one of staff was very friendly. I loved the proximity to the Convention Center, Arizona Center, stadiums, etc. They even brought in a big screen in the bar area for us sports fans. I would definitely stay here again. We did have difficulty with the elevators as no one told us that there were separate elevators to get to the higher floors and the numbers are located way up high on the wall. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The District Bar Andre is a great bartender! (Actually, every bartender was good!) Andre is funny and entertaining along with mixing great drinks! When you are in, ask him to make you a margarita!!!! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was disappointed The room was ridiculously cold at 80 degree setting. It was like sleeping in a freezer. Told guest service and they sent a maintenance guy up 30 mins. later, after I turned off the unit. The guy said to turn on the heater instead. I said to just leave it off in that case. However, the room became really muggy thru the night so I had to turn on the a/c again. Had no choice but to sleep in a freezer when the setting is at 80. So disappointed in the service, considering this was rated a 4 star hotel. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. Located in close proximity to the airport. Bar and lounge was comfortable and inviting with TV's to watch sports and socialize. Located near several restaurants and a movie theater just across the street! Conference rooms were set up nicely. Gift Shop had a nice selection of souvenirs and snacks. Staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel! June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware of room service Ordered room service. Was told backed up and would be an hour. I agreed. After 3 hours and numerous phone calls to head of kitchen and head of customer service, all I received were apologies and finally had to cancel order 3+ hours later. I promise this is not an exaggeration. Also good luck getting ok temp in shower. You have to keep messing with the whole shower to try and keep from burning your skin off or freezing. No middle ground. This is 2 sheratons in a row that were very poor. Avoid them January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, Nice, Nice Had a great stay at this hotel as I have several times before. I would certainly recommend it to anyone and would not hesitate to stay there again. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but.. I stayed sherato phoenix downtown for 3 nights from Nov. 13 to Nov.16 as AMP participant. The room was clean. But it was offered free only one bottle of water for two people. And I made a reservation by my name and using my credit card. But the hotel issued the receipt (follio) by my partner name. I don't understand. So I requested the hotel my folio, the hotel answered that it was error, however the hotel did not re-issued the folio by my name. I don't understane the hotel policy and service. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would Rcommend I had an excellent week-long stay in the Downtown Sheraton. The property is well kept and the staff most helpful. I would stay here again anytime. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around experience My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton for one night. We got there and we were immediately satisfied with the hotel. This was the best customer service I have had in a long time. Jenn, at the front desk, took care of us quickly. She had a great personality and made us feel extremely welcome. She even upgraded us to a room on the top floor so we would have a better view. Our room was great also. We will definitely stay at a Sheraton again. I hope they have a "Jenn" working at every location! January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a poorly trained front desk staff No clerk at desk when I arrived Room key did not work in elevator- had to return back to the front desk. Upon check in I asked for a late check out of 4 pm. The clerk said "yes, no problem". When I returned after my 2pm appointment I had been checked out of my room. I had to go to the front desk again to have my card re-activated. I attempted to check out via the tv menu option at 3:50 pm but the option would not work. When I attempted to exit the garage at 4 pm my room key would not let me out. My card had been inactivated again-at 3:18 according to the email I received. Had to park and again go up to the front desk where they told me they could not help me but that I would have to contact valet services. A very tiring and frustrating stay-4 visits to the front desk for a stay of 16 hours. May 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Request unanswered I chose to forego daily maid service which was a great option. I enjoyed this until I realized that I had no coffee/cup/creamer or small bottled water service unless I asked. I called to ask for coffee replenishment as well as small bottled water refills. I was told it would come in 15 - 25 minutes. I waited and never received anything. After 45 minutes I went to the gym (a fantastic facility). I never got service so had to flag down a housekeeper to ask for refills from his/her cart. May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by complaints first of all the manager was very rude.. i made reservation for four rooms and only one couple recieved what i requested. i iasked for a room no higher than the fourth floor. they tried to put me on the 16th floor. finally i was placed on the 5th floor after waiting almost 3 hours.there was an honest mistake in one of the reservations.we had flights to depart on the 22nd. one of the reservation in my group was to check out on the 23 which i was not aware of until check out on the 22 September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloha Very clean, very professional and friendly staff. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed from First Timer to Phoenix Disappointed in the breakfast meal -- no alternative was provided for those who don't eat pork or pork-leaden food. Also, disappointed in the hotel not providing a spa given the size and location of the hotel. I was given a handicap room, when I am not handicapped, and when showering, had to use my towels on the floor to prevent slipping on the wet floor. Really for a Sheraton, i was not expecting this lack of responsivenss to such details. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by unhappy with service This room although quite small had nicely appointed features. However, the room was still not cleaned after we had been out all day and needed to get ready to go to a wedding. Then when we asked for service, they just rushed in and did only the most superficial service and did not even clean the coffee maker or add new creamer or sugar for us to use in the next morning, they also did not get us a clean rug for the bathroom. For this price in a downtown area, I would expect better. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bedding Bed and bedding was amazing...you didn't want to get out of bed! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Nice Facilities, was not Dissapointed Recently stayed at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel for 4 nights for work meetings. Room was comfortable enough. Entrees at the hotel restaurant were tasty at a very reasonable new menu introductory price of $22. This hotel has one of the largest and best equipped fitness centers I have stayed out in a typical downtown type US hotel. It actually was so nice I worked out each day. Outdoor pool area was also convenient and a great place to relax after a long day to read a book. October 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend! Bath tub not cleaned had black hair all over It. Couldn't order pool side seeing it would take 45 mins for chips and salsa! Was woken up at 7am with a large group if Gymnastics group. Your hotel Catered more to the group than to every guest. Called down to complain and was told to go downstairs and talk to a manager but when tried to the only manager that was on was busy with another guest for about 20 mins. Also got hot coffee splashed on me at breakfast Not Satisfied with stay April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel thinks too highly of itself The Shararon Downtown Phoenix is an economy hotel trying to be an upscale resort. The staff are completely unhelpful and the hotel charges you for every single little thing. The hotel has a modern appeal which is noce, but also unwelcoming and cold. Staff did not smile or greet us which only added to our impression of coldness. There was an issue with my bill and they were both unhelpful and unapologetic. We went to an event and the food was ok. I will definitely not return. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location - but pricey and food was average Location, room and conference meetings rooms were great. Food was disappointing. Lunch for conference was the same every day and breakfast was disappointing, only offering bagels and donuts, no healthy option (juice or fruit). Two issues with navigation within the hotel: there was no map provided in the room of the facility and channel 2 was never updated to the events going on each day. It took me a little while to get my bearings. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel and CANDY, TOO! Loved everything about the hotel. Comfy bed and gorgeous room. The District, their restaurant, was delicious. But the best part of my stay was the whoopie pies offered for sale in the evening and the FREE candy bar offered in the afternoon with lemonade. I came back to the hotel from an exhausting day and walked in to find cool refreshing lemonade and the complimentary candy bar. It made my whole day and I can't stop thinking about what a nice and unexpected treat that was. March 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sleep. Avoid room service The bed was very comfortable. The place looked clean. The workout room was huge with a great selection of equipment. You can get 'green' coupons for skipping room cleaning. A 5 dollar value for each day. Cannot be used at the cafe or store. We did use it for room service but the food was terrible and not cooked to order. We asked for a pizza cooked well. We received a piece of bread with melted cheese on top. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The 4th July Stay This was a GREAT hotel for the 4th of July festivities. The North side had fantastic views of a variety of firework displays in the comfort of the 31st Floor !! Excellent Staff and a very fun District Happy Hour ! Thank you ! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting hotel with charme This hotel is really more than ok for a meeting hotel in downtown. It´s very good situated, as nearly everything is in walking distance and the Arizona Centre is already next door and is offering a lot of nice restaurants. The gym facility in the hotel is excellent. All the rooms and as well public areas are large and hotel is offering a lot of nice small services, as e.g. social hour with drinks. In total the Sheraton is a great hotel, which really can reocmmend. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had a great stay here. We needed to be at the Convention Center everyday and this was very close to it. The rooms were comfortable and quiet. Our only complaint was the pool area was small and not very exciting for my 11 year old. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The hotel is well-placed for those who have activities at the Convention Center, although the 1.5 block walk was a bit long for the heat (106). Service is excellent. The housekeeping staff excelled - especially AMELIA (Brazil) who took exceptional care to make sure our room and the amenities were in excellent condition during our five day stay. June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsupervised high school sports teams made business travel difficult I stayed mid-week for business. The hotel was filled with high school sports teams. Each night, the girls ran from room to room, up and down the hall, screetching, giggling and clomping as only high school girls can. Security staff visits were easy for them to avoid/dismiss. I saw no parent/coach supervision. Not much sleep...sigh. The hotel should separate these types of groups on a different floor, with their adult supervisors and away from business travelers. July 6, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21 next>>