Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 631 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in a good location Most of the staff was very helpful and met our requests for rollaway bed and room service very promptly. Only issue was with lack of concierge services on Sunday, 20th. Would love not have paid so much for Internet. Overall very pleasant stay. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel is great for everyone the hotel is beautiful and the rooms make you feel like you are at home! October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Services are great. The concierage Christinia was great. Hotel's town car service is convenient as well. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Quality Stay Great service and comfortable stay during our Univ of Phoenix team meeting October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check In Customer Service When I checked in, the service provided by Carl J Perkins was excellent. He let me know the benefits I was receiving as a gold member for this stay (upgraded room, etc.). In addition, I mentioned to him that I had signed up for the Delta Cross Over Program but wasn't sure how it worked. He explained it very clearly and was extremely friendly and helpful. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip Business trip to Phoenix. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The only thing that made this a terrible stay was the internet usage. not everyone has a credit card that has no limit! Even the lesser Hotels have this option available at no additional cost. For this reason is why I decided not to stay at the Sheraton Hotel. It has been awhile so I simply forgot. It was great that the conference was hosted by your Hotel, the facilities are great it is just Wi-Fi issue. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff! My housekeeper was amazing! She would do anything I needed to make sure I felt like I was at home! October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at a great price This is a great hotel located downtown and within walking distance of the Arizona Cardinals stadium. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property First time at this location; I usually stay in Scottsdale. This hotel is relatively new, and well run. When there was a line-up at check-in, someone immediately came out from out of nowhere to take on guests in line to check-in. Upon inquiring about dining options, I was given choices not only in the hotel, but also a list of nearby options. Two tips: - Taxis are not always readily available, so give yourself a few extra minutes as the bellman has to call for a taxi. - There is actually a 3rd party shuttle service to the airport, which is cheaper than taking a taxi to the airport. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel this was great hotel. very comfortable and meeting space was great. Food for meetings was excellent. Room was very nice, comfortable and spacious. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swanky hotel I had a wonderful opportunity to attend the AHCA conference this year and we stayed at this hotel. It was a great experience!!!Super nice room, wonderful service all around. If you're in the area I would totally recommend this hotel.. October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Phoenix Sheraton Review The staff was very courteous and the bed in the room was extremely comfortable. A few teachable moments- when I arrived in the room, there was still trash in one container and it was full of beer bottles from the last guests. One evening I came back to my room to find my door ajar- even though the do not disturb tag was on the handle. My assumption is that there was a room drop item for the convention I was attending and the bellman didn't close the door. However, it should never have been entered due to the sign. And the last item was that the coffee supplies were not replenished one morning. There is no use in offering a coffee maker with out the supplies. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Every staff member I had contact with were extremely professional. I would like to spotlight the housekeeper for our room and the young male who worked in the gift shop. Both of these individuals were friendly, polite and had great service attitudes. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with friendly staff This resort has always been very accomodating for conferences and meets our needs every time. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place to Stay The place is a nice hotel only issue i had was i need 3 swip cards to make sure that one would work in the elevator and parking garage was a little frustrating that sometimes the cards worked and sometimes they did not October 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by conference minus service This hotel had a lot to offer just the staff , room service and catering left a lot to be desired. And the offer to save energy by never having them clean your room was a sham. I tried to use the voucher and no one took it. October 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need to be sprayed Was not happy to see bugs in the bed. The staff was great and moved us to another room but I still had a hard time sleeping thinking about it. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent very good experience, no complains September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent hotel Our stay was great from the moment we arrived. Housekeeping was great. The restaurant was wonderful. Kudos to Andrew Caruso, our waiter. Everyone that worked there greeted us with a friendly smile. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Meeting I attended a business meeting in September for only 2 days. There were at least 350 attendees and the hotel did a great job ensuring a quick check in. They recognized my Gold status and provided the added perks that go along. Christine at the Concierge desk assisted me with 2 dinner reservations at local restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. I had to make multiple changes to the number of people and she was always patient and understanding! thank you! The bar was large, but needed more waitress/waiters for the number each night. The meeting area was excellent and perfectly set up. Overall a nice hotel downtown, close to the ball park with restaurant options. I would definitely consider staying here again. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing We had a great time. Everyone at the hotel were very helpful & very nice. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by CPI 2013 Conference Room was very nice, but disappointed that free WIFI is not provided in the rooms. Also, restaurant service was slow and food overpriced. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the room was very well prepared excellent care was given for my special needs by front desk and housekeeping.. we very much appreciate the clean/fragrance free room. Thank you housekeeping manager and room attendants.. salt water or bromide pools would be appreciated September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable stay. My stay at this hotel was very comfortable from the room accommodations to the food and services. They pay attention to the details. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! What a great place. I was down there in Phoenix for the FHETS event. Your facility, your staff, and your rooms were very nice. The food was top notch and the location was perfect for many things downtown. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Assistant to the Chief Everyone was extremly helpful and nice. Except for the blonde hair bartender at the pool. Other than that the staff was great. The food was awesome and the rooms were clean. I stayed a week. I loved the property. So comfortable. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff, Wonderful Stay The hotel staff was helful and friendly. The hotel itself was clean and orderly. Everything I could want in a hotel. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Downtown area This hotel is located in downtown Phoenix and offers many great amenities within walking distance. The hotel amenities were great and met my needs. The bartender (Richard) at the poolside bar, the Breeze, was awesome. All hotel employees were courteous and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to be in the Phoenix area. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience I attended a conference. Everything I experienced was great; checking in, the room (especially the pillows), meeting rooms, food, staff and the property appearance as well as the location. I would highly recommend this property and hope to be able to visit again very soon. September 15, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:29:40.853Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_631, tr_631
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 22 next>>