Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 633 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Overall hotel design is great, the lobby is spacious, the restaurant had a great menu and the staff from the entrance to exit was tremendous and helpful. Not one complaint, the stay was beyond expectations. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mattresses I must tell you that the mattress experience in your rooms made the stay uncomfortable. Sleeping and resting should be first and foremost in any hotel stay. One of the mattress still had a plastic cover and generated heat in your sink in cradle type of mattress. I woke up several times at night, and had to move out of the sink-hole experience to remove the heat from my back. I spoke to our of your managers, I believe his name is Jeremy and he was able to listen and claim he will provide feedback during the management weekly meetings. However, he should have taken the time to get my name and room number to provide closure. He did offer to move me to another room. I'm not sure how e would have address the plastic cover issue by not taking down my room number, Room 2523. After paying $500 in room charges, I expected better. Please have water available at the lobby from attractive canisters. They can have cucumbers, lemons, etc. to refresh people coming from the extreme heat outside. You have a wall with three large planters that could be beautified to include a table to hold the water containers. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff The staff at this hotel were amazing. They were genuine and concerned about the details of meeting one's needs. The food was fantastic too! April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location The location of this hotel is excellent. However, the staff is horrible. When calling to modify my reservation I was told "no" over and over again. I found a better rate online and the reservations department told me to call the hotel. When I called the hotel about the better rate, I was told to call the reservations team. Then I was told to book online. After being told different information several times I was completely frustrated. At check in, the woman was rude, unfriendly and unhelpful. The best interaction with the staff was the room attendant and security. They helped me into my room when my card didn't work. Overall, I would not stay here again. This hotel is not customer friendly.. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel exceeded my expectations!! The hotel and staff went out of their way to meet and exceed my expectations. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to be treated like family. I have always steered away from Sheraton but will definitely be looking at them as a first choice. Kudos to the employees because they can make or break the experience. Thanks to all those employees I came in contact with. The restaurant was fantastic. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by met our needs at a decent rate did not like paying for parking daily, but who does and it is just part of being downtown I guess. if you have any voice, would like a weekend rate or something.... April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Phoenix We flew to Phoenix for a wedding and stayed at the Sheraton. Staff was helpful when we needed. The green program is the best. April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by way over priced This hotel is not worth $300+ per night - there is nothing offered that justifies this price. For this price there should not be big stains on carpet or maids turning off air conditioning while cleaning room. Most professional people were the breakfast wait staff - Traci was awesome March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable, but... We stayed for 6 nights and were mostly pleased. However, on check in, we were first given a room next to a very noisy vending machine, and then a second room that still had people in it. The stay itself was fine, although I wish there had been an extra bath towel without having to ask. But the real problem was with the office. When my receipt reflected an overcharge for internet access, I left message after message for 5 days, and finally reached a live person on the fifth day. It only took him minutes to fix, with the appropriate refund to me. It is inexcusable not to return a call for that long. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS AWESOME! I ABSOLUTELY LOVED STAYING AT THE HOTEL, I DIDN'T GET TO CHECK OUT THE POOL WHICH I REALLY WANTED TO BUT MY OVERALL STAY WAS EXCELLENT! I HAD A LITTLE BIT OF TROUBLE WITH MY ROOM ONE NIGHT TO NO FAULT OF THE HOTEL BUT THE STAFF WERE ON TOP OF IT AND MADE MY NIGHT AWESOME! THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENCE!!! March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phoenix in the Spring Fabulous facility and great location March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Everything was so updated, clean, comfortable and elegant. My only negative is that at the $299 rate per night, internet was still an extra $14.95 for 24 hours. I would think that this could be included, as most provide it for free and are much less high end. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by check in staff lazy When I checked in I handed the person my SPG card and I asked if they had my SPG number on the account and I was told that it was on there and handed my card back to me. I did not receive an invoice prior to check out so I stopped and asked for one at the desk. I got the same clerk that I talked to at check in and he told me that the invoice had been emailed to me since I was SPG member. Never received it. Had to call the hotel. The stay did not shwo up on web site and I had to print out a caopy of the invoice that they emailed to me after I called 10 days later. I was required to fax the invoice back to Sheraton to get points for my stay after they emailed it to me. Workers are lazy and liars and I have to do their work to get my invoice and points. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by teabags Excellent hotel, but only teabags! March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green offer misleading I was happy to participate in your green offer, with or without the $5 coupon. The way it was presented was that the linens, i.e. sheets and towels would not be refreshed. While the reality was that nothing was done in terms of cleaning the room, refreshing the coffee, emptying the trash, making the bed etc. It was clear the cleaning crew never entered the room. For $240 a night, I expected all of that to be done. My colleague was registered by a different receptionist and had the same experience. Our experience was not as presented. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Quality Poor quality of room with scratched furniture that has seen better days. Poor quality of bath products with bare minimum (just like a motel) items provided. Towels were rough and dingy. Limited TV channels with a small TV. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Beautiful hotel. Exquisitely clean, modern rooms exceeded our expectations. Amazing city view. Secured key only elevator access to floor. Warm inviting lobby. Genuinely friendly staff. Cleanest room I have ever seen in a hotel. Looks brand new. Great location, there's a shopping center and movie theatre nearby. Easy access to the interstate. Hate to leave. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. Hotel Stayed at the Sheraton Downtown for a convention at the Convention Center. Great hotel in all respects. Efficient front desk staff. Clean, quiet rooms. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior hotel in downtown Phoenix Located near from LRT stations and NBA stadium. Convenient for the early morning flight. Staffs are friendly and kind. The free Wi-Fi service in the lobby are very useful. March 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lock and staff failed the second day of my stay the electronic key would not open the door. I had it re-done at the front desk. I returned with the new key which still did not work. I asked the maid in the hall for help. She called security. A man came, agreed that my key didn't work and said he would return with a fix for the problem. Since I had no key i waited in my room. After 1.5 h I returned to the front desk. When I expressed my concern, the woman at the front desk just started to re-do a new key. When I expressed frustration that she was repeating what had already been tried, she said "I don't need you getting upset at me..." I finally got the door re-set, but had missed 2 h of a meeting. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lively, bright and great hospitaltiy Excellent service and energized atmosphere. Impeccable hospitality March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Phoenix Check in was extremely slow. Front desk person took a long time to assign a room to me. When I checked in to my room I was disappointed with the "high traffic" location (by the elevators). Not the "quiet" room I requested upon check in. Had to return to front desk for a room reassignment, which was even slower than when I originally checked in (same front desk person).. This person also didn't tell me about the window washing service going on at the time of my stay and didn't tell me about the rewards for bypassing cleaning of room. If I didn't over hear the person checking in to the right of me, I wouldn't have been aware of this. Other than that, my stay was good. GREAT fitness center! March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enviramental Actions I was so pleased to see and hear all you are doing to reduce trash. Your program to encourage guests to recycle and cut back on laundry is great. Kudos to you. Joyce March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a great downtown location with clean and comfortable surroundings. Very roomy. Staff was very courteous and friendly throughout the hotel. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff I am a Starwood family member. When I checked out at front desk I didn't receive my 50 percent off on food. They said call from room and push 0 and they would give me my 50 percent credit. Then they didn't. Frustrating. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best on our system i'd not been here in several years - great then, great now. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Service and a Great Room I arrived early and Sarah (Front Desk) checked me in, told me about the hotel features and was off to my room to drop my bags and head out to all day meetings. Gym/fitness center is large, has many/variety of aerobic machines, decent weight machines and an outdoor lap pool. Decent sized suite with 2 TV and Bose music system. March 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by For the Price! This hotel is 100% NOT worth the price that you pay to stay here during this time of year. The Front end staff are rude at check in, the rooms are average at best for the expensive rate paid and the location, other than being by the conference center is in a rough part of town. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my friends, colleagues or mother... Very Very Very Very Very Disappointed!! March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Beautiful hotel and will return soon Stayed at your hotel from March 6 through March 9 for the Society for American Baseball Research Analytics Conference. The hotel was beautiful and I'm so glad SABR chose Sheraton Downtown Phoenix as the host of the conference. The location was perfect and in the heart of Phoenix. Service was great from my late night check in to Room Service to Check out. I was so excited to see that the hotel provided MLB Network on the television service. Not too many hotels will show that specific channel. I felt very safe as far as the security of the hotel. Inserting a room key in the elevator in order to elevate to the specific floor was a little annoying, but it ensured my safety. The only small complaints I had was that the kitchen ran out of burger patties late night and the internet pricing was rather high. ~$14.95? for 24 hour internet service? No, I won't pay for that. I've been to a resort in which the internet was complimentary then you had 3 other options if you want higher internet connections. In LA this weekend I paid $23 for 3 days service of internet in the room. I think internet pricing is high at your property. Other than that, it's a great place to stay and I will be returning very soon. Thanks! March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dealer meeting I recently stayed in this hotel for a Polaris dealer meeting. The hotel is one of the premier hotels in the area and it shows. The only downfall (as is with all hotels like this) the internet speed is unacceptable (and cost $14 a day). I'd like to think with the cost of the room (higher than most) and today's technology demands, there would be no internet issues and cost should be factored into the price of the room. March 11, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:51:56.745-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_633, tr_633
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 22 next>>