Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 631 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good But Total Cost is Pricey Stayed here on business for national conference. Overall this is a nice hotel with what I consider average rooms for this level of hotel. The food the hotel prepared for the meetings was excellent. Staff were courteous and helpful and friendly. The room rate was okay because of the conference summer rate we received but then again it was 107 degrees so couldn't really go anywhere outside for very long. I stayed at a true resort in New Mexico a few weeks ago for similar conference and they had equal pricing but had a resort with lots to do, outstanding food and several beautiful pools so the Sheraton hotel was okay by comparison. However, while we received average rates, by the time you add $19/day self park and $14.95/day for Wi-Fi access, it gets pricey for what you get. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect accommodations! This was an outstanding experience at your hotel for a conference we had for our company this July. The food was creative and delicious. No complaints at all. All staff was very friendly, warmly accepting of us and keenly efficient. Each small room and large meeting groups were efficiently attentive in all ways even with adding extra microphones for a speaker who was softspoken. There was not one concern on our part as patrons. Every need of ours was handled smoothly. At the cocktail meetings the staff was friendly, almost like we were special guests invited into their home! Our room was so comfortable. Having accessible computers in the lobby at NC was a plus! This was a totally wonderful experience. Thank you all staff! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location This hotel is in an excellent location. Lots of attractions to walk to and plenty of restaurants. The staff at the hotel was outstanding. I was there for business meetings and the food quality was exceptional. The only thing lacking was Free WiFi. It was very spotty around the hotel and in the meeting rooms and if you wanted to use it in your room it was $14.99 a day. Alot of hotels now give that for free, at least for anyone in their loyalty program. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great vew the staff very professional, and responsible and courteous, July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The 4th July Stay This was a GREAT hotel for the 4th of July festivities. The North side had fantastic views of a variety of firework displays in the comfort of the 31st Floor !! Excellent Staff and a very fun District Happy Hour ! Thank you ! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you get a good rate, then it's worth it. I wouldn't pay any more to stay here than I would at another hotel, but if you can get a decent rate then the beds are like clouds and the rooms are clean. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had a great stay here. We needed to be at the Convention Center everyday and this was very close to it. The rooms were comfortable and quiet. Our only complaint was the pool area was small and not very exciting for my 11 year old. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Hotel With Great Staff This hotel has great staff, a fantastic exercise room (the best I have ever seen in a hotel), and reasonably priced and great food in their restaurant and at their bistro/coffee shop. The meeting spaces are fantastic (I was there for a training conference), and the access to PCs for checking email and browsing the net was great. My room was clean, comfortable, and offered a great view of the Superstition Mountains. I would recommend this hotel to vacationers, honeymooners, for family reunions, business travelers and for a place to hold large sized conferences. Just an all around great place to stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. Located in close proximity to the airport. Bar and lounge was comfortable and inviting with TV's to watch sports and socialize. Located near several restaurants and a movie theater just across the street! Conference rooms were set up nicely. Gift Shop had a nice selection of souvenirs and snacks. Staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! I cannot say enough positive things about my stay at the Sheraton. My room was clean, spacious and included a mini frig and a desk with a charging station. The view from my room was spectacular! The people at Guest Services and throughout the hotel were always polite and helpful. Room service personnel were very friendly and efficient. Room service was much faster than the norm. I attended a week-long conference and found the facilities to be excellent. I would definitely stay there again! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location This is the best hotel downtown since it is near the stadium and convention centers. It is all within walking distance and there are so many restaurants with different themes that it is easy to choose depending on your taste or style June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel I had a wonderful experience at the hotel. Its proximity to the airport was great, my room was very comfortable and I got a good nights rest each night. I appreciated their Green program and the $5 voucher or 500 point promotion. The staff I encountered were all very friendly, helpful and prompt. The fitness center was well equipped and kept very clean. I appreciated the many lounge areas for meetign with colleagues and the proximity (within walking distance) to some very tasty restaurants. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Journey hightened from staying here! This was the first time I have been to Phoenix downtown. The hotel is within walking distance of the Convention Center. The Staff ALL of them- Very personable and professional! Our room was wonderful! and a beautiful view. I would recommend to all. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is excellent I would just like to say that our stay was extra special thanks to Cedrick at check in. Thank you for being so kind! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HITS Hotel was fantastic. I had a poor breakfast at the breakfast bar. Old stale food. I felt the bar was overpriced. One premium drink for $16.00. Very expensive!! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by June 21st First Day of Summer The hotel room and hotel itself was very comfortable. The only problem we had which was time consuming and a hassle was the parking. I was told my room card keys was what we needed to use to come in and out of the parking lot. They didn't work so we got them replaced, those didn't work either so I had to go back and forth with the hotel parking lot personnel to help us to finally leave the parking lot. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Downtown Phoenix What stands out about my stay are the friendly people at your hotel. Everyone was so helpful. We had dinner at the District restaurant twice and it was excellent. The staff was very accommodating to our large party. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by novice traveler Really nice hotel. Great value for price. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our stay in Phoenix The hotel and staff were great with the exception of the TV that we had to fight with to get out of the Sheraton page and slow WiFi. We won't discuss breakfast... June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The hotel is well-placed for those who have activities at the Convention Center, although the 1.5 block walk was a bit long for the heat (106). Service is excellent. The housekeeping staff excelled - especially AMELIA (Brazil) who took exceptional care to make sure our room and the amenities were in excellent condition during our five day stay. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visit To Phoenix This was one of my best getaways in quite some time and I will surly stay at the Downtown Sheraton Phoenix very soon. Beautiful Hotel and Great Staff!!!!! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Visit Such a wonderful property and such wonderful staff. Front Desk and the Gift Shop were particularly helpful and friendly. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and facilities My first encounter with my first stay at this property couldn't have been more excellent! Felisa Moorehead is exactly what you want in a first expression for a SPG guest, friendly, professionally and a good listener. She took such good care of us! I travel extensively and it would be great to have a Felisa at every property!! June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip Review I stayed as part of a business trip in early June 2014. The weather was very hot outside, but very comfortable inside the hotel. The staff was very pleasant and attentive. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seriously disappointed with Front Desk It's amazing how one person can ruin an experience for a guest. EVERYTHING at the Sheraton was above average or excellent... until I checked out. When I arrived, the gentleman at the front desk was very nice. He called me by name and acknowledged my platinum status. My room had been upgraded to a nice 1 bedroom suite on the 30th floor. It was clean, comfortable, with decent amenities. If it were up to me, I would upgrade the flat screen TV's. They seemed to be kind of old and the one in the bedroom was on the small side considering the size of the room, but still acceptable. The fitness room was great. The Lounge on the 28th floor was always stocked and the attendant there was very friendly. I called down to guest services at one point to ask for more towels and they were delivered within minutes with a smile. All in all, it was really great. Then it came time to check out. There were two people working at the front desk. One at a normal desk and one at the SPG Gold & Platinum desk. I stood in line there and was next to be helped. There was a woman in the line next to me in back of a man that was having some issue getting checked in. Now all I wanted to do was tell them I was vacating the room and to get my bill. I waited patiently as the woman at the front desk was helping the guest in front of me. It was nice to see that she was spending time with the guest, so I can appreciate that, but when she was done helping him, and I started to walk towards the desk, it was like she looked right at me with a look on her face like "You're Not Next!" then looked at the woman that was waiting in the line next to me. She said "Ma'am, I'll help you now." So here I am, waiting int he gold and platinum line, wanting to just check out, and she helps a different customer who definitely was not a gold or platinum member because I could overhear them talking about getting the woman signed up. So now I am waiting for the front desk clerk to sign up the woman for the SPG program. Then she gets checked in to the hotel. There's no one else waiting. It's just me. But instead of then calling me up to the desk... she walks over to the other agents desk and begins to help her. No "I'm sorry, sir. I'll be right with you." or "Please excuse the wait. We're having a problem with our system". Nothing. She just looked at me like "Oh well, he can wait". I don't understand the point of having a line to recognize peoples status in SPG and then go out of your way to ignore them. After another couple minutes of her looking over the shoulder of the other agent and not doing anything or saying anything, she finally came back and then called me forward. I was waiting in the lobby for 14 minutes to checkout when there was no one ahead of me other than the man she was helping when I arrived there. It shouldn't take that long. Ever. But it did. Maybe it was all because I was in gym clothes instead of a suit, but that really shouldn't matter. You don't ignore customers... But FeLisa sure did. All the way up until the point that she looked up my room number and realized I was a platinum member. Then she seemed to backtrack a little and tried to recover, but it was too late. I hate to give a negative review for the whole hotel based on my experience with just one person, but it really did kind of ruin the whole stay for me. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to everything. I love staying here at this hotel. I've stayed here in the past and would stay here in the future. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in Staff ROCKS Cedric at the front desk check-in is personable, efficient, and welcoming! He helped me reserve a room for a second night so I did not have to change hotels. He was patient and knowledgeable. He is an asset and deserves commendation! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel I really enjoy staying here. Everyone is so friendly. The rooms are fabulous and comfortable. The night view from the hotel is awesome. It' a quiet hotel. Rooms are very clean. I've stayed here 3 times and never had a problem. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Local stay Stayed downtown for a concert and was very surprised on the attention to customer service that we recieved. Districts resturant was great, check in was smooth, all staff encountered were above par. Well worth the money. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Good downtown location When I was being checked in by a young man at the front desk, he let me know that I had been upgraded to a suite on the Club level. I thanked him, because that was truly a pleasant surprise. He seemed to be a trainee and when I got to my room, it was on the Club Level, but not a suite, just a regular king room. I was only staying one night and leaving very early the next day, so I didn't bother asking what happened to the suite. Anyway, it kept my streak alive of no complimentary suite upgrades for more than six month now at any SPG property. Otherwise, the staff (including the person that checked me in) were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel is in a good location if you want the advantages of being downtown and still very close to PHX. My only "complaint" would be that the food/snack offerings in the Club Level (evening) were pretty poor, even by comparison to other Sheratons. That being said, I would not hesitate to return to this hotel. June 1, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:29:39.939Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_631, tr_631
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 next>>