Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 669 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A classy downtown hotel Located within easy walking distance of the Convention Center and many downtown dining options. Light rail has a nearby stop. Room on the 23rd floor was very nice. My room was very close to the elevators and I never heard them. Room layout is functional and was very clean. Bedding was comfortable and had all the amenities: hair dryer, iron, coffee/tea maker and supplies, refrigerator, shampoo, conditioner, body gel and body lotion. You also receive 2 complimentary bottles of water a day (but you need to ask for them if you forego full housekeeping). Wi-Fi was excellent and desk had two outlets on top for charging electronics. TV content furnished by Dish and had a very good selection of channels. I took the option to skip full housekeeping every night and received a $5 voucher for dining in the hotel each night I did. You can also redeem for 500 traveler points. Housekeeping was very responsive when I asked for anything I needed. All the staff was courteous and pleasant. A very enjoyable stay. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, friendly, excellent hotel. This hotel is wonderful! From the moment I walked in, the girl working in the front desk, Ely was her name. was VERY attentive and got my room key quickly and also made sure I was content with my stay. She helped direct me to the places I needed to go. I have never experienced such great customer service like this! Rooms were huge, comfortable, and extremely clean. I am super happy with my stay and will be staying here again! Thanks again Ely for making my stay pleasant and getting me a really nice room! May 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Spiders in the bathroom I found spiders in the bath tub and had raised with the front desk. The on duty manager offered me a free upgrade next time but I do not expect spiders in such brand. April 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gave my room away When I arrived at 11:30pm, it turns out the staff had given my room away, even though I had already paid for it. they managed to get me into a room by 12:30am, but losing an hour of sleep with an early morning meeting really pissed me off. Never had this happen to me before. March 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is in a Great Location The hotel is located in the heart of downtown. The bar and restaurants were really nice. The lobby looked amazing. All the hotels staff were very friendly and helpful. I only had two issues with the hotel. One was that the shower in my room did not work, I did let the front desk know but it was never fixed. Also when my room was cleaned by housekeeping my sheets were not changed. I only noticed because I had forgot to wash my makeup off the nite before and it was still on the pillows and sheets. Even with those two issues I would still stay at this hotel and would also recommend it to others. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way above expectations I needed a hotel on short notice due to a family emergency. When I mentioned I was unfamiliar with the area, the staff went over and above to help me find my way around. Our room was so comfortable and clean. Each staff person we encountered went over and above to be kind and helpful. I WILL be back at this hotel. March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT Downtown Phoenix Hotel I can't say enough about my stay at the Sheraton Grand Phoenix. I've stayed here in the past and wanted to come back with my dad for spring training. A few days prior to arrival, Lorena emailed me to welcome me to Phoenix and ask me if I needed anything for my stay. I mentioned my dad and I were coming up and I was eager to show him the "Platinum experience". They did not disappoint. We checked in and the room wasn't ready. Byron at the front desk expedited our room and gave us a few drink coupons to use at the bar while we waited. Once we got to the room we were in a large suite on a high floor and Lorena had some snacks and beer sent up to the room as well as some breakfast certificates. The restaurant is delicious, as well. We ate there for breakfast twice and dinner once. They have a special rate for SPG members. All in all, this hotel is excellent. I've never seen an SPG Platinum experience quite like this. The hotel is in a great location in the middle of Downtown Phoenix and the entire staff went above and beyond to make our stay memorable. I will be back. March 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features It's a good hotel. It's a good hotel. March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time Had a very nice stay at the Sheraton Phoenix. Really love the pool and exercise facilities - had good lunches at the pool bar. Room is large and comfortable. Only negative is pillows are way to soft for me. Ordered dinner in last night and had a great rib-eye. Staff is very responsive and courteous. Great location - short walk to Convention Center. March 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Shower Power Great place to stay except when the shower in room 1628 doesn't work. I purchased three other rooms for my employees - They were all happy. I want a refund on one of the rooms for the "No shower" in the morning. Bath to shower diverter wouldn't hold. February 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a conference. This hotel had great conference space. It had comfortable and quiet rooms. The staff was very friendly and helpful. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nick, the night clerk went above and beyond my flight was cancelled around midnight and i had to spend the evening in Phoenix. I had no phone, did not have my SPG number with me and could not connect to the internet to book my room with points. Nick saw my distress (i was near a meltdown, honestly) and helped me with EVERYTHING, including offering me some refreshment. Thanks to him I spent a comfortable night in a lovely room. His care and concern went far and above the call of duty. It is people like Nick that make me happy to be an SPG Gold Level member. February 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG Love Overall, good stay. The hotel is updated and very nice. It is located one block from many good restaurants and minutes from the airport. My only nit is that the hotel didn't recognize me as an SPG member, despite having my number on the reservation. I wasn't given wireless passcode, or an SPG room, nor did I get the points for declining the room cleaning. This hotel falls short of recognizing their loyal guests. February 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great on the outside...inside...well I guess it's the luck of the draw... The lobby and immediate outside area of the hotel was amazing. It looks very well maintained and luxurious. It was probably one of the best Sheratons I've been to in terms of presentation. However, that was pretty much it for positives. When we checked in, we were not recognized for our Gold Level, and there were no upgrades either. We didn't get early check out....and finally the staff responsiveness was terrible. We had asked for the "Go Green" program and a new door tag for it. We never ended up getting it. We asked for more bathroom amenities and stuff, but didn't get that either. We expected an above average room, but it just looked very old. The difference in terms of the quality of presentations from the lobby to the guest room was heaven and earth. There was a strange odor from somewhere in the room as well. They either need to do a better job maintaining the guest rooms themselves or renovate. If you are not a business traveler that stays in suites as often as I, then maybe their standard room sizes may not bother you too much. I know that some people just need a bed, and they would be happy with it. It CAN be cozy. I liked the bed though. It was comfortable. I had a decent night's sleep. February 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water was cold...and phone inop The water was luke warm...and the cordless phone wasn't even hooked up. I expect more out of this kind of hotel. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised by its sweet service and resonable price I was upgraded into a suite and got a card and chocolates for greeting. Clean room, comfortable sofa, awesome bed, etc. Everything is fantastic!! I really want to stay longer in the hotel, and definitely recommend visitors stay here. January 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Issue I went to the restaurant for breakfast, and was going to meet a business associate. We intended to review some data (working breakfast), so I asked for a larger table, after we had been shown to a two-top. The hostess explained to me, like I was a five year-old, that the larger tables were for parties of three or more. The restaurant was about 25% full and there were a couple dozen open tables. We walked-out disgusted. She made no attempt to stop us from leaving. We ended-up in the Club lounge where we ate breakfast free, and were treated with dignity. Sorry you lost-out on the restaurant sale that we were willing pay for. You have an idiot hostess. Overall - great property. I have stayed there several times. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay This was a leisure stay for us. Rooms very accommodating. December 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Promises not met Purchased a package but didn't get amenities promised. Package included free parking but it was full so we had to park 3 blocks away. Also included a late check out of 3 pm which I verified with front desk. However we were locked out at 2:15 pm and by the time we found someone to let us in we were late for our meeting. At 8 am the Club room had no coffee or cappuchino. Other issues too. Don't go here. December 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Experienced some unnecessary challenges First, this is a clean facility, so nothing bad there. However, upon attempting to check in for an event as an exhibitor, for which my company had already reserved my room and included the credit card for authorized billing purposes, I was met with a less than hospitable experience at the front desk. The young woman I worked with did everything to make my experience less than smooth, telling me my room was only reserved, but not authorized to be paid for. Instead of offering up solutions to accommodate this hiccup, it was like pulling teeth, because I had to ask for solutions to the extent of asking for a Manager. Once the manager stepped in, everything was addressed and taken care of, but I had already felt less like an honored guest and more like an uninvited one. With the manager, I found out they had a previous issue with the billing method for which my employer had used, and had to change their internal procedure for this reason. However, my initial front desk rep. never once expressed any of this insight with me. So, a definite miss on my initial experience with checking in, and as they say, "First impressions are everything". I won't be eager to stay at any other Sheraton's anytime soon for this reason alone. But I can say that, everyone else I worked with was definitely helpful and accommodating. That is the saving grace here. Thank you December 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bolt cutters The bolt lock on my door was loose (the part attached to the door was loose, meaning it's screws were coming undone) and snagged as I tried to open my door to leave the room, jamming the bolt parts such that it got stuck and I was trapped inside. I called guest services to explain and luckily an engineer came to the room within minutes with giant bolt cutters. With a deafening loud noise, he cut the bolt from the outside hallway using the 3 inches of space that my door would open, and I was able then dislodge the bolt and open the door. He then went to get a new bolt and replaced the broken parts. There's a first for me! Also I couldn't get the heater to blow warm air, it's like the thermostat would only blow a/c so I just turned it off instead of getting cold air all night December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is AMAZING! The staff is very friendly always willing to assist you in any way ...The room are spectacular,clean,plenty of bathroom space. The lobby was always very entertaining always filled with HAPPY PEOPLE..The pool area..WOW!!! HUGE LAP POOL...I got my exercise on in the awesome gym (VERY CLEAN). The only bad or perhaps not convienant thing was that you are not allowed to smoke in Outside pool area or outdoor bar lounge area you had to go way out of the way outside to do so..For which many of the guest that do smoke just carried there drinks outside to smoking area and continued to mingle there..(until it got too cold) LOL..But over all I had an AWESOME experience at the Sheraton downtown!! November 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Ease of Access I attended for a 2 day conference. The only 2 comments I could make were that the sound system was not very good in the large meeting room and the toilet paper in the guest rooms was very very thin. Even the airport toilet paper is better quality. October 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Staff Experience I am an SPG Gold Member. The first time I stayed at a Sheraton with my GOLD status was in Columbus and I had a wonderful experience. I was greeted with sincerity, and without question given my free room upgrade to a club suite. It was an overall wonderful experience. This is why I chose to book two rooms at the Sheraton in Phoenix. I booked two rooms. One with a single king, and another with two beds. When I arrived to check in I walked to the front desk. The employee who checked us in was impolite, and never recognized my gold status. She simply handed me the keys to the room. I had to ask which room had the single bed, and which had the two beds. I then noticed they were not on the club level. When I asked about my upgrade the employee could care less, and just said "we don't do that here". When I told the employee how I received my upgrade at Sheraton in Columbus the employee said something around the lines of "well thats not here". Still ignoring my gold starts, and unwilling to even explain why I would not receive my upgrades. After trailing for all day and on a deadline we wanted to grab a quick lunch. I asked where the restaurant was and the employee simply said "over there" in a rude tone. We finally found the restaurant and had a wonderful lunch. The waitress was polite, and even helped us find where we were going after lunch. (I don't remember her name.) That evening we called the hotel as we were pulling into valet to ask if the restaurant was still open. They said yes. They close in 15 minutes. (Perfect timing right?). (WORNG!). We walked over the the restaurant and they turned us away with 10-15 minutes still to spare. We asked where else we can get food and they said "everything is pretty much closed". (Not recommending the bar was still open with a select menu). After we walked around we realized the bar actually had some food. We had to sit at a table for a good five minutes before being waited on. My guests ordered wings which were "average". and I ordered the Mac N Cheese. The Mac N Cheese was awful. It was stale, flavorless, and tasted like it was cooked three days ago and microwaved reheated. After our waitress not coming back to check on us, we finally asked for the check. She looked at my plate and said asked if I wanted a box since I only took a couple bites from my meal. I said no, it was disgusting. The waitress giggled, turned away, and gave us our check. She could have cared less that my meal was absolutely terrible. After traveling all day, and doing our business in phoenix, I was exhausted and in no mood to argue or speak with a supervisor. The Waitress from our bar dinner was "Ashely" we were at table 234, on Friday 08/28/2015 at 10:13 PM. I believe the check receipt number is: 51585941. We had an early flight home the next morning. When we went to check out, there was no employee to be found in the morning at the front desk. After waiting around, we simply left our room keys on the check-in counter and left. From a wonderful gold member experience at Sheraton Columbus to a terrible, unwelcoming, careless employee experience at Sheraton Phoenix. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectation and some The stay here made for a great work week. Great location in town October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Phoenix Great hotel, especially for the price. Very convenient to everything in the downtown area. Otherwise its a very cheap Uber ($5-$10) to anywhere else you'd like to go. Nice, big hotel in the downtown area. I'd definitely go back. Very cool pool deck with a bar. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! Upon arrival I was promptly greeted by the bellmen. At check in, the front desk agent let me know that my keys would work for the parking garage as well. Later that day I had tried to get out of the garage and my key would not work. When I returned to the hotel later, I was greeted by Byron. I let him know what happened and he completely exceeded my expectations with his service recovery! He went above and beyond to ensure that the rest of my stay went well. The next morning as I was leaving my guest room, I had also encountered one of the housekeepers. She was so friendly and energetic. Unfortunately I did not get her name, but she definitely would turn anyone's bad day around. Aside from the great staff, the room was clean. I only wish it was a bit larger in size. But otherwise very comfy and cozy. I didn't even have an issue with my make a green choice vouchers! This hotel is the epitome of what Starwood is all about. I would definitely recommend! October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good convenient hotel Great Hotel. Nice amenities. Near the downtown. Walkable to the stadiums. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fine Stay I often stay at this property while in the Phoenix area. This was another fine stay, in that the hotel was exactly what I remembered - clean and comfortable, with a great staff! The Sheraton Club amenities, specifically breakfast, are also better here than at other Sheraton hotels I have stayed at recently. Thanks, I'll be back! August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful modern hotel with easy access to Phoenix venues Great stay. Was upgraded to multi-room stay. Perfect location for getaway for Rob Thomas concert. July 23, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:49:58.395-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_669, tr_669
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>