シェラトン・フェニックスダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85004
  • アリゾナ,
  • フェニックス
  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。また有効な写真付き身分証明書が必要です。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 603 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay. Kids really enjoyed the pool We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The Club Lounge was great with beautiful views. The staff was friendly and courteous to me and my children and accommodated all our needs. The kids had a great time at the outdoor terrace pool. I just wish that the bar had been open so I could have order some juice while I was there. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No responsibility? That's the Sheraton way. After each of my calls to security, there was no responsibility for the outrageous noise outside of my room at 3:30 am. "We have a three strikes and you're out policy". So as long as the noise complaints are less than 3 days long, you are good at the Sheraton. Too bad, so sad. Don't expect a good night rest. Fine for prom. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Hotel to stay Hotel and Staff were available and ready at all times to fill the needs at hand for our early and late events The hotel should be very proud of the place and staff that makes the hotel a welcome experience. Always a smile and caring personal doing the very best at their job for the Sheraton. Kudo to you all. Sonya Webber December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Experience Everything about my stay was excellent ... with the exception of the size of the room. This was supposed to be an SPG Preferred upgrade (maybe the woman at the desk made a mistake), but the room was super small with 2 double beds. Maybe that's all the had left. :-/ Either way, the other aspects of my stay were excellent. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice facility The hotel in Phoenix was very conveniently located to the convention center and the airport. In fact, several meetings and get-togethers were in the hotel which just added to the convenience. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Sheraton Phoenix Downtown is a great place to stay when visiting the downtown Phoenix area. Its convenient to the convention center and transportation. Our room was clean and very comfortable and we also enjoyed the restaurant and bar during our stay. We were there for a convention and they were very accomodating. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Meeting The team did an extraordinary job of delivering a meeting that exceeded expectations. The staff is dedicated, hardworking and creative. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room We had a two suites on the 31st floor ---rooms were excellent and the club was extremely nice as well. Would Recommend this for people visiting downtown Phoenix. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous Excellent location to the airport and downtown Phoenix. The staff was very helpful. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay Very comfortable, clean accommodations. Love the fitness center. Responsive staff. Easy downtown access via public transport. Very accessible to sports venues. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Improvements My room was not cleaned properly. I asked the front desk on Thursday to please have my room vacuumed. I requested that take place on Friday morning. I expected my room linens to be changed on Friday as well. I left the hotel to attend a meeting at the convention center, when I returned my room was not clean nor vacuumed. I again asked the front desk that evening to have this done on Saturday since i was tired, the linen was changed but the floor was never vacuumed. Housekeeping did picked up 1 piece of paper from the floor, however, they left the M & M candies and the other paper was still there. The piece of paper they picked up was very visible, the other paper & candy were on the side of the chair. When I departed the room had never been vacuumed. I felt I had not been given the quality stay I deserved. I will return to Phoenix, In the future if I am a guest, I will request to view the room to ensure cleanliness. Your brand is credible, make your employees the same. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed mattress needed replacement The mattress needed to be replaced. There was a definite sag on both sides where one would sit on the edge of the bed. This detracted from the general room comfort. On a positive note, I had an outstanding steak dinner at a very fair price in the hotel restaurant. I can highly recommend the New York steak dinner. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The worst accounting hotel responsiveness I have experiences All good with the hotel except that they have issued two invoices to my room, one in my name with half the charges, and another to my wife with the other half. After 8 phone calls and emails they have not yet sent me a corrected invoice! It is incredible the lack of responsiveness from their accounting. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, Safe and Accessible to Everything. I must say the downtown Sheraton met my expectations and more. Since I was travelling alone I was a bit anxious, but this hotel put me at ease immediately with their friendly service, room upgrade, great concierge, and its other many ammenities. Try their wonderful restaurant District-you will have a great meal! August 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK stay The hotel itself was beautiful, and the hotel staff except for the catering staff was great. I am talking about the staff who served food for our conference and drinks from behind the small bars during the event. Not the hotel bar. They were very pushy and rude. and the pool area was just awkward. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the most friendly staff and always will to help. All staff spoke in passing. Great service. Food was always fantastic. Room service was delvered quickly and food and service and commincation with the ordering was the best ever. Everyone always willing to help and take the time to be very nice and helpful. Great job to all staff, it was greatly appreciated. September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton dowtown Phoenix Bathroom had hair on floor and in shower upon my arrival. Pool was scenic and quiet, but had a bandaid inside. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS AWESOME! I ABSOLUTELY LOVED STAYING AT THE HOTEL, I DIDN'T GET TO CHECK OUT THE POOL WHICH I REALLY WANTED TO BUT MY OVERALL STAY WAS EXCELLENT! I HAD A LITTLE BIT OF TROUBLE WITH MY ROOM ONE NIGHT TO NO FAULT OF THE HOTEL BUT THE STAFF WERE ON TOP OF IT AND MADE MY NIGHT AWESOME! THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENCE!!! March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great banquet facilities Very nice property. All the receptions, breakouts, etc were very well thought out and done August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Journey hightened from staying here! This was the first time I have been to Phoenix downtown. The hotel is within walking distance of the Convention Center. The Staff ALL of them- Very personable and professional! Our room was wonderful! and a beautiful view. I would recommend to all. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had a great stay here. We needed to be at the Convention Center everyday and this was very close to it. The rooms were comfortable and quiet. Our only complaint was the pool area was small and not very exciting for my 11 year old. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service was lacking I have several issues with this hotel. First, my luggage was "delayed" when I arrived and was delivered to the hotel later that night. Although I called several times to request that they notify me when it arrived, they never called or left a message on my room phone like they said they would. I had to call the next morning at 630am only to be told they did not have my bag. Except when I asked them to double check, and oh, they did have it! Also, my roomate and I asked specificially that I pay for the first three nights and she pay for the last night...they split the room rate for each night between us anyway and we had to have this corrected off of our credit cards. On Saturday they did not come to clean our room, and by 4pm we called to request that they please come...finally an hour later they came to clean. On a positive note, the room service people were friendly and efficient and the food was great both in the room and at the restaurant. Another nice thing was the comfy beds. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my recent stay Everything, from the booking process to the amenity and the stay in general was perfect. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This is my favorite hotel in the US. I travel for a living and stay in many hotels/motels. This property is consistently professional, clean and really cares about their guest's comfort and needs. Truly amazing. It is the staff, for me, that makes the difference. I don't think you can find much better. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 The bathroom experience Overall the hotel was great except for the very poor lighting over the sink in the bathroom. I found it difficult to shave an unlit face. The bathroom amminity service was needs improvement. Three days after check in, I was supplied with mouthwash, shower gell and lotion. Shampoo & conditioner were OK. September 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel lacks employees that take pride in their jobs I would recommend not staying here and going to a better maintained and managed hotel. Staff is rude and room service was rude and the food was cold and tasted bad July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel had terrible check out I was not at all pleased with the checkout process. The gentlemen did not know what he was doing. Very frustrated. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The 4th July Stay This was a GREAT hotel for the 4th of July festivities. The North side had fantastic views of a variety of firework displays in the comfort of the 31st Floor !! Excellent Staff and a very fun District Happy Hour ! Thank you ! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort and distance from downtown A+ I chose this hotel because of the distance from Chase Field. I would recommend because the staff was friendly, room was comfortable, pool was refreshing & I got a great price. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bath room suprise This is one of the best hotel I have stayed in on my business travel. I was surprised when I found that the shower curtain was unclean with small blood stains on it, I sure it was just over look because of a quick room turn. I must say I still will stay next visit. This is still a top hotel. March 23, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 21 next>>