空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 631 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful modern hotel with easy access to Phoenix venues Great stay. Was upgraded to multi-room stay. Perfect location for getaway for Rob Thomas concert. July 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Almost a win... Stayed over the weekend of July 4th. Our view was perfect, location perfect, staff impeccable. Deal kill... Most uncomfortable night sleep we have had in a hotel to date. The bed was literally covered in bedding that was very similar to the sound and texture of plastic. Sheets, bedding, all of it...aweful. After reading yelp reviews, we are not the first to be disappointed regarding your bedding. I would love to stay with you on the future but not until your bedding reaches the same caliber as your other standards. Thanks for your time. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PHX Sheraton Stands Out In every way, this hotel and its restaurants and lounges always scores with us. We've frequented District many times over the years since the hotel opened, but this was the first time we booked a room. It was a splurge for Fathers Day, so we chose the club floor and so glad we did. July 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I stayed at the Sheraton 4 days, as I was here for a conference. The hotel in itself was great. My hotel room was clean and it was definitely up to date in decorations. The only down side was that my pillows were flat. That's my only negative. The hotel restaurant (District) which is AMAZING!!! The pool is great... especially in the morning. Everyone is very friendly and attentive. I would definitely stay here again. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for vacation .... Loved the hotel room . It far exceeded my expectations. I can only suggest one improvement to this room to make it a 6 star ... Add a phone in the restrooms. I am looking forward to my next visit. July 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok hotel The hotel is relatively new and large. Better than other Sheraton's. Club lounge offers a good selection beyond typical continental breakfast. The lady managing the lounge is efficient and welcoming. The Arizona town center is right across with ample restaurant choices and a movie theater. Hotel is very close to convention center. My only disappointment was that though suites were available online for booking when I checked in , the front desk person denied me upgrade to a suite claiming nothing was available. I believe it's part of platinum benefit to be given best available room upon check in. Though I don't make a big fuss about suite upgrades, I just feel sometimes hotels try to avoid offering upgrades to those of us who are very loyal to SPG, if they can get away with it. It does sets a disappointing tone for the rest of the stay. June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable and wonderful staff Centrally located... the hotel offers great attention to detail. Staff personnel, such as "Gina" makes the stay very comfortable June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for everyone in the heart of downtown I was very impressed by the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix. I only stayed for one night, but used quite a few amenities including the pool, room service, and parking. I thought this hotel went above and beyond for me. I was traveling with a pet, and they were super helpful without charging me anything for bringing my pooch. They gave me both early check in and late check out, plus a great room view even though I booked a reduced rate room. It was a beautiful hotel that definitely lived up to its high class promise. June 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:18:03.944-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_631, tr_631
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>