空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 631 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Break from the Rat Race A great experience overall! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a great value ! My stay at the Sheraton was wonderful. The room was clean. The staff was friendly and professional. I felt very safe and secure in my room and really enjoyed the atmosphere in the restaurant and lounge. I would return anytime for another stay! July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by rooms very damp The room was cooled via a swamp cooler I am sure of it, however it made the room extremely humid. With the monsoon season in AZ it made the room uncomfortable to sleep as the sheets were wet or felt wet. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Noise Our room was located directly across from the club room. It was very noisy and every morning we were woken up by the doors slamming shut and people loudly talking. Otherwise this was a great hotel for our conference stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would give Sheraton Downtown Phoenix an A+ My daughter and I were blessed to be staying at the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix for the National Origami Owl Convention. The Staff, the rooms, the location to the Phoenix Convention Center and the amenities available at the Sheraton are absolutely A+. We would, without a doubt stay at the Sheraton again and we will definitely see you for next year's Convention. Thank you for providing us with an OWLmazing experience ♥ July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT FOOD! In addition to the excellent hotel experience, their restaurant has excellent food! Great happy hour specials TWICE a day, too! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concert stay Check in staff was excellent, they went out of their way to accomodate me. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Free WiFi In Room Overall a very nice hotel. It was strange though that you have to pay $15/day for WiFi in your room. That's outrageous and bizarre. I can't remember the last hotel I've stayed in that didn't provide free in-room WiFi. The Sheraton does provide wireless connection for free in the lobby. Naturally, there were always a gazillion people in the lobby. Stingy on the internet, but otherwise very nice hotel. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsupervised high school sports teams made business travel difficult I stayed mid-week for business. The hotel was filled with high school sports teams. Each night, the girls ran from room to room, up and down the hall, screetching, giggling and clomping as only high school girls can. Security staff visits were easy for them to avoid/dismiss. I saw no parent/coach supervision. Not much sleep...sigh. The hotel should separate these types of groups on a different floor, with their adult supervisors and away from business travelers. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel has great poolbar I loved the gym and pool at the 4th floor July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Phoenix Best! Truly this was one of the nicest, cleanest, convenient hotels we have ever visited. The staff was professional and friendly - hats off to making our stay comfortable! July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by tough stay for this business person... beautiful property...disappointing stay. -) promoted as 'free wifi' but should really read 'free wifi in our lobby' -)promoted as having fedex office center onsite opening at 7am but should read 'open when someone gets here...might be after 8am' -parking also an issue; didn't want to hike from parking lot across the street so i valeted at $27/night. ouch. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyed my stay!!! the building was beautiful, the room was clean and comfortable. The meals that were provided by the hotel as part of my stay with Wells Fargo were fantastic, loved the oatmeal for breakfast!! The people were professional and helpful!! really nice location close to everything downtown!! thnks!!! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Terrific Beautiful, quiet, friendly & everything I needed! June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delia - front desk Sunday morning June 9 My experience ended with a rude front desk clerk. I informed her that I asked the concierge the day before about joining SPG and the female concierge said that she could do it at her station. I was following up after the concierge stated she would send the card to my room which was not received. Instead of Delia offering an apology she simply looked as if to say "oh well what do you want me to do" and then said she knew the concierge could not do that, then asked if I wanted her to take care of it right then. I said ok. The issue is her response both verbal and non-verbal. As the customer, I expect an apology when I have been mislead. But I guess Delia viewed me as not relevant. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place Wonderful staff all the way around. Nice facility and event center. These people know how to do it. I would only suggest they turn down the lights a bit in the dining room to give it a nicer more elegant atmosphere. They only get two stars for that. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great accomadations! excellent rooms and foyer June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel staff need more training The hotel staff need more training. The ladies at the reception desk need more training on being courteous to guests or hire mature ladies with experience to be receptionists. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The customer service is fantastic. The customer service was unbelievable. I was having problems with my knee, so it was hard for me to walk excessively. The bell guys carried my bags up to my room and back down when I left. The front desk ladies were outstanding; they had a repair man in my room when the phone was making a constant noise and later when I thought my room was too warm. I could not have asked for more. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Improvements My room was not cleaned properly. I asked the front desk on Thursday to please have my room vacuumed. I requested that take place on Friday morning. I expected my room linens to be changed on Friday as well. I left the hotel to attend a meeting at the convention center, when I returned my room was not clean nor vacuumed. I again asked the front desk that evening to have this done on Saturday since i was tired, the linen was changed but the floor was never vacuumed. Housekeeping did picked up 1 piece of paper from the floor, however, they left the M & M candies and the other paper was still there. The piece of paper they picked up was very visible, the other paper & candy were on the side of the chair. When I departed the room had never been vacuumed. I felt I had not been given the quality stay I deserved. I will return to Phoenix, In the future if I am a guest, I will request to view the room to ensure cleanliness. Your brand is credible, make your employees the same. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Super stay! Über comfortable bed. Towels need to be replaced - hard, dingy look despite being clean. Bleach & Fabric softener would perhaps do wonders. Otherwise, fabulous stay. Staff is outstanding - very customer-oriented! June 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by More Money Hotel rate: Average Bell-man: Excellent Taxes: Too much Parking: $17 Water: $4 Microwave: $10 1 phone call to operator: $2 Pool: Small Bathroom: Small Restaurant: Too Expensive & Nasty food June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location when attending events downtown. Check-in did not have a platinum/gold desk. I was not offered a gold gift at checkin. Hotel is clearly understaffed and maintenance is not up to par. One elevator did not work the whole time. Room service was late but the food was great. Club lounge staff was excellent. Room had stains on furnature and really looked run down. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location to Phoenix Convention Center Room was great and the staff was helpful and informative . Pool was very nice our kids loved it. June 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overbilled for the price The main kicker was the description of this room. The phrase Sweet Sleeper was included, which apparently describes the type of mattress? But I took it as a sleeper/ sofa, so I had to upgrade my room for the space needed, adding another $70 to the price. I also did not like having to pay $27.00 for parking. Self parking was full at the time of check in, so I couldn't park for free. We were also not told valet parking was $27.00 at the time of parking, we were told after we parked, during check-in. No continental breakfast, and paying extra for internet service this day and age is silly. There were also 3 bottles of water in the room...2 were complimentary, the third larger bottle was marked at $4. All of this nickel and dime addition adds up to the appearance of SNEAKY tactics to promote a low price, then actually charge a price way higher than expected. The only saving grace of this stay was our bell man, Ken, who was incredibly helpful and assisted us in changing rooms when we found out we didn't have a sofa/ sleeper. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Visiting during Phoenix COmicon Had a great time at the phoenix comicon and the check in staff was lovely. The room size for a 4 person room was a little small but the bathrooms was large. Parking was problematic and after 11 even valet parking would not respond when all other parking was taken. Night desk staff seemed impatient end even a little unhappy to be serving me. the hotel is beautiful. Great pool, bar and fitness center. Overall a good experience. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Request unanswered I chose to forego daily maid service which was a great option. I enjoyed this until I realized that I had no coffee/cup/creamer or small bottled water service unless I asked. I called to ask for coffee replenishment as well as small bottled water refills. I was told it would come in 15 - 25 minutes. I waited and never received anything. After 45 minutes I went to the gym (a fantastic facility). I never got service so had to flag down a housekeeper to ask for refills from his/her cart. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Had a fabulous stay. All of the staff were incredible - nice, informative and helpful. The only items that we found a little disappointing were: #1- the pool - pretty small, considering the size of the hotel, and no view! That really surprised me, as it would only have enhance the pool bar and pool area to have that city view - even the finess room would have been able take advantage of this...however, not much you can do about this now! #2 - Food in the restaurant did not impress us - we had dinner one night, and was underwhelmed. But really, really enjoyed the group that played just off the lobby area on Sat, May 25. the female vocalist was fantastic and the band played such a varied number of tunes - something for everyone....a real winner for the hotel! Much better than the DJ at the Palomar!!!! We will definitely return and recommend the hotel to others - already have! And filled out a TripAdvisor report, as well!!! (Did not use the Fitness Center (but did see that the equipment was top notch) or the Spa. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phoenix Comicon Great location to attend this event. Close but not crowded with conventioneers May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, just a few suggestions The room was nice, decent size (for 2). Good view. Furniture was oversized for room and made getting to the window to SEE the view a near impossibility. Curiously, bathrooms do not have a fan in them, so door MUST be left open to eliminate fogging of mirror. Room service/Restaurant prices were...high, to say the least. Luckily at this location (PHX downtown), there was a mall/restaurant hub nearby. Pillows appear "fluffy" but flatten to nothing. I recommend some alcohol wipes be provided in the room (to wipe down tv remote). The tv remote is notoriously the dirtiest thing in the room. Wish a notation had been shown at time of booking that parking was an extra charge. Had a pleasant stay, will probably do so again. May 26, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:29:41.372Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_631, tr_631
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 22 next>>