Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85004
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Check-in is permitted only by those age 18 and over with a valid photo ID presented upon check-in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 611 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience!! This hotel is so lovely. The friendliest of staff and that bed is so comfortable. I loved it. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value This hotel was clean, comfortable and in a good location. The room was quiet and spacious. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Excellent and very helpful staff. Attractive and clean hotel. Would definitely stay again. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but dont park your car here Top of the line hotel for the buseness class but would not recomened for the everyday family February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room care My room was not made up until late in the day and one day not made up at all. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not interested Why I am REQUIRED to do this. All I want is to rate my experience which I did as excellent September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by classy and comfortable hotel A classy hotel with friendly helpful staff. Conveniently located to the convention center. October 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible. Terrible Food. Traditional Hamburger horrible. Raw Pancakes. I have pictures. Never Again! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff It didn't matter what I needed, the staff from the check-in to house keeping was great. January 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Experience Great location, wonderful staff and a very nice hotel. Clean, spacious and convenient. October 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has the stuff The room was very clean, and the beds soooooo comfortable. Excellent customer service. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Found this hotel a fabulous place to attend a conference, as well as a place to stay, August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No access As an SPG gold member I thought I would have access to the club lounge but I did not. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Services are great. The concierage Christinia was great. Hotel's town car service is convenient as well. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great Very clean and friendly. In a great location. Staff very helpful and friendly. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast Breakfast service was slow if you did not want to eat the buffet. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great Everyone on the staff was very cordial and willing to accomodate. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Beautiful hotel and will return soon Stayed at your hotel from March 6 through March 9 for the Society for American Baseball Research Analytics Conference. The hotel was beautiful and I'm so glad SABR chose Sheraton Downtown Phoenix as the host of the conference. The location was perfect and in the heart of Phoenix. Service was great from my late night check in to Room Service to Check out. I was so excited to see that the hotel provided MLB Network on the television service. Not too many hotels will show that specific channel. I felt very safe as far as the security of the hotel. Inserting a room key in the elevator in order to elevate to the specific floor was a little annoying, but it ensured my safety. The only small complaints I had was that the kitchen ran out of burger patties late night and the internet pricing was rather high. ~$14.95? for 24 hour internet service? No, I won't pay for that. I've been to a resort in which the internet was complimentary then you had 3 other options if you want higher internet connections. In LA this weekend I paid $23 for 3 days service of internet in the room. I think internet pricing is high at your property. Other than that, it's a great place to stay and I will be returning very soon. Thanks! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice Employees The Hotel had staff available for any questions that might arise during check in. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and luxorious hotel stay Nice gym. I wished the pool was heated for this time of year though. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great food, ok service the restaraunt is wonderful, the front desk was great. cleaning staff just ok. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and location Loved the room, view, staff, bed........everything! Would love to stay again. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Location This hotel may not be the closest to a convention center but it was the best. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cold Hotel was cold in all locations except room where turned off the thermostat August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concert stay Check in staff was excellent, they went out of their way to accomodate me. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome location and service This hotel is very nice, attentive staff with excellent customer service. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing We had a great time. Everyone at the hotel were very helpful & very nice. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel is great for everyone the hotel is beautiful and the rooms make you feel like you are at home! October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the $$$ At $250.00 a night I expected more. The bathroom lighting is horrendous! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dance fun Warm. friendly help. needed pillows at 2am, less than 6min to receive. April 8, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:48:43.381-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_611, tr_611
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 22 next>>