Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85004
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Check-in is permitted only by those age 18 and over with a valid photo ID presented upon check-in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 599 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great banquet facilities Very nice property. All the receptions, breakouts, etc were very well thought out and done August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The facility is well maintained and the staff is great. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my recent stay Everything, from the booking process to the amenity and the stay in general was perfect. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie Chose hotel because attending downtown event. Price was unusually low and hotel not busy. Very willing to upgrade room to club level. Staff and services all were excellent. Breakfast choices varied and attendant very pleasant. All same as previous stays. An excellent, clean consistent hotel that is walking distance to Chase field, convention center, Sun's arena, restaurants, movies etc July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by F&B Conference all events were outstanding August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Overall Good Experience As one of the tallest buildings in Phoenix the views are just awesome; the windows are a bit small, but you still have great views. The room is very comfortable, and I was upgraded to a suite this time! A nice touch. The lobby is modern and has an exciting vibe. The rooms are very clean and set up nice, but a bit on the smaller side and with the low ceilings look even smaller. Location is great just a couple blocks to the light rail. Staff are helpful, but don't seem to go out of their way to do extra things to make it above and beyond. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Meeting The team did an extraordinary job of delivering a meeting that exceeded expectations. The staff is dedicated, hardworking and creative. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Near Phoenix Convention Center This hotel is located close to the Phoenix Convention Center. The Sweet Sleeper bed was really comfortable. The room was clean. There weren't much toiletries- only soaps, shampoo, conditioner, body scrub, and shower gel. (I really like their mandarin and mint toiletries.) I asked for toothpaste and slippers, which were quickly provided. Staff called to confirm that I had received them. They provided complimentary water bottles. Next time, I won't ask for housekeeping services so that I can get 500 SPG points instead. Overall, a nice hotel. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton dowtown Phoenix Bathroom had hair on floor and in shower upon my arrival. Pool was scenic and quiet, but had a bandaid inside. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stayed 4 nights for a large conference. The hotel waa completely booked an most of us were arriving and departing at the same time. I think the staff did an excellent job managing the crowds. All staff were helpful and friendly. Our room was very nice, comfy and spotless. A/C worked great, despite the 116 degree temps outside! A tiny complaint about whatever mattress cover they use, it was kind of "crunchy" and made noise when you turn over, other than that, the bed was extremely comfortable. My reason for lower ratings on SPG recognition and food and beverage. SPG: I didn't notice that I was recognized in any way for being a member. And as far as food an beverage, we did not eat at hotel restaurant, it was very expensive and the coffee shop had little selection for grab and go foods. Biggest complaint: $14.95 a day charge for internet access. Other chains offer it free for their members. I will probably not stay here again solely because of the cost of internet access. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful expereince The hotel has elegant detail, the restaurant has delicious and imaginative cuisine - some ingredients are actually grown on a rooftop herb garden across from a beautiful outdoor pool perfect for an evening swim and the staff was incredibly helpful. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference/Convention Property Very engaging staff, polite eager to please. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by check in staff lazy When I checked in I handed the person my SPG card and I asked if they had my SPG number on the account and I was told that it was on there and handed my card back to me. I did not receive an invoice prior to check out so I stopped and asked for one at the desk. I got the same clerk that I talked to at check in and he told me that the invoice had been emailed to me since I was SPG member. Never received it. Had to call the hotel. The stay did not shwo up on web site and I had to print out a caopy of the invoice that they emailed to me after I called 10 days later. I was required to fax the invoice back to Sheraton to get points for my stay after they emailed it to me. Workers are lazy and liars and I have to do their work to get my invoice and points. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green offer misleading I was happy to participate in your green offer, with or without the $5 coupon. The way it was presented was that the linens, i.e. sheets and towels would not be refreshed. While the reality was that nothing was done in terms of cleaning the room, refreshing the coffee, emptying the trash, making the bed etc. It was clear the cleaning crew never entered the room. For $240 a night, I expected all of that to be done. My colleague was registered by a different receptionist and had the same experience. Our experience was not as presented. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice facility Enjoyed my stay. Small but very comfortable rooms. Front desk staff directed me to a nearby rental car agency after my reservation was cancelled at the airport. The only problem I had was at check out. They tried to charge me three nights for a roll away cot that I had one night. The error was fixed. I also was dissapointed when I was charged a significant fee for internet use. And, I overheard another guest checking in who was told they would be receiving complimentary internet use. Most hotels now offer complimentary internet use. September 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel had terrible check out I was not at all pleased with the checkout process. The gentlemen did not know what he was doing. Very frustrated. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room We had a two suites on the 31st floor ---rooms were excellent and the club was extremely nice as well. Would Recommend this for people visiting downtown Phoenix. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay Very comfortable, clean accommodations. Love the fitness center. Responsive staff. Easy downtown access via public transport. Very accessible to sports venues. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great staff! I had a comfortable stay at this Sheraton, although I did let them know that the wifi connection in my room was not good. They were already aware of the issue and have had a plan in place to possibly fix this problem. Hopefully, they can figure it out and fix it. :) July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, Small Room Location is good - close to all downtown locations and cabs readily available. Dislikes: - Room was quite small. - miniature ironing board was a joke. - shower did not work - only half of the water made it to the shower head. - when I arrived, there was one person manning the front desk, and I had to wait to check in. There were at least a dozen stations unattended. - My room door was opened twice on the morning of my departure, before I had checked out, luckily I had the safety bar closed. -Valet parking was quite expensive April 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected delays The check-in process took a good deal of time after standing in line, only 2 people checking in a line of 10 with no one at the Gold/Platinum check in. Also, when I got to the front of the line there were issues getting me checked in. Also when I went to leave the parking garage after checking in my card hadn't been activated and had to wait for assistance to get out. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff Nikki was very professional and helpful, really nice customer service. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice facility The hotel in Phoenix was very conveniently located to the convention center and the airport. In fact, several meetings and get-togethers were in the hotel which just added to the convenience. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gluten Free Problems Overall, a good hotel as long as you have no dietary restrictions. The food service was ill-prepared for gluten free needs. The Day 1 lunch & dinner banquet were fine but Day 2, desserts and snacks did not offer sufficient options. At lunch the 2nd day I ate only lettuce and a few bites of beans (I did not care for the smoky flavor) because there was nothing else for me and they had run out of grilled chicken. I lived on yogurt, lettuce and popcorn for two days with the exception of one lunch / dinner. Not good! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful views... On the SPG level I enjoyed a lovely room with wide expansive views of the city and the mountains in the distance. The FedEx center on the second floor was easy to access and the staff was gracious in accommodating my business needs. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in downtown Phoenix Beautiful hotel. Employees were very courteous and helpful. Great location for convention activity. Accommodations were excellent. Very close to night life activity, sporting venues, such as baseball and basketball and dining. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel lacks employees that take pride in their jobs I would recommend not staying here and going to a better maintained and managed hotel. Staff is rude and room service was rude and the food was cold and tasted bad July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality Control Needed The room was not what I was expecting. I wish I could post photos here so you can see what I'm talking about. There was a hole int he bathroom door over an inch wide where the old doorstop was and never covered it over after installing the new one. The side table near the window was covered in dust as if it hadn't been touched in weeks. The wall paper in the bathroom was peeling away and the corner of the night stand looks like someone went at it with a piece of sandpaper for an hour. Was not impressed. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown Selection I have stayed here a number of times and find it very predictable. Clean rooms, good housekeeping staff; fast and accurate room service; ample parking; excellent club lounge. Easy ride from airport in minutes. There are some good restaurants in walking distance. Spent 6 nights during the holidays and hallway noise was excessive on two nights. Most people were concentrated on a couple of floors. Security should have been proactive in monitor halls; especially when there was a very lively crowd downstairs. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business traveler I used this hotel during a conference in Phoenix. Easy check-in, and the facility was very nice overall. The room was clean and quiet, room service was excellent both in quality and service, and the location was excellent. The Wi-Fi was very good, although at extra cost, and a problem with sound on digital TV channels was corrected very quickly. The only issue I had was that the glasses in the bathroom were not replaced each day, the same stained glasses were re-used instead of being cleaned. March 28, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21 next>>