Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 622 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property First time at this location; I usually stay in Scottsdale. This hotel is relatively new, and well run. When there was a line-up at check-in, someone immediately came out from out of nowhere to take on guests in line to check-in. Upon inquiring about dining options, I was given choices not only in the hotel, but also a list of nearby options. Two tips: - Taxis are not always readily available, so give yourself a few extra minutes as the bellman has to call for a taxi. - There is actually a 3rd party shuttle service to the airport, which is cheaper than taking a taxi to the airport. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel this was great hotel. very comfortable and meeting space was great. Food for meetings was excellent. Room was very nice, comfortable and spacious. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swanky hotel I had a wonderful opportunity to attend the AHCA conference this year and we stayed at this hotel. It was a great experience!!!Super nice room, wonderful service all around. If you're in the area I would totally recommend this hotel.. October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Phoenix Sheraton Review The staff was very courteous and the bed in the room was extremely comfortable. A few teachable moments- when I arrived in the room, there was still trash in one container and it was full of beer bottles from the last guests. One evening I came back to my room to find my door ajar- even though the do not disturb tag was on the handle. My assumption is that there was a room drop item for the convention I was attending and the bellman didn't close the door. However, it should never have been entered due to the sign. And the last item was that the coffee supplies were not replenished one morning. There is no use in offering a coffee maker with out the supplies. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Every staff member I had contact with were extremely professional. I would like to spotlight the housekeeper for our room and the young male who worked in the gift shop. Both of these individuals were friendly, polite and had great service attitudes. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with friendly staff This resort has always been very accomodating for conferences and meets our needs every time. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place to Stay The place is a nice hotel only issue i had was i need 3 swip cards to make sure that one would work in the elevator and parking garage was a little frustrating that sometimes the cards worked and sometimes they did not October 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by conference minus service This hotel had a lot to offer just the staff , room service and catering left a lot to be desired. And the offer to save energy by never having them clean your room was a sham. I tried to use the voucher and no one took it. October 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need to be sprayed Was not happy to see bugs in the bed. The staff was great and moved us to another room but I still had a hard time sleeping thinking about it. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent very good experience, no complains September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent hotel Our stay was great from the moment we arrived. Housekeeping was great. The restaurant was wonderful. Kudos to Andrew Caruso, our waiter. Everyone that worked there greeted us with a friendly smile. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Meeting I attended a business meeting in September for only 2 days. There were at least 350 attendees and the hotel did a great job ensuring a quick check in. They recognized my Gold status and provided the added perks that go along. Christine at the Concierge desk assisted me with 2 dinner reservations at local restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. I had to make multiple changes to the number of people and she was always patient and understanding! thank you! The bar was large, but needed more waitress/waiters for the number each night. The meeting area was excellent and perfectly set up. Overall a nice hotel downtown, close to the ball park with restaurant options. I would definitely consider staying here again. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing We had a great time. Everyone at the hotel were very helpful & very nice. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by CPI 2013 Conference Room was very nice, but disappointed that free WIFI is not provided in the rooms. Also, restaurant service was slow and food overpriced. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the room was very well prepared excellent care was given for my special needs by front desk and housekeeping.. we very much appreciate the clean/fragrance free room. Thank you housekeeping manager and room attendants.. salt water or bromide pools would be appreciated September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable stay. My stay at this hotel was very comfortable from the room accommodations to the food and services. They pay attention to the details. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! What a great place. I was down there in Phoenix for the FHETS event. Your facility, your staff, and your rooms were very nice. The food was top notch and the location was perfect for many things downtown. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Assistant to the Chief Everyone was extremly helpful and nice. Except for the blonde hair bartender at the pool. Other than that the staff was great. The food was awesome and the rooms were clean. I stayed a week. I loved the property. So comfortable. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff, Wonderful Stay The hotel staff was helful and friendly. The hotel itself was clean and orderly. Everything I could want in a hotel. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Downtown area This hotel is located in downtown Phoenix and offers many great amenities within walking distance. The hotel amenities were great and met my needs. The bartender (Richard) at the poolside bar, the Breeze, was awesome. All hotel employees were courteous and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to be in the Phoenix area. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience I attended a conference. Everything I experienced was great; checking in, the room (especially the pillows), meeting rooms, food, staff and the property appearance as well as the location. I would highly recommend this property and hope to be able to visit again very soon. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Brilliant! The Sheraton Downtown is a wonderful hotel and lives up to all things Starwood. The staff and management clearly take pride in that 4 Diamond award on the wall! District was an amazing place to eat. I have never seen so many smiles. The manager personally came over to thank me for coming in, and for being a loyal SPG Platinum memember. Matt I think his name was? Happy Customer! September 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Partner This particular Sheraton needs to be updated. It's a bit shabby and does not live up to the usual Sheraton standards. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by package ThE HoteL Itself Ok But TheyDropped The Ball On A Very Important Package I Paid For That I Needed ForAPresentation ComeToFindOut Its Still In Phoenix And No One Made Effort ToGet This ToMe When I WasThere And Also When IReturned Home I WasTold That Another Dept Handle It Somebody DroppedThe Ball September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, Clean & Spacious I really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Phoenix. The hotel was clean, spacious & chic. The lobby offered great restaurant & bar and the entertainment was a plus! I'd definitely recommend here and will make it my Phoenix place to stay. September 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by complaints first of all the manager was very rude.. i made reservation for four rooms and only one couple recieved what i requested. i iasked for a room no higher than the fourth floor. they tried to put me on the 16th floor. finally i was placed on the 5th floor after waiting almost 3 hours.there was an honest mistake in one of the reservations.we had flights to depart on the 22nd. one of the reservation in my group was to check out on the 23 which i was not aware of until check out on the 22 September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review for stay during recent National Conference I recently travelled to Phoenix for a national fraternal conference at the convention center and had a wonderful experience at the Sheraton Downtown. The hotel was a quick 2 block walk to the convention center and was very convenient to shops and eateries in the downtown area. My only complaint was that the eateries in the area all closed at 10pm:( The hotel solved this by staying keeping their lobby and restaurant open super late to accommodate all of us. We packed the lobby, restaurant, and ballroom and the hotel handled it well. I hate that I never made it to the pool deck but I will be there during my next trip. The Starwood Preferred Guest Level was an added treat! I did have a small issue on my account when checking out and the manager was more than happy to assist and correct the problem. The Bell stand was very helpful in keeping all of our luggage in storage safely while we checked in and checked out. The staff was very friendly and appreciative of our presence. I will be staying here again very soon. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by guest I would have liked more drawer space. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phoenix Sheraton Wonderful hotel with very attentive staff. I did not use all the features, but it is nice to have them available for next time. I was in town to attend classes at ASU Downtown campus and this hotel is perfectly located. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is in downtown Phoenix and most anything you need is within walking distance. Staff was helpful and friendly. August 29, 2013
  • 2015-05-22T19:50:53.987-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_622, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 22 next>>