凤凰城市区喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 凤凰城
  • 北三街 340 号
  • 邮政编码 85004
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Check-in is permitted only by those age 18 and over with a valid photo ID presented upon check-in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 590 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent meeting I was just speaking to my manager and we both agreed that we will definately hold another meeting at the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix... April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Staff Interaction and Response I experienced two problems with staff. At checkin I was told my room was accessible but for the bars on the bathroom walls it was identical to all other rooms. My bathroom had no counter space at all. There were no towel racks near the sink or shower. I am sure this was done for accessibility reasons but I would have chosen another room had I been given an honest impression of fhe room at checkin. The layout was most inconvenient to someone not in a wheelchair. Second, the safe in my room malfunctioned. It worked once and when opened the keypad lit up and it never locked again. I reported this to three staff members but it was never repaired. I waited in my room for over an hour for one person to show up because I was told they would not enter my room unattended. That person told me my presence was not required. Aside from the inconvenience, and letting staff know I had something I wanted locked, the keypad remained illuminated acting as an unwanted nightlight. Poor attention to detail and customer service in both cases. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Everything was so updated, clean, comfortable and elegant. My only negative is that at the $299 rate per night, internet was still an extra $14.95 for 24 hours. I would think that this could be included, as most provide it for free and are much less high end. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Room was fine, but Heater made loud Clunk every time it produced heat and stopped heating. Dining wait staff not to nice, was told the buffet I ordered included cereal and when I took oatmeal she made me put it back. She said only cold cereal was included. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small room cost too much Room extremly small only 1 chair in room while bed was comfertiable room was way to cramped. They also charged $27 for valet service. In comperison i stay at a simular hotel in vegas the room is twIce the size and has a jacuzzi tub for $30 cheaper a night. February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but the bathroom The toilet needed caulking. The hotel wanted to save water by going green, but more water was wasted by the shower (coming out the tub spickett) than was needed for washing sheets and towels. The Bed was fantastic. Internet was too expensive in the room. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Great Stay Was in town for business convention. Hotel was in very convenient proximity to all events scheduled. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. The most important feature for me, making sure I was well rested and the beds were amazingly comfortable! November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Your front desk staff and concierge staff were extremely helpful. We were there for a national Real Estate conference so it was very busy all of the time. The added level of service at check in was much appreciated. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Every staff member I had contact with were extremely professional. I would like to spotlight the housekeeper for our room and the young male who worked in the gift shop. Both of these individuals were friendly, polite and had great service attitudes. October 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in desk clerk the worst Upon arrival the desk clerk that was there to check us in had little if no desire to help us resolve our room rate issue. We were told the tequila festival we were attending had a discounted rate for your hotel. She stated she could not helps at all. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place Wonderful staff all the way around. Nice facility and event center. These people know how to do it. I would only suggest they turn down the lights a bit in the dining room to give it a nicer more elegant atmosphere. They only get two stars for that. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great!! I needed a private dining area for a Shabbat dinner and lunch for my family and Rebecca the Manager of the restaurant on the first floor was able to accommodate and take care of our needs. She went above and beyond the call of duty!! Thank you!!!!! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great locat in downtwon Phoenix Perfect hotel for access to downtown Phoenix, convention center, and very close to the airport. Parking cost too high and $15.00 per day for WiFi in the room is absurd. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in a good location Most of the staff was very helpful and met our requests for rollaway bed and room service very promptly. Only issue was with lack of concierge services on Sunday, 20th. Would love not have paid so much for Internet. Overall very pleasant stay. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in Phoenix for Events The Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel is convenient to multiple sports venues and the convention center. Knowing that, be prepared to hear the noise from the stadium during games. The Club Room is pleasant but the offerings are not substantial. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a great value ! My stay at the Sheraton was wonderful. The room was clean. The staff was friendly and professional. I felt very safe and secure in my room and really enjoyed the atmosphere in the restaurant and lounge. I would return anytime for another stay! July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great Very clean and friendly. In a great location. Staff very helpful and friendly. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant food Restaurant food was excellemt. I was impressed at the quality of food and exciting menu. One exception--after the fresh local vegetables, sustainable food policy, etc., the waiter served solid sugar cotton candy!!!!! Why such a disparity??? February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied with all but the bed Hotel was very nice. Location was perfect for the convention center and food establiishments. Restaurant was good and service from staff was great. I did not sleep well the whole time...beds way too soft. Would keep me from staying again. November 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and features Hotel had a great location close to the convention center and many great restaurants. Hotel lobby and gym were excellent. Would have been 5 stars but I had a problem with the toilet (clogged at least once a day). I don't think it was me! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the room was very well prepared excellent care was given for my special needs by front desk and housekeeping.. we very much appreciate the clean/fragrance free room. Thank you housekeeping manager and room attendants.. salt water or bromide pools would be appreciated September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Phoenix The hotel is very nice. The housekeeping staff were also nice. I did not like paying for internet as an SPG member. Additionally, it was strange that they had happy hour in one location (the restaurant) but not at the bar in the lobby. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swanky hotel I had a wonderful opportunity to attend the AHCA conference this year and we stayed at this hotel. It was a great experience!!!Super nice room, wonderful service all around. If you're in the area I would totally recommend this hotel.. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service at this hotel Every aspect of this hotel was excellent, except the wait time to check in was slow. This could have been due to a lot of DECA students from a lot of school districts checking in. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by April 2012 - Phoenix Thank you Sheraton Downtown Phoenix, I attended a conference held at your hotel and from Tom at the front desk to checkout the STAFF is great. It was a pleasure to stay and look foward to being back if I need a hotel in Phoenix again April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - front desk staff not friendly Overall, the hotel itself is great. Surprised at the unfriendly staff at front desk (on arrival & departure). Also, ordered thin crust pizza off menu (room service) - received a thick crust pizza delivered from somewhere else - November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by phoenix Overall, the hotel was nice and staff were friendly and helpful. Have to pay for internet in rooms and vending machines did not work on floors. rooms were noisy, hearing trucks unloading supplies at 5am and people talking in halls. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went for a meeting/// and enjoyed my stay...only thing I would change would be put coffee out for early risers (east coasters). It is in the room...but some in the lobby would be nice...Starbucks opens at 6:00 but many were in your lobby from 4:00 on... September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Excellent Customer Service Your venue more than met our expectations, on our stay during the Professional Photographers Of America Convention. A couple of your employees went beyond the call of duty. Keep up the excellent customer service! January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big hotel property...small hotel attention I was pleasantly surprised to stay at a conference hotel where the facilities were maintained with the attention of a small property and the guest services at each contact point were so warm and welcoming. Would definitely return. February 27, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 21 next>>