凤凰城市区喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 凤凰城
  • 北三街 340 号
  • 邮政编码 85004
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 622 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickeled and dimed A very nice hotel experience. Nice staff, nice room, clean. For $200/night, give me Internet for free. Come on. Motel 6 has free Internet. A complimentary breakfast would be nice, too. Some mornings I just don't need a $20 buffet some mornings. I love the "save $5 if you don't need your room cleaned every day." I definitely don't need the room made up every night. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Incredibly accommodating, from day one to day five October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel met my needs Very clean. Superb location. Staff was outstanding. Room was perfect. High floor...very quiet. Just what I needed. No complaints. Way to go. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet The hotel is very comfortable and the staff are very professional. My only complaint is that the hotel does not provide complementary internet access in guest rooms, and the charge for internet access is excessive. For me, complementary internet access is an important factor I take into account in deciding where to stay. In this case, my company made the reservations. Next time I go to Phoenix, I will look for a hotel with complementary internet access. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a nice stay at the downtown Phoenix Sheraton As usual our stay at your hotel was perfect. Chelly met our every need for our scrapbooking weekend. The catering department did a bang-up job on the food. The rooms were very comfortable. Can't wait to come back in May. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotels are Awesome!!! The bed was so comfortable, I didn't want to leave!!! I ordered room service and it was excellent. I ordered the hamburger. I don't even like hamburgers but it was like nothing I've ever tasted!!! Your staff was friendly and helpful!!! Bravo Sheraton!!! I will be back!!! October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always stay here Sheraton Phoenix is my hotel of choice in downtown Phoenix. It's a large hotel that consistently delivers warm personal service more indicative of a smaller hotel. Rooms are clean and well designed. Internet is super fast. District has great lunch values and the shrimp tacos are fantastic. The valet and door staff are also great, October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful My wonderful experience started once I exited my cab. The friendliness, helpfulness from the bellmen, to the front desk clerks and management. I had breakfast and dinner in the restaurant, the service and food was second to none. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great conference hotel and accomodations Meeting rooms, catering, and sleeping room accommodations were comfortable and good service. Green option provided with an incentive that could be used at the onsite restaurant and bar. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Late Summer trip The hotel had many conveniences-from a lobby snack bar, to fitness center, to conference space. The bell staff was helpful and friendly. The catering staff was also great too. I really appreciated the size of the room and the quiet-I never heard my neighbors in the hallways. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place I always stay at this hotel when I'm in Phoenix. It is convenient to the airport, at the center of everything, and it is a super nice Sheraton. It feels like a much more expensive hotel than it is. The computer lounge is great and their is always a friendly crowd in the bar. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Location This hotel may not be the closest to a convention center but it was the best. October 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fitness Center/Pool Area The facilities for both the fitness center and the pool area were one of the best I have seen other than at a resort. Just wonderful! October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip Hotel was clean, room on 20th floor was comfortable. Happy hour food service in bar was speedy-which was welcome since I had been traveling all day without food. Front desk staff checkin was friendly and very thorough with info. While I smoke and this is a nonsmoking hotel, the outdoor smoking area was comfortable and away from the hotel entrance-to satisfy smokers and the nonsmoking guests. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer service This hotel was very clean, convevnient and has easy access to public transportation.The pool was well maintained. Our host(Karla) was the most knowledgable and friendliest of any Sheraton that I have been to. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff work hard to meet your every need September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great; but please correct my bill! A favorite hotel of mine but the desk clerk was uninterested in correcting the error on my room bill. Quite surprising for a starwood property. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is barely average The flying of the colors (flag) was very derespectful to veterans that serve and have served this country. The flag was dirty and torn. When requested to replace it, it took several days before someone responded. Some of the staff was unfriendly, there wasn't adequate place to eat nearby, other than the mall across the street, and the food there was not very good. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went for a meeting/// and enjoyed my stay...only thing I would change would be put coffee out for early risers (east coasters). It is in the room...but some in the lobby would be nice...Starbucks opens at 6:00 but many were in your lobby from 4:00 on... September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I really enjoyed my stay here. The only concern I had was that the guest rooms were not wireless. In order to access the internet from your hotel room, guests are required to pay $14.95 for 24 hrs of internet service. In order to not pay this additional fee, guests are welcome to use the wireless in the hotel lobby or use their Internet Cafe. I thought that was awkward while trying to do work business. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by phoenix Overall, the hotel was nice and staff were friendly and helpful. Have to pay for internet in rooms and vending machines did not work on floors. rooms were noisy, hearing trucks unloading supplies at 5am and people talking in halls. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Great Stay I stayed at the Sheraton downtown for a work event and was very impressed but the helpfullness of the staff. Everyone was warm and friendly and always helped me in whatever way they could. I also hosted a work even in the Oculus and it was beautiful. LeAnn was a doll to work with. Would stay here again for business or pleasure. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chief EMS VAMC The restroom had a lot BM on the stool when I checked in and the floor had hair in the corners. There was no coffee by the coffee pot. There was no complimentary coffee at the front desk. There was no newspaper at the door every morning like many hotels offer. The front desk was not helpful at all for the events that were going on for the AHE conferences. Elevators were very confusing had to be on a specific elevator in order to get to the 20th floor. The bar lounge was very small so most folks went to the bar accrpss the street as there was more room. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff was very professional the room was amazing. September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel minus the hair. I found the hotel to be exceptional in therms of the room, amenities, and the location. The atmosphere was great. My only negative comment was that on my first night, I found long blond strands of hair in the bathroom in the cup holder, on the side of the shower wall, and on the tub ledge. I have short black hair. After housekeeping and a supervisor came up to remove the hair, I found another strand on the floor by the toilet. One would think that with over 500 Environmental Service Professionals staying at the hotel for their annual conference, extra attention to cleanliness would have been the rule. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not interested Why I am REQUIRED to do this. All I want is to rate my experience which I did as excellent September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a nice hotel Comfortable, very clean and really nice people. I got the feeling that they would do whatever it takes to get something done ! September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice facility Enjoyed my stay. Small but very comfortable rooms. Front desk staff directed me to a nearby rental car agency after my reservation was cancelled at the airport. The only problem I had was at check out. They tried to charge me three nights for a roll away cot that I had one night. The error was fixed. I also was dissapointed when I was charged a significant fee for internet use. And, I overheard another guest checking in who was told they would be receiving complimentary internet use. Most hotels now offer complimentary internet use. September 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Disappointed with SPG benfits and "green program" I was initally disappointed that free in-room wi-fi was not included for SPG members. (And that it was $14.95 per 24 hours.) Most hotel affinity programs now offer this option. The green program is one I support however, when it was explained to me I was told that I could request towels and a linen change part way through my stay since I was there 7 nights. (Note: They said 7 nights at chek-in but when I checked out on the last day of the conference I was told my reservation for was 8 nghts and I was charged a $20 early check out fee!!!! The day I asked for new towels I called at 7:00 am and when I returned to my room at 5:30 pm to take a shower - no towels. I had to call a second time to get them. One morning I clumsily spilled a cup of coffee on the bed linens. I called and asked to have them changed, was told yes and they asked what time. I repsonded I would be out until 1:30. Fine. I returned at 1:30 to a phone message saying that they could not change my sheets because I had opted for the green program. I explained the situation and agreed to turn in oine of my vouchers, again, was told it would happen. I returned at 9:30 that night exhausted and no clean sheets. I called again and was told it was not possible to change the sheets that late at night but they would do it in the morning. I was checking out the next morning so there was no satisfactroy conlcusion of the issue. I felt the green program was really about just plain being cheap. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by visit to phoenix..conference Green approach good. received bonus points. On club floor but not allowed into club room for breafast and snacks etc September 18, 2012
  • 2015-05-23T19:33:39.172-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_622, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 22 next>>