空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel. This is very nice hotel. Great views and close to walking trail. Room are clean and staff is friendly. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HotelExaminer I have stayed at this hotel many times. It's one of the best deals in the world using SPG Reward Points. It's wonderful to have a harbor view and even more wonderful to have a harbor view in a corner-suite. It has such a great location. However, I have always encountered some type of problem each of my stays at this hotel. One time it was mold and they had to move us to a new suite. This time it took them about an hour to make up the bedding on the pull-out couch for my two sons to sleep on. I called up Guest Services 3 times and finally had to call SPG Customer Relations to call the hotel to make it finally happen. Sure they always make up for their mistakes but wouldn't it be great if you could just stay here once without any problems? Ofcourse, that's hard to find at any hotel. Though they have a nice outdoor pool I wish they also had an indoor pool. Again, l would recommend this hotel but expect a blemish or two. April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Improvement When entering the hotel for a 2-day conference, the inside of it was very cold; meeting rooms we were in were freezing. Participants had to wear sweaters/light jackets. We asked that the temperature be raised, but the temp. was never raised. The furniture in the my hotel room was dusty/shabby, & bedskirt had stains like spilt coffee on it. When valet brought my car to me when I was leaving, he ran my tire upon curb and marred the tire (I had a witness), then he ran off. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Courteous Staff When checking in, I was greeted by the Manager, who was extremely personable, warm and friendly. April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was disappointed in quality for price After reserving one night for a mini getaway for myself, and paying premium for a Club Floor Waterfront King, I was disappointed by poor condition of furnishings, small sized room, closet doors off the track, tv showed 'no signal' so I had to call Maintenance (they fixed that and the closet doors). Was surpised the room had a higher, small window with a view like that. Had to climb on sofa to pull draperies shut at night as well. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a great place to stay From the moment we checked in until we departed, all staff were courteous, professional and kind. I highly recommend this hotel if you are visiting the Norfolk area. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff The staff was exceptional at this hotel. They went out of their way to help with any question or issue I had. The wait staff in the restaurant showed a level of cooperation and camaraderie that I have seen in years; impressive! April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time & An Expo Too Our expo, was demanding. All the people. All the animas. All the attention. You all did an awesome job talking care of us and keeping up with us too. The hotel stayed so clean despite all the rain and springtime blooming. THANK YOU April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel The staff from caretakers to front desk and all are a huge asset to this hotel. All are cheerful and helpful. I was addressed by name anytime I called front desk or housekeeping. I especially like the note on employees individual name tags that under the name, is indicating what the person is connected to. For example some indicated "family", others "music", "art", "football" , and so on. This helped the server or room attendant be more than a label and opened a bit of conversation. The restaurant was fine and although sometimes service was slow, the staff are always pleasant and food is good value and taste. Buffet breakfast gives ample choice, including steel cut oats. Rooms while somewhat small are clean and comfortable. Location beside the harbour is lovely and has a really nice walk way. I would stay again. 15 minutes from Airport. April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvements While the room was nice, the TV channels were n't working correctly (half fuzzy). I called to ask for service, was told someone would be up, and no one ever fixed it during the 3 nights of my stay. The Menu option on the TV didn't work for all 3 nights, so could not order, get movies, or checkout through the Menu. Front desk staff was curt and not overly friendly over the phone. The parking situation is terrible--parking in a separate building? Bellmen and valets were great. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WHY? Recently I stayed at a competitors hotel. Upon my return each evening warm chocolate chip cookies awaited me on the lobby desk. At yours there are DOG BONE BISCUITS> Which hotel in the future would get your business? Chris Kidd March 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will Never Stay Here Again Yes, I had a view of the water and that was pleasing, but there was an old outdated couch (which seemed to be bolted to the floor) in the way of the window so if I wanted to sit and enjoy the view, I needed to literally climb on the back of the couch. One side of my queen sized bed literally made "sproing" noises and sank to the ground when I sat on it. I slept on the other side of the bed, and a staff member told me they'd address it for the next guest, but I didn't see them write it down. On my 2nd night (of 3), I carried a duffle bag and my laptop bag and some personal items up to my room, and when I got there, neither of my room keys worked. I had to go all the way back down to the lobby and wait behind "members" who got there after me, just to get them to reset my keys. This happened to another person in my party as well! It was very frustrating as we were on a schedule and now I was being rushed and had to skip taking a shower before I went to dinner with my boss. The walls of the rooms are paper thin and the doors seem to slam louder than any other hotel I've ever satyed in! I was awakened all night long by doors slamming. At one point I had to go out into the hallway at 2:30am and tell a drunk guest to stop banging on the door next to mine, and he told me to mind my own business and get back in my room. This is after the TV from that same room had been on full voume since 10pm. I am serious that I would never stay here again, and I would never recommend this to anyone. This hotel was terrible. Just because the lobby is nice, it doesn't mean the rest of the hotel is any good. I felt bad for the staff, who seemed nice, but also seemed to know that they were promoting a hotel that would not live up to any guests normal expectations - the #1 expectation being a good nights sleep, which this hotel can not deliver. And let's not get into how every little thing (including the bottled water in your room) comes with a price! And $10 for internet? Are you kidding? Even the Burger King has free internet these days - it's 2014. Telling me to join your member program just so you won't charge me $10 (per night!) for internet is offensive. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I really enjoyed my stay the room was clean and the bed was for comfortable. The food was good also. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The front desk staff was great and recognized the fact that I am a Gold Member and made sure I was well taken care of. The location is fabulous and within walking distance of many local attractions and restaurants. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Norfolk VA Well I read the reviews and I was a bit apprehensive about what I was letting myself in for. But no need - the experience was excellent. I stayed for 4 nights and it was excellent. All the staff were attentive and helpful. The gym was totally adequate, and the bedroom very comfortable. The breakfast chefs were great - catering for my dietary restrictions - I know it's a little thing but it's these little things that make all the difference. Location was ideal for restaurants, the pier, the Wisconsin and the Nauticus centre. I was really lucky, experiencing a couple of days of great sunny weather in March, and the view from my balcony window over the water was really great. A big well done to the staff and especially Fletcher! March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The View The View was beautiful the room was so cozy and my Husband and I had a blast. We could see our Ship for our night cruise from our balcony March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully appreciative of their Platinum guests Stayed in late February, 2014. Booked a king room on club floor and was upgraded to a club suite which is huge. This appreciation goes a long way in customer loyalty and I woul dlike to thank the staff and manager of the Sheraton Norfolk for going the extra yard! February 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is not a 4 STAR Hotel This is a hotel in need of improvements in the guest room department. My headboard had tears in the material. Furniture is old and worn, was not what I expected from Sheraton. I guess it is a 4 star for the lobby and because it is on the water. I've stayed at a 2 1/2 star hotel with better looking rooms than this. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Avery good hotel, a terrible restaurant Again and again, I mention how good is the hotel and how bad is the restaurant. It is even getting worst and I thought it was not possible. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One beautiful stay! I was very impressed with this property. From the valet service to the wonderful front desk staff to the fabulous scenic atmosphere of the restaurant and last but not least the absolutely warm and comfortable rooms. I was visiting for a event that turned out to be magical, mainly due to the staff and facility and of course the group responsible for the event. I can't say enough about this facility and it's Sheraton employee family. Thank you for a well above my expectation stay. I will be back. Ps: one note: I thought the overnight parking fee was a bit overpriced. Therefore I gave an overall review of four stars and not five. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE STAFF Your property is one of the best managed that I have stayed in over the past 5yrs. The staff should be recommended for national award. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay The stay was wonderful, the access to the Club Lodge, the friendliness of the staff, and ease to downtown. The hotel was wonderful and met our expectations. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Comfort! I love staying at this property!!! The staff is always great and my room is always clean and quiet. I am grateful for a restful stay and sound sleep in Norfolk. Thank You !!!! January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Great time with my family at this hotel. Excellent customer service from the ladies at the front desk/ladies at the restaurant. Made our stay pleasurable. Rooms were clean and neat. Keep up the good customer service! January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bed was very comfortable The room was very nice, it was only missing a microwave and a frig, i think if you're paying that much for a room per night that those comforts should come automatic, other then that our stay was great and we would definitely go back. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean & Quiet The room was very clean & very quiet. The buffet breakfast we had in the restaurant was wonderful with great service(lots of choices). We have stayed here 6 times in the past 3 years & this stay was by far the best. The new management has made changes that really make this fine hotel special. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff. Great friendly, service oriented staff. Everyone I came into contact with was friendly and service was great. Breakfast buffet great. I ordered a pizza…did not meet my expectation and expensive. Food in restaurant seemed expensive to me. But, that may be average to others. Talked to the manager on duty to tell him what a great staff, from room service to parking..all! Everyone worked great as a team. I talked to tim Peters…very nice and sincere. Hard to find people in service industry who have such a great attitude. To me that is a sign of good managers!!! My bed was not comfortable. That may be just my preference. Nice spacious rooms, lobby and event facilities. Lovely decor in hotel. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer service Sheraton has the most friendly, happy employees I have seen in a long time. Thanks for such a wonderful customer service experience December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleasant very pleasant stay. The room was nice. no issues with the staff. and the food was a delight. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Service This hotel is certainly beautiful, well maintained, and spotlessly clean, but what makes it stand out is the staff. Every employee was friendly and helpful. This property is the definition of hospitality. December 13, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:42:33.018-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_171, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>