Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location The location and the weather together with helpful staff and a good meeting layout combined to provide us excellent support for our meeting. Thank you, September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Hotel is in a great location. Able to park the car and walk on foot to most of the area attractions and restaurants. Staff at the front desk was helpful and met our needs. The part that needs improvement is the housekeeping. Besides emptying the trash, making the bed, and replacing towels nothing else was done. Room glasses were not exchanged for new glasses. Glasses that were left from a room service order on Thursday night were still in the room when we checked out on Sunday. Also had to track down a housekeeper and ask for toilet paper because that was not replaced. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice stay The hotel had a great locale. The area was quiet and scenic and easily accessible. The food, both in the restaurant and room service, was horrible. The pizza was hard and crispy, and the best suggestion in the restaurant, the scallop dish, tasted cold and bland. The room accomodations, however, was wonderful! The pillows were the most comfy I had ever slept on. Would definitely stay here again! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a wonderful location. This hotel was within walking distance to the Spirit of Norfolk. I have never used valet parking and it was exceptional. The staff was friendly and met all of my needs. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms and excellent service As I said before the hotel is excellent but the restaurant needs further improvement. The lighting is bad early evening and at night, the food average for an hotel restaurant. It has improved: waiters are now properly dressed, the service is better, but the food again very average. It looks like there is a lack of trained management. September 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by problems room 951, paint in bathroom peeling, tub spigot loose in wall, no shampoo or conditioner and one soap in room upon check in, when room cleaned all soaps removed and one replaced, when seated in restaurant we were given no menus, when asked for menus were given only one, no bowls for cereal at breakfast - had to use coffee cup from bar, meeting rooms were overpriced ($475/day), no convenient access to waterfront (through restaurant) no laundry facilities, no courtesy shuttle for airport, room and restroom cramped, iron needed to be cleaned September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I reserved 2 rooms - both very nice - room 1019 tub was a bit slippery. My Dad being an older person was concerned he would fall. room 1016 - no issues. again - staff and arrangements were very nice. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waterside Perfect location to be able to walk to places to visit and eat..Lovely. We had our dog with us so were delighted to know it was pet friendly.. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs improvement I was very surprised and disappointed by this property. My room did not have a pen and pad of paper (which I needed), the closet door was broke, there was no room service menu in the room, the room was poorly cleaned (hair on the commode and in the shower, water stains on the faucets), and the maid knocked on my door in the morning and woke me up even though I had a DO NOT DISTURB sign on the door. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not recommend At 8pm my room was not ready (check-in was at 3pm). I did not receive any assistance from the hotel staff, so I had to contact a Sheraton manager who was not even at the hotel to receive assistance and he had to contact the service manager on my behalf. I finally had a room at 9pm. The shower was gross and the drain was slow, leaving you to stand in a pool of water when showering. Nothing spectacular about the room. It was very warm and stuffy. The air conditioner was not working well. Although it's a smoke free hotel, as soon as you walk out the door, there were consistently a line of smokers within one foot of stepping outside. So you had to walk through a cloud of smoke to get out the door and stand in it while waiting for the valet to retrieve your car. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has a great view Regardless of the mix up in communication, I really enjoyed the stay. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Kept Secret Staying at the Sheraton Norfolk is always a memorable experience. The Harbor View rooms are one of the best views in Virginia. It is a hotel that will excite and relax you at the same time! It has some of the most friendly staff of any hotel. We stay there and love exploring the historic districts of Norfolk or the short and easy drive to the Beaches. August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by pool area lacking in terms of cleanliness. no towels even after walking to the front desk to request them. August 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Review I am giving the hotel one star rating only because my reservation expectations were unfulfilled. My reservation was for 7 rooms with harbor view near each other. When my foreign national guests and I checked-in, we were scattered throughout the hotel. Several of my us were given leftover corner rooms on second floor with no views. When I asked about the situation, a receptionist explained that corner rooms on harbor side are technically harbor view rooms. If that is fact, I recommend changing "harbor view" to "harbor side". There was no explanation as to why we were not in the same area per our reservation. Other aspects of the hotel was fine. Continental breakfast was excellent. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Services Given breakfast coupons, but for continentinal only, not really worth going downstairs for. Rooms need refrigerators and microwaves for guest staying more than three days. Real coffee pots needed in rooms. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! First time to stay at a Sheraton in a long time. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean though would have loved to have been given one on a higher floor facing the river - very nice view! Regardless, bed was comforatable - love the linens! August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by too expensive The hotel was beautiful but wat too expensive! I have stayed in rooms just as nice that didnt cost near as much! Almost passed out when i found out that parking wasnt even free, wow, nvr heard of such a thing! The cost took away from my vacation. I altho appreciated u allowing my dogs to stay as they are a part of my family. U shldnt claim they r free whn u included thm n my price tho. Overall wld not stay here again bc i can go to oceanfront and do better for the price n dont have to pay to park! The harbor view i was suppose to get wasnt much of a view! August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Friendly Everyone at the hotel was extremely friendly. From the people at the front desk to the maintainers. All hotel staff had a contagious smile on their face and always acknowledged our presence. My friend and I couldn't get over how genuine everyone was! August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Was Wonderful!! I had a great stay, the room was Really Clean, Nice and Most Comfortable Bed! The views were great. I stayed on the 9th floor in the preferred level and was quite happy with my weekend stay. I would definately stay there again in a heartbeat. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waterfront hotel near Town Point Park Located on the Elizabeth River we enjoyed watching boats go by from our harbor view room. Clean, comfortable room. Nice linens, pillows. 5 minute walk to Waterside and Norfolk's premier Town Point Park. Close to downtown - lots of great restaurants, Chrysler Museum, Chrysler Hall, Ball park, MacArthur Center, Governors School for the Arts, TCC Norfolk campus. Ferry to Portsmouth nearby. August 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No where near my expectations. As an executive of a large company Hotels are part of my life. This was definately a part i will choose to forget. First thing was lack of urgency from the staff, second charge of $8.00 a day to park my car a half a mile away to walk to the hotel ? Next after paying close to $200.00 for a weekend night I was charged for Wi-Fi ? Last and certainly not least was the wonderful dog barking most of the night and majority of the morning. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is incredible I've never stayed in a motel where all of the staff members were present and asking if everything is good and if there is anything they can do for you. One of the printers in the business center was jammed. Chris the technician was there in 3 minutes and had my passport printed within 5. I loved the stay at this hotel. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Good location, friendly service and clean rooms. Should look into free internet and better parking options, August 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Surprising disappointment I was beyond disappointed with this hotel. It did not matter whether I was an SPG Gold member. I was told that this hotel did not participate in SPG member benefits as with other Sheraton hotels i.e complimentary wifi, club room access/purchase option etc. In fact there were no perks and even worse they placed us into a room where the AC did not work and there was a rancid odor in the room. My family became nauseous and so we requested a different room. We had to settle for one without the microwave, fridge and working hair dryer. It was the first time I've stayed at a Starwood property and could not wait to check out. August 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The beds were very comfortable. The beds were great, the room was clean and we had a water view, but the hotel overall is in need of updating. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful and relaxing The Sherton Norfolk Waterside was a delightful experience. The staff was welcoming, check in quick and efficent, everything clean and fresh, and although I was working it was a relaxing experience overall. Harbor view was a great bonus! August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loved the Upgrade Upon arrival as spg members we got upgraded, but one phone in the room didn't work and non members snuck into the concierge room for the freebies! Also, there was some pet dance in the hotel for dogs and it was a zoo. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Hotel Excellent Hotel, great bed and decor August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Perfect place to stay to see a Tides game. Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was pleasant and clean. Will return. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Sheraton does it again. Best service by far. August 6, 2012
  • 2015-07-27T16:27:24.113-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_171, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>