Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat Disappointed I was unable to access the internet in the business center, and there was a noise like a toilet constantly running behind my wall. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Sheraton Norfolk has the friendliest and politest staff I have ever met at a hotel. From the front desk to the house maids, absolutely number one. The facility was perfect too but the people make the difference. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is water front Room had several maintenance issues upon check in: toilet seat had to be replaced toilet ball and chain had to be replaced one telephone was unconnected wall thermostat cabinet was hanging off the wall and I could not adjust Toilet had to be flushed when we entered the room at check in June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Room My room was absolutely filthy! The carpet looked as if it had not been vacuumed in week or more. The furniture/desk was dusty and the chair was filthy as well. I was covered with hair and dirty spots from food and beverages had been spilt. The cleanliness of the bathroom was just as bad. The floor had dirty spots and hair. The toilet itself was not clean and was very dusty. The tub was even worse as it had a dirty ring and also had hair in it. I had to purchase cleaning supplies to clean before I would use it. In addition, the water in the tub was draining slowly. I had to turn the shower on/off so the tub would not fill up while I was showering. I did make the front desk aware. This was a terrible experience! June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!! From the time we checked in until the time we checked out. The staff were exceptional and very accommodating to our needs. When your traveling to a unfamiliar area, it makes it nice to have someone who knows the area to point out various areas of the city to visit and see. Will definitely come back and stay again! June 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our stay The staff where not as nice as thay could have been really short with us! Asked if it would be okay when we checked out if we could go swimming for a bit and we where laughed at by the girl behind the desk,as she said only if you pay for another night!? And also called the front deck to get a pizza place number and was hung up on! The only one that was nice to us where the valet parking guy! I don't no his name but he was really nice! You have to pay for wifi? I can go to McDonald's and get free wifi.....but paying $100+ for a hotel room I have to pay $10 a day for wifi I don't get it! Also the AC in out room would not work and word only push out hot air! And you also have to pay for parking!! Not the nicest place to relax June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel doesn't recognize gold members Check in took a long time although no one else was in line. I'm a gold member and I wasn't offered any perks like a free drink or extra points. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views and great staff Everything was great except the Wifi. It was too slow. It took me over 30 minutes to print one boarding pass. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a fine hotel The hotel has met my expectations and they did a fine job. The catered food was a strong plus! June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room needs improvement The windows need to be washed outside The chair has a torn cushion The TV discovery channel could not be repaired The TV remote was missing from the room when I arrived There is mechanical noise coming into the room from below June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect River View I enjoyed my stay at the Norfolk Sheraton. The staff was great and very helpful. Kudos to all of the restaurant staff...I had the buffet breakfast ...it was outstanding and the service was great! I would recommend... June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by harbor festival Staff was wonderful from check in to check out. Had my handicap Mother which is in a wheel chair. Room was a bit small for this. Bathroom was hard for her to get around in. Getting up and down from the toilet extremly hard for her. Requested a balcony but was told none available at time of check in. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff is either good or bad. The overall mood of the stay began with the teenage valets who were more interested in their conversations than their guests. With this crowd work was an interruption. It was not until the last morning at 6:30 (June 6) that they had someone on who wanted to work. The front desk staff were very efficient during check in and later when I came down to pick up a package. 6/1 - 6/6 My room was missing a curtain when I arrived and even after I reported it they never came up to fix it and I guess housekeeping never noticed. The other issue was the bed. The bed was much lower at the top then at the bottom and after a long night with very little sleep I found out that the next morning that the frame was undone so I let the front desk know. They came to fix it my last day there but did not make sure that the bed was even because then it rolled downhill side to side instead of foot to head which lead to another rough night. I was there for an event and the biggest complaint was the lack of Coffee on the tables, they refused to put a pot on the table and when they filled the cups it was only halfway and if you wanted tea it was a long wait. Every meal except for Breakfast was very good. I did eat in the restaurant a few times and the staff and the food was great. I would stay there if there was another event but would not choose it for leisure. I would also not pay more for a water view room as you are overlooking a working ship yard. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location,Location,Location....and Great Service! You can't beat the location of this hotel for a wonderful family getaway! It's right on the harbor which means plenty of boat and ship watching, close to great restaurants museums and historic Ghent district. What makes it so wonderful thought is the friendly staff! June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has good location for Norfolk Pay for internet...poor. Charge for parking...poor. Distance to park....very poor. restaurant food ..poor, and prices...very poor. Good shower..tv selections ...poor June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff The breakfast in the resturant was excellent and the customer service exceptional. The entire hotel was very clean. I was a bit disappointed though that there was no soap in my room and also the cleaning staff were still cleaning at 7 pm in rooms near mine and the staff was rather loud. May 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not as promised reserved this room in January.knew that there were no accessable rooms available for this time but was assured that the room was usable for the disabled. I use a rascal scooter and was told that the elevators were large enough(very difficult to use in scooter) I was told the room was large.it wasn't had to back scooter in room and crawl over bed to get past it. was told the toilet in all rooms were raised.they weren't May 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Bathrooms and Unconcerned Staff I had two issues with this hotel stay. The first issue was the cleanliness of the bathroom, specifically the floor tile. The tile grout was filthy, black, and disgusting. Black is not the intended color as the tile along the wall where there was no traffic was white and clean. PLEASE CLEAN THE TILE GROUT! The second issue I had was the loud music from a wedding reception. At around 10:30 my wife and I were trying to get some sleep and even though we were on the 8th floor the pounding music kept us wide awake. When I called the front desk to find out how late the music was going to go and to see if they could do anything about turning down the volume, I was told, quote, "I would be surprised if you could hear the music from the reception all the way up on the 8th floor." I assured the front desk staff that I could, indeed, hear the music and it was a loud thumping that was preventing us from sleeping. Their response was well, I guess we could move you to another room but it wouldn't help. Basically, too bad! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great .... but The staff was uniformly exceptional - friendly, not obtrusive and charming, The food at the city Dock was wonderful!! I Especially the she crab soup!! If I were to change anything, the first would be to improve the wi fi and add it to every room, it was weak or nonexistent in meeting rooms and not reliable en the room. My husband loved the TV. I wish there were more of a grab a quick sandwich place in the hotel. Hotel had plenty of ramps for me and my walker. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Sheraton Experience! I would recommend this Sheraton to everyone. The staff Kristen and everyone there are just awesome! Friendly helpful even the bellhops or valet parkers right when you arrive until late at night. The room was clean huge and temperature control perfect. Not frosty or stale like some properties we've stayed in across the nation! Please book Sheraton wherever you go -- you'll get your money's worth and be pleased. Thenks Sheraton! K. Simmons-Outlaw family T May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location! We only stayed for one night. Everything went VERY well! We'll definitely return in the future. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great downtown location. Clean rooms and friendly staff. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by miss Very enjoyable stay. One down side guest next door playing or listening to instrumental music after my meeting Thursday and Friday. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay! The hotel was clean, the food was good and the hotel staff, cleaning staff and the valet parking is the thing to do. The bed was comfortable, bed linen was WHITE and CLEAN. The room itself was clean including the floors-which I don't usually walk in my footies but this one I could. It's in a good area close to restaurants and shopping. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Crazy Party This is my second time at this hotel and for the second time a raucous party was taking place after a event held at the hotel. I understand that this particular hotel holds events and there may be some noise afterwards. This however was completely out of hand. I come down once a month for work and decided to stay there for the first time in Feb. and the situation was pretty much the same. I have to return to the area i will not be staying at this location. After my last visit I stayed at a different hotel for my visits in March and April. I more than likely not return to this hotel. Other than the excessive noise level it is not a bad hotel. May 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Stay I have stayed in 'Dives" that had friendlier staff, we were treated with rudeness and like being an SPG member was not of any significance, our room was not cleaned, we had to call for towels every night- one night the towels were delivered by a man on his knees- "I have a bad back" who was out of breath- we were only on the 3rd floor and didn't he use an elevator? The valet staff basically ignored us upon arrival and anytime we needed help it was like pulling teeth. The internet was non-existent slow when it was available. The tv would shut of randomly after turning it on. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Armed Forces Reunion (PCSA) My personal review is clouded by the serving of tough, inedible Virginia Smoked Ham served at our Ladies Breakfast on Saturday, May 18th. Nearly everyone sent it back. The same ham was served on the Eggs Benedict in the restaurant (which usually includes Canadian Bacon. Needless to say, the hotel and Norfolk will probably be remembered in part by its "ham" breakfast, sorry to say. Where was the Smithfield? May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Waterside Norfolk I booked a room with the water view and paid extra when checking in I was told that all the rooms have been assigned and in return I received a room with a view of the back and dumpsters. The front staff was not very accommodating. I called for extra towels, took over an hour to receive after calling again. The overall experience with the hotel was okay. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Norfolk Four Issues: 1) No working ice machines on ground or second floor. 2) We were under impression that outside pool was heated and opened. No where on the Web Site did it state that the pool is not open until after Labor Day. 3) Parking situation bad enough have to pay to park let alone walk to and from parking facility! Pay parking should be posted on Web site its a bad situation but it is worse getting blind sided. 4) Not a fan of animal friendly, goofball next door had three dogs, barked every time We walked by the door! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Nice Getaway We came to Norfolk to go to the Harrison Opera House and take in the sights of Norfolk. The room was very nice, and the harbor view was excellent. The bed with its soft, plush linens was especially comfortable. The buffet breakfast was just right. The hotel is well located for the restaurants on Granby Street, art galleries, and the Opera House. May 13, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T07:42:40.660-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_538, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_171, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 19 next>>