Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 551 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service We booked 2 king rooms for 2 nights a month before we arrived there but they only had 1 king room available. We were traveling with babies and there is no way I would sleep separate bed with my wife. She did not even gave me access to club lounge since I have SPG business card. So we talked with the other person on the front desk about our issue and he gave us king room in the 10 floor ( which is the club floor ). One more thing, they did go through any detail about hotel facilities, floor number, and other service during the stay. I was really disappointed about the service they gave it to us. June 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Most Horrible Experience with Starwood Hotels This was the worst experience I ever had with Starwood Hotels. Extremely disappointed with the hotel and the service. The sheets were stained, there were no refrigerators in the rooms for guest, the up-charge of $10/night was added if you requested one. There were no in-room safe's available. The air wasn't working properly and there are no fans in the bathroom for the steam while you're showering. Extremely disappointed and will never stay there again. April 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not really as I expected to stay I spent 2 nights in this hotel. I thought it was really really nice as I lived in other Sheraton hotels. However, it was not as I expected. Because there was too much noise and when I call to front desk, the service is not really good and friendly. April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Only problem was the peoples next to us was noisy. April 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The room was not cleaned.. I had to be moved to 3 different rooms when I checked in. I was very disappointed April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Customer Service Zack at the front desk provided world class quality service! He was attentive, quick to respond, and especially great to work with. The view was spectacular from the room, and the accommodations were great. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We found the dining staff outstanding! We were there during the basketball Tourney - so a LOT of people there the 3 days we were there (Thurs-Sunday). Serving breakfast to hundreds was a formidable task. Mimi, who handled individually made omelets is a totally whiz bang - she didn't stop moving the entire time we saw her! She was cheerful, accommodating, and even gave us a hug the day we left - we hugged back! Rena and Laurie were equally cheeful and non-flustered. These are employees that need recognition! Joyce, Sam and Sandra didn't serve us, but we watched them as they handled the crowds - so well, cheerfully, and accommodating. A lovely staff - they knew what they were doing and did it with outstanding grace -don't ever lose them! April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great harbor view and wonderful staff I’ve been an SPG member for more than 5 years now and this is my first time writing a review, because I believe that this property deserves to be given one. I just stayed here for a night with my daughter because of a dance competition in Norfolk. We had a late check in because of our travel time from NC, but we were greeted with a friendly smile by the receptionist and we had a pleasant surprise by being selected as guests of the day! We were treated with a platter of cheese, crackers and fruits with full buffet breakfast coupons!!! We also got a room with a harbor view-such a spectacular sight at night. This might be viewed as an old hotel by others but nothing can beat the warmth, charm and hospitality this property offers! March 6, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T12:23:21.483-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_551, tr_551
  • loc_en_US, sid_171, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>