Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed it ! The management helped with changing my reservation without a penalty fee.upon arrival the front desk employee upgraded me . My stay was a good nights rest.i stay here often and they respect my PLATINUM status. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Attended Ballroom Dance function. Checkin staff informative and friendly. Very good buffet dinner food for large crowd -one of best I've had .Very nice rooms. Overall was impressed. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful experience The check-in staff was so very helpful, even asking if I wanted a balcony room. The room ws great and had a frig and microwave, which was not there last year when I stayed, but was greatly appreciated. Expect to walk to garage, perhaps they should consider a covered walkway. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel to spend your night after a long day It's a very clean hotel and staff and very courteous. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service When I made the reservation for my room i called the reservation line. She booked my room and gave me the price. When I arrived at the Hotel I was told I couldnt get that rate because I wasnt an employee of the Sheraton nor was anyone I knew. This is poor business. First off, I never told the lady that booked my room that I was an employee or anything like that. Reservation price should have been honored December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service With a View This beautiful hotel is located right on the waterfront. The staff were wonderful and made my stay worth recommending. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! Every thing was excellent!! December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is located near eating establishments Great walking distance to shops. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired hotel The entire building looks to be suffering from the hard times. The service was inconsistent and food was not very good. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent place to visit and experience downtown Norfolk Rooms are comfortable and staff service is excellent. Location on Norfolk's Waterside provides a great many exterior amenities to experience in the Norfolk downtown area. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good, but they swung at a curve ball I am giving my stay an overall "average" rating because of a couple of issues I ran into. The first was when we were extending our stay. I needed to extend our stay by one day and when talking with the front desk they told me that I booked with PriceLine and not with Sheraton directly. I know this is not the case because I joined the SPG when I booked. Instead of arguing the point, I went to the cyber cafe to book another night. This is where the curve ball comes in. To my surprise when we returned that evening around 7pm, I discovered that our room never got room serviced. I then called the front desk and said they'd send someone. We left to tour Norfolk that evening and got back around 9pm. Still dirty sheets and dirty towels. I could have let this go however we had already opted for a couple days of being "green" and all four of us (myself, my wife and two small kids) had all used up the towels and needed some fresh ones. I walked to the front desk to have this rectified but it was already late and we needed to get the kids into bed. They gave us some breakfast coupons but that really didn't fix the issue. That said, all of the interactions with the staff was exemplary and the facilities were great. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION TERRIBLE CLEANING SERVICES I love this hotel. but when the house keeping came in to clean on the days I was there, (I stayed for 4 days) they made the bed but didn't remove the trash from the room, they didn't remove the dirty towels from the bathroom floor. When I spoke to the front desk they didn't rectify the situation.Other than that the stay was comfortable and enjoyable. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hats off to terrific customer service. I was celebrating my birthday and attended a concert on Sunday evening. Upon check-in I asked for an compilmetary up-grade and it was available. I don't remember the associates name, but a big thank you to him. Monday morning I looked at the time wrong for breakfast in clubhouse. When I arrived I realized I had less than 10 minutes before it would close. The associate, Kim, assured me I could sit and enjoy my meal. I didn't want her to have to stay because of my lateness, so I placed food on my tray and took it to my room. Less than 2 minutes later a knock at my door. I left my bowl of fruit. A special thank you for her customer service and friendliness. Both of these employees are an asset to you company. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay, so we booked again! We stayed at the Sheraton last year for the USS Enterprise 50th Birthday party, so when we learned the date of the USS Enterprise deactivation ceremony in December, we booked EARLY....The club floor was wonderful, as well as the Club Lounge. We have requested to get the same room for our upcoming stay, and have our fingers crossed that we will be able to get that same room.....this will probably be my husband's last visit to Norfolk, and I want him to have a great time, and I'm depending on the staff at the Sheraton to make that happen!! November 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Hotel Conference held at the same time as our stay. the guests in the room next door noisely partied outside in the hallway until 3 am despite complaints from several rooms and a couple visits by hotel personnel throughout the early hours. The front desk personnel were not anxious to get involved. Ruined the stay. November 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I stayed at this hotel simply because of its location. I also liked the fact the checkout was noon instead of 11am at most other area hotels. Beyond that I was disappointed. 1. Booking the room online said I had Internet and parking.. Upon checking those items were 10.00 per day for Internet and 8.00 as a special parking rate. So I had them add that and validate my parking ticket. 2. Bathroom - Light bulbs missing in the bathroom. Tub simply did not drain, I ran a marathnon the next morning and couldn't take a decent shower afterwards before checkout. 3. Internet - Speed was only 1Mb/1Mb, which still qualifies as "high speed", but it took 25 minutes to get it to work and kept asking me to pay 9.95 per day every five minutes. 4. Telephone - I used the room phone (there were two) to call the front desk. It took me 5 minutes to get the phone to give me dialtone in order to call the front desk. They said "we'll only charge you once for Internet. Yeah right (twice now charged I think already). 5. Heating system - Clicked really loud and whirred all night. Lousy sleep before a big day. 6. Checkout - Tried to get an itemization of my bill. Still waiting... 7. Parking - Upon leaving the hotel, I was told I had to pay YET ANOTHER 8 dollars for parking (wait, did I just pay 16$ for one night of parking when everyone else pays 13$? Maybe I misunderstood two different people prior to checkout. I thought when i booked the room I got parking, internet and since I don't have an itemization I have no clue how many times I paid for what! I didn't visit their gym or restaurants, and they looked pleasant enough. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The facilities were very nice. The room was clean. The staff was great and met every request without delay. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay It seems a bit expensive but what you get for the price makes it worth it. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Hotel and staff amazing. Beds were very nice. November 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel is cheap! Though the hotel's location was beautiful, the hotel was not. Paying almost $200.00 a night and then having to pay extra for internet access at $9.95 for 24 hrs was ridiculous. People walking in off the street were able to access free internet by sitting in the hotel's lobby. But people paying to stay there were not offered this courtesy in their rooms. Two bottles of water left in the room with a large sign that says "thirsty", but in very small print, one says "complimentary" and the other $2.50. You could choose to have your sheets changed each day or not. I chose to have my changed, but they were not. I was given one roll of toilet paper the first day and no extra rolls. I ran out the last morning and was forced to use tissues instead. November 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some thing ok, others weak Overall customer service was lacking. No one to pick up laundry, had to beg to have laundry delivered late at night, after they lost and forgot the laundry. Waiting for long periods at the front desk for check-out or a simple question of directions. Outside valets were more concerned about staying warm than helping guests with bags or directions. Facilities were average, but customer service was lacking. November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My second time here This trip was my second to Norfolk and the Sheraton in Norfolk. I was very pleased. I especially enjoy the location as I can walk to whatever I need. I do not need help often, but when I do, there was always someone helpful around. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in great location Hotel was in perfect location in downtown Norfolk. Staff was friendly and assisted me in all needs. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything was perfect, but the staff in the bar I truly enjoyed my stay, however completely disappointed with the two ladies serving in the bar. wo nights in a row, It took over 20 minutes to get service or a smile. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Absolutely great view!!!! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A shining example of how a hotel should be run I simply adore this hotel. Part of me..the selfish part...wants to keep it all to myself. But since I am only a 2-4 time a year visitor, I have to share "my" hotel with others. This is just such a friendly place. I mean, seriously. From the time you check in till the time you depart, you are greeted by name and also made to feel at home. It is a super busy place, always some kind of event going on, whether it be wedding, conference or meeting. But despite how busy it is, the staff doesnt give you that frazzled feel you get in most other places. Well done. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hurrican Sandy weekend The hotel was conviently located for our purposes. We had to pass through some deep water at the intersection at the entrance of the hotel. The staff very accommodating given the challenges of the weather and having sent staff home for safety. The room was perfect and the food great. At the bar we were served drinks in very dirty glasses, the bartender was apologetic, repoured weak drinks. This was disappointing. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! This hotel is a great location. With the ferry, the naticus/uss Wisconsin battleship/habor cruise within walking distance this was perfect for our needs. The staff was great and the beds were very comfortable. The big plus is the waterside view. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location and Spacious Over all the stay was good. The hotel is located in downtown Norfolk and you can walk to most places. The room was clean and spacious however, the hotel could use some comestic updating. I would stay there again. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds every expectation Thank you for providing luxury at an affordable price. October 31, 2012
  • 2015-08-31T09:42:34.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_171, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 19 next>>