Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay The stay was wonderful, the access to the Club Lodge, the friendliness of the staff, and ease to downtown. The hotel was wonderful and met our expectations. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Comfort! I love staying at this property!!! The staff is always great and my room is always clean and quiet. I am grateful for a restful stay and sound sleep in Norfolk. Thank You !!!! January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Great time with my family at this hotel. Excellent customer service from the ladies at the front desk/ladies at the restaurant. Made our stay pleasurable. Rooms were clean and neat. Keep up the good customer service! January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bed was very comfortable The room was very nice, it was only missing a microwave and a frig, i think if you're paying that much for a room per night that those comforts should come automatic, other then that our stay was great and we would definitely go back. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean & Quiet The room was very clean & very quiet. The buffet breakfast we had in the restaurant was wonderful with great service(lots of choices). We have stayed here 6 times in the past 3 years & this stay was by far the best. The new management has made changes that really make this fine hotel special. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff. Great friendly, service oriented staff. Everyone I came into contact with was friendly and service was great. Breakfast buffet great. I ordered a pizza…did not meet my expectation and expensive. Food in restaurant seemed expensive to me. But, that may be average to others. Talked to the manager on duty to tell him what a great staff, from room service to parking..all! Everyone worked great as a team. I talked to tim Peters…very nice and sincere. Hard to find people in service industry who have such a great attitude. To me that is a sign of good managers!!! My bed was not comfortable. That may be just my preference. Nice spacious rooms, lobby and event facilities. Lovely decor in hotel. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer service Sheraton has the most friendly, happy employees I have seen in a long time. Thanks for such a wonderful customer service experience December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleasant very pleasant stay. The room was nice. no issues with the staff. and the food was a delight. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Service This hotel is certainly beautiful, well maintained, and spotlessly clean, but what makes it stand out is the staff. Every employee was friendly and helpful. This property is the definition of hospitality. December 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Better hotels around Christmas parade was going on when we tried to get to the hotel to check in. Was not informed about the parking, internet, or refrigerator/microwave in the rooms. I expected so much more. I am so glad that I didn't pay to stay there because I would have been just as upset Staff was nice but there were just too many Issues. Oh I didn't write the previous review saying that I recommend hotel because of Aloft. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Service--FOOD! Room service-- Food delivery was terrible! First time they would not answer phone 3x-- front desk had to help. Second time they all had left at 10:50pm when advertisement said service was available until 11:00pm. I finally got @ about 10:58pm Danielle on phone. Initially it seemed that I WOULD NOT get service--then she agreed to a Quick burger and PEPSI, although I wanted a COKE. But SHE was Good! Otherwise, everything was GREAT! December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement While we had a special AAA rate and am a SPG member, was not recognized at check in. Had to call to find out internet password (which was no charge), however, we were charged at checkout and while the lady at the front counter tried to credit our account, we ended up with a partial credit. While hotel was advertised as having updated rooms, the carpet was used and filthy, a small banged up refrigerator was placed in the middle of the room, which we moved under the desk. The walls were extremely thin in that we constantly heard people talking in the hall -- when we went to check -- they were in their rooms! Bed was hard and did not sleep well. Overall, bad experience. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by getaway would come back had a nice view of the illumination parade November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit All of the staff that I encountered were very pleasant,courteous, and more than helpful. All greeted me with smiles and wanted to be helpful. There are no negatives. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by location Great location near the water November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff, ok hotel My husband and I stayed here for a night on our way to the outer banks. I am a platinum member and travel quite a bit. The hotel had a great location, rooms were just ok, water pressure was lacking but the size is what I would expect. The staff were just amazing helping me with some work related items and they didn't even hesitate. My biggest issue was the TV. You cannot plug an IPAD or an HDMI cable since they want you to rent their 20 dollar movies. Overall between the staff and location I would come back but they need to update their tvs. On the Battleship Wisonsin is amazing! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Truly felt appreciated by the staff The overall demeanor of the entire staff was exemplary especially in light of a very large event going on as we were checking in. They did not seem overwhelmed and treated me and my wife as if we were their only guests. The front desk, the wait staff in the restaurant, the housekeeping staff and the entrance staff were all very friendly, very accommodating and treated us as though we were special guests. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveler I had a nice evening stay at the hotel. A member of the preferred staff desk could have been more directly helpful but she was able to get me the assistance that I needed. My only disappointment was having found a few small items on the floor that let me know the room had not been thoroughly vacuumed. November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveler I had a nice evening stay at the hotel. A member of the preferred staff desk could have been more helpful directly but she was able to get me the assistance required. My only disappointment was finding several items on the floor that made me feel as if the room may not have been thoroughly vacuumed. November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Symposium 2013 My stay was average, I was not really impressed. I had a suite on the 6th floor at the end of the hall. My batroom toilet paper roll was falling off the wall. There was only towel in my suite during my stay. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chief HR Officer The room was great and everything in the hotel was very nice. Couple of small concerns: day of departure, housecleaning walked in the room at 9am without knocking first. Did not like that and informed him that we had a 2pm check out. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but certainly not great. It felt like "just a hotel" from the check in process to the check out process. I was only staying for a night on business but when I checked in the mention of Platinum level was "thanks for being SPG". I'm not sure if they didn't have any rewards or upgrades to offer at the time as they appeared to have a large conference going on that week. Your experience might be better. I did let them know about their television not working properly - had to turn it on/off 12 times to get a digital signal instead of a fuzzy picture. Also the water temperature and water pressure on the 10th floor was troublesome during my stay. I mentioned it on checkout but no one took any notes and no one offered any explanation so it may have been an isolated issue or something they are aware of and unable to fix? The restaurant and it's staff were the highlight of the stay at this hotel. Good food, nice folks. A nice location and an adequate hotel that with a few small changes could be awesome. I would consider staying there again. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff Setting is great on the river. Staff members were cherry and helpful. November 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, but be wary of other events going on My biggest recommendation is to add more insulation to the walls the next time you renovate. As a result of Norfolk State's Homecoming, it was a party on our floor and impossible to sleep because they were so loud... insulation in the walls and staff asking people to be respectful would have been helpful. Additionally, our room wasn't the most clean... could improve that. The location was great and it was easy to get around Norfolk. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful Front Desk Staff The front desk was very helpful. They provided me with direction to the location where the dinner cruise my wife and I were taking would be deprting from. They also give me an upgraded room. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really love this Hotel I stayed at the this hotel this past weekend for NSU Homecoming on Nov 1- Nov. 3, 2013. I really enjoyed staying here. The staff was very helpful and very professional. Any question I had, the staff was there to answer. The room was very neat and clean. I will be back to this hotel next year. Thank you for helping me enjoy my stay there. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Everyone was pleasant and the room was fine. My only issue was that I had signed up for the pet package, which was supposed to include all sorts of things upon check in. When I got there, none of it was ready. When they finally got it together, all they brought was a tiny bed (way too small for my dog) and a dog bowl that was still visibly dirty. I was supposed to receive clean up bags, as well as coupons and discounts, which I received none of. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations This was a wonderful one night stay at the Sheraton Waterside in Norfolk. The room was excellent and hotel staff was superb. I enjoyed the habor view especially at night when the city was aluminated. I truly needed a night of R&R with my Pooh due to the stresses of being a caregiver to my father who has late stage Alzheimer. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHEARTON NORFOLK WATERSIDE HOTEL Each time I go to Norfolk and stay at this hotel it is like coming home. Everyone there are so professional (kitchen staff, hostess, front desk, ALL) and very responsive. This hotel is and will always be my GO TO hotel when visiting Norfolk for business or pleasure :-) :-) :-) October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement We were very disappointed in the Sheraton Norfolk Waterside. We had to have staff come to our room 6 times over a 3 night stay. All for items/problems that should have not happened: 1st we requested a refrigerator prior to our arrival - that was not in our room, had to be brought after our check-in. 2nd at check-in we joined the Starwood Club so we would save the $9.95 per day charge to have internet service in our room. However, no instructions were given to us at the front desk nor were there any in the room so someone had to come to the room to instruct us (other hotels give simple easy to follow instructions for connecting to the free internet service in the room). 3rd the clock was set one hour ahead the first morning the house keeping staff had to ask the house keeping supervisor to come to the room to re-set the clock and set the alarm. 4th when we arrived back at our hotel room in the evening the alarm was going off for 7 PM not 7 AM, so a front desk staff had to come and re-set the alarm (this person did admit that the alarm clocks used in this hotel are very difficult to understand). 5th the second morning the house keeping staff did not give fresh clean towels, someone had to bring towels later that day. 6th we noticed that this same house keeping staff did not give a supply of a fresh roll of toilet paper, so someone had to bring that to the room. The only problem that could be taken care of without someone coming to the room was the exchange of the broken TV remote control for one that was not broken (that my husband was able to exchange at the front desk). Other problems: the second day the house keeping staff washed the glass drinking glasses in the bathroom sink, kind of grossed me out (I think she could have given us freshly washed in a dishwasher glasses). The vending/ice machine room had the light bulb out so the room was completely dark. The phone by the bed wasn't working. The arm chair in the room did not have a small table next to it to place your beverage. No morning paper was delivered to the room. The towels are very scratchy. There are not a lot of outlets. There is no book in the room with hotel and local information. The only TV channel guide was on the television which was inconvenient. Everything costs extra: The refrigerator was to cost us $10.00 per day but they forgot to charge us. The internet would have been $9.95 per day but we joined the Starwood Club so we got that charged removed from the bill. The self-parking (1½ blocks away) was $12.00 per night or you could have the valet parking for $22.00 per night. One bottle of water in the room was free and the second bottle was marked $2.50. They do not offer a free breakfast. They have a restaurant which offers expensive breakfasts and lunches and dinners and has a bar. Some rooms have small cement balconies with nice views (but no chairs and if you could sit the cement walls would block the view and the balcony was very dirty). The room and bathroom were clean. The beds were clean & comfortable, the TV had a nice picture, the desk chair was comfortable, the wake up calls worked well, the air conditioning and heating worked well. We did not hear noises from other guests but there were a lot of creaking and quiet banging (I guess it is an old building). I would like to say THANKS for going out of your way with great service to: Kristen (front desk), Marquida (front desk), Sandra (breakfast waitress), Joyce (lunch waitress). October 27, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:04:38.264-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_538, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_171, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>