Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel

  • 777 Waterside Drive
  • Norfolk,
  • Virginia
  • 23510
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! This hotel is a great location. With the ferry, the naticus/uss Wisconsin battleship/habor cruise within walking distance this was perfect for our needs. The staff was great and the beds were very comfortable. The big plus is the waterside view. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time & An Expo Too Our expo, was demanding. All the people. All the animas. All the attention. You all did an awesome job talking care of us and keeping up with us too. The hotel stayed so clean despite all the rain and springtime blooming. THANK YOU April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Was Wonderful!! I had a great stay, the room was Really Clean, Nice and Most Comfortable Bed! The views were great. I stayed on the 9th floor in the preferred level and was quite happy with my weekend stay. I would definately stay there again in a heartbeat. August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No hot water I was forced to wash up in cold water both mornings. I let the water run 25 minutes my second night but the water never got hot. As per usual the hotel refused to give me the 500 SPG points it promises for opting out on the mid-stay laundry. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK - No eggs or breakfast sandwiches in the Hospitality Suite - Breakfast is growing very weak here. Everything at this hotel is OK but nothing is exceptional. $12 to self park is unacceptable in my opinion for Platinum SPG - May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel hotelwas ok not great location choice for baseball games we played July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, & Quality Being in the right place at the right time does matter. That's why I always stay here during business trips to Norfolk. Easy exercise paths along the water, restaurants just blocks away, and a staff that really knows how the share the love. April 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Guest Service ever encountered!! We booked the hotel for 2 rooms, staying for 3 nights. Requested an adjoining rooms in the Clubroom floor and even called the hotel to confirm if they can accommodate us with adjoining room since we'll be arriving late. The FD person said Yes, that would not be a problem. Arrived at the hotel at night after long drive and given a room that are not even next to each other. When we talked to the Night auditor, he said that there is no record of requesting adjoining room and we should talk to the Manager the next day. Our next room guests were so loud, screaming, playing music, arguing at 3am in the morning. My kids were woken up and scared. The second day (8/16) we came down to the Guest service and ask if we can be moved to the adjoining rooms. The lady in the FD who claimed was the Supervisor stated that she will take care of the adjoining rooms since we have to go out for the day. She mentioned that one of the room next to us will be checking out that day so we can be moved to the adjoining room. We even packed up one of our room to make the move easier. We came back at night, and when trying to get the key to our new room, we were informed that our rooms are still the same, aka no adjoining room. The FD gentleman that night was not only rude, he is confrontational and condescending in respond. Extremely unprofessional, borderline discrimination in respond. We finally able to get a hold of the Night Manager who then moved us to a lower floor with the room next to each other but not adjoining. Bear in mind, we booked the Clubhouse and got downgraded tot a regular room. Throughout my stays as SPG member, this is the first time I have written an unsatisfactory review. I feel that as a loyal member of 12 years, SPG failed to recognized who is their loyal customers and trying to maintain them. We will not come back to this location again. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WHY? Recently I stayed at a competitors hotel. Upon my return each evening warm chocolate chip cookies awaited me on the lobby desk. At yours there are DOG BONE BISCUITS> Which hotel in the future would get your business? Chris Kidd March 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great stay! Enjoyed the stay! Front staff was great and friendly although was charged a $4.79 for a movie i did not order and was not in the room at the time...it would have been nice to know if available to have movie access blocked during the stay. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff The staff was exceptional at this hotel. They went out of their way to help with any question or issue I had. The wait staff in the restaurant showed a level of cooperation and camaraderie that I have seen in years; impressive! April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maintenance Issues The room was clean but the bathroom needs maintenance. The plunger in the sink was broken and the sink would not hold water. The handle on the shower fell off during use. It was clear that these items had not been checked for some time! October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 The hotel is well planned. I love everything about the hotel ,my family don't want to leave the hotel,my family next vaccination will be use in the hotel.I recommend the hotel for any occasions because the hotel is well planned with great equipment and features . August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful and relaxing The Sherton Norfolk Waterside was a delightful experience. The staff was welcoming, check in quick and efficent, everything clean and fresh, and although I was working it was a relaxing experience overall. Harbor view was a great bonus! August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graduation I have stayed at the Sheraton a number of times, and each and every time I've had a wonderful experience. I love the proximity and what the surrounding area has to offer. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chief HR Officer The room was great and everything in the hotel was very nice. Couple of small concerns: day of departure, housecleaning walked in the room at 9am without knocking first. Did not like that and informed him that we had a 2pm check out. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paul Parking is aproblem. You make us park far away then we get charged for it. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My second time here This trip was my second to Norfolk and the Sheraton in Norfolk. I was very pleased. I especially enjoy the location as I can walk to whatever I need. I do not need help often, but when I do, there was always someone helpful around. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel on the Waterfront Hotel completely met our needs. Staff was wonderful. Made our stay in Norfolk so enjoyable. You can easily walk to everything you want to do in Norfolk and its so convenient to travel to Virginia Beach for a day while staying here. August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAFF We stayed at this hotel for a competitive dance convention, Hollywood Vibe. The rooms were a bit dated but very clean. The staff at the desk was fantastic as well as housekeeping. We will definitely return! May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room needs improvement The windows need to be washed outside The chair has a torn cushion The TV discovery channel could not be repaired The TV remote was missing from the room when I arrived There is mechanical noise coming into the room from below June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room needs to be clean Great location and i was exicited from looking at outside but Rooms had Mosquitos .there was weired smell in the room. Overall room didn't feel clean and comfortable . Dust everywhere . And we didn't get our rooms until 4:30 . August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff They have the best, check in, Most caring and efficient staff. Nicki checked in my crew and was a pleasure from start to finish. The view from my room is amazing. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Staff was extremely helpful and friendly and the room was clean. I stayed for one night and would definitely love to go back. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by waterside view great We enjoyed watching a naval ship depart from dock one morning. The shipyard is directly across from the hotel, but the room is very quiet. The only negative about the hotel is that the self parking is inconveniently located. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This is a great hotel and great features, close to festivities staff is very friendly. I highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The front desk staff was great and recognized the fact that I am a Gold Member and made sure I was well taken care of. The location is fabulous and within walking distance of many local attractions and restaurants. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good location for visiting Norflok Reservation made as a group/conference member, but actually not recognised so the rate was higher than expected. The rest was OK June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay From the Bellman to the Front Desk, I was greeted with a smile. When I checked-in the hotel lobby was busy, yet I received prompt and courtesy service. I would highly recommend this hotel for business and personal travel! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room without a view When we made our reservations, we upgraded to a "harbor view" room. However, when we got to our room (330), we discovered the view was completely obscured by a large tree. No view at all. May 17, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>