空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 550 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Most Horrible Experience with Starwood Hotels This was the worst experience I ever had with Starwood Hotels. Extremely disappointed with the hotel and the service. The sheets were stained, there were no refrigerators in the rooms for guest, the up-charge of $10/night was added if you requested one. There were no in-room safe's available. The air wasn't working properly and there are no fans in the bathroom for the steam while you're showering. Extremely disappointed and will never stay there again. April 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not really as I expected to stay I spent 2 nights in this hotel. I thought it was really really nice as I lived in other Sheraton hotels. However, it was not as I expected. Because there was too much noise and when I call to front desk, the service is not really good and friendly. April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Only problem was the peoples next to us was noisy. April 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The room was not cleaned.. I had to be moved to 3 different rooms when I checked in. I was very disappointed April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Customer Service Zack at the front desk provided world class quality service! He was attentive, quick to respond, and especially great to work with. The view was spectacular from the room, and the accommodations were great. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We found the dining staff outstanding! We were there during the basketball Tourney - so a LOT of people there the 3 days we were there (Thurs-Sunday). Serving breakfast to hundreds was a formidable task. Mimi, who handled individually made omelets is a totally whiz bang - she didn't stop moving the entire time we saw her! She was cheerful, accommodating, and even gave us a hug the day we left - we hugged back! Rena and Laurie were equally cheeful and non-flustered. These are employees that need recognition! Joyce, Sam and Sandra didn't serve us, but we watched them as they handled the crowds - so well, cheerfully, and accommodating. A lovely staff - they knew what they were doing and did it with outstanding grace -don't ever lose them! April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great harbor view and wonderful staff I’ve been an SPG member for more than 5 years now and this is my first time writing a review, because I believe that this property deserves to be given one. I just stayed here for a night with my daughter because of a dance competition in Norfolk. We had a late check in because of our travel time from NC, but we were greeted with a friendly smile by the receptionist and we had a pleasant surprise by being selected as guests of the day! We were treated with a platter of cheese, crackers and fruits with full buffet breakfast coupons!!! We also got a room with a harbor view-such a spectacular sight at night. This might be viewed as an old hotel by others but nothing can beat the warmth, charm and hospitality this property offers! March 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shahn made the mornings! The morning host of the club-level club-room, Shahn, was awesome! He was so bright and cheerful at 6:30 in the morning. He greeting guests by name or promptly introduced himself and found out your name. He was just the right amount of social with the guests and it seemed that everyone enjoyed him. He is one reason I would absolutely return to this hotel the next time I’m in the area. What a gem! February 29, 2016
  • 2016-05-23 T10:21:32.049-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_550, tr_550
  • loc_en_US, sid_171, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>