空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The room was not cleaned.. I had to be moved to 3 different rooms when I checked in. I was very disappointed April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Customer Service Zack at the front desk provided world class quality service! He was attentive, quick to respond, and especially great to work with. The view was spectacular from the room, and the accommodations were great. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We found the dining staff outstanding! We were there during the basketball Tourney - so a LOT of people there the 3 days we were there (Thurs-Sunday). Serving breakfast to hundreds was a formidable task. Mimi, who handled individually made omelets is a totally whiz bang - she didn't stop moving the entire time we saw her! She was cheerful, accommodating, and even gave us a hug the day we left - we hugged back! Rena and Laurie were equally cheeful and non-flustered. These are employees that need recognition! Joyce, Sam and Sandra didn't serve us, but we watched them as they handled the crowds - so well, cheerfully, and accommodating. A lovely staff - they knew what they were doing and did it with outstanding grace -don't ever lose them! April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great harbor view and wonderful staff I’ve been an SPG member for more than 5 years now and this is my first time writing a review, because I believe that this property deserves to be given one. I just stayed here for a night with my daughter because of a dance competition in Norfolk. We had a late check in because of our travel time from NC, but we were greeted with a friendly smile by the receptionist and we had a pleasant surprise by being selected as guests of the day! We were treated with a platter of cheese, crackers and fruits with full buffet breakfast coupons!!! We also got a room with a harbor view-such a spectacular sight at night. This might be viewed as an old hotel by others but nothing can beat the warmth, charm and hospitality this property offers! March 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shahn made the mornings! The morning host of the club-level club-room, Shahn, was awesome! He was so bright and cheerful at 6:30 in the morning. He greeting guests by name or promptly introduced himself and found out your name. He was just the right amount of social with the guests and it seemed that everyone enjoyed him. He is one reason I would absolutely return to this hotel the next time I’m in the area. What a gem! February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service My family and I came for an overnight stay and we were thoroughly impressed with the treatment we received as SPG members. Outstanding customer service from the valet, reception staff, SPG lounge concierge, and cafe staff. Hoping we get this quality of service everywhere we stay! February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay Excellent service, the staff was friendly and courteous. However, the club lounge needed more care, the espresso machine was out and there was barely any snacks. January 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! Just don't eat here You can't go wrong here. It's clean and tidy and staff is friendly and accommodating. Just don't eat here! Go elsewhere for your food. It's expensive and the quality is cheap diner serving re-heated foods. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scenic Views and Comfortable I have been to this Sheraton several times and I must say that this time was my most enjoyable visit. The staff was friendly and attentive, the room was comfortable and, even though there were several parties going on in the hotel, our floor was quiet and conducive to relaxing. December 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT Recommended I realize that the Sheraton brand tends to feature older properties, but upkeep and maintenance of them should be paramount. This property needs to be taken off the Starwood brand immediately, and/or downgraded to a Four Points thereafter. There were a few positives. Location is great, and we had a gorgeous harbor view. In addition, the hotel is right on the river walk which allows for a lovely evening stroll watching the sun set. I would imagine that this would be particularly nice in the warmer months. In addition, the staff working the front desk were very friendly, and welcoming. Other than the above, I really can't think of anything else to say which is positive. The room (we were on the upgraded club level floor# was TIRED. Carpets were worn, paint was sloppily applied #you could see the brush strokes#, wallpaper peeling, electric sockets coming out of the wall, furniture was old and the room smell was musty. The club room was ok, but nothing terribly fancy or inviting. I could put up with all of the above. What I couldn't tolerate however, was the fact that all rooms on the 10th floor are walk through, meaning sound insulation is non existent. You can hear EVERYTHING going on in the room next door, and hearing our amorous neighbors going at it all night long was not pleasant. We asked them to tone it down several times, but to no avail. I am sure that the hotel must receive numerous noise complaints so it's really time to do something about this! I put in ear plugs & still had a hard time sleeping. Frankly, there is no way I would've been prepared to stay in this property another night. Finally, the breakfast buffet was not terribly exciting. Stale muffins/bagels, a few boxed cereals and oatmeal, and several unhealthy meat choices just wasn't very appetizing. I recommend the management of this property take a trip to the SPG Greek properties to see what a real breakfast looks like! Starwood, please ensure that your properties are well maintained #including truthful advertising - this property advertises itself as 'renovated'.....when?). As a SPG Platinum member, there is NO WAY I would continue my membership were I to run into other properties of this low standard. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by REALLY IMPRESSED We never had the slightest blip. The nicest surprise was the restaurant. We never left the Hotel for four days and nights. The food was excellent and the staff was amazing. We really enjoyed our stay. November 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Was told at check in that I was among a small group that were selected as "Guest of the Day." Was told I would receive an extra 500 Bonus Starwood Points. Never received points and when I called and e-mailed, I was ignored. Gave it a month and never heard back from them. Was also told I would have to pay $10 to have a fridge in my room. I'm a Lifetime Gold Member and I've never heard of this. Not very happy with this hotel :( October 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Housekeeping needs attention, communication and improvement! We never hung a privacy sign on our door or signed up as Green. Two out of six days we went without room service. Yes, we complained to the staff immediately. October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I found one of the best assets of your hotel was your staff at the lobby desk. One person made 25 copies for me for my business. I was helped by the staff to move my things to my room and vendor stand. We had to do a lot of going here and there. The person was extremely helpful. I liked the young man who ran the morning buffet and he was very upbeat and friendly. I knocked a coffee over by accident of another table. He took over and made the things appear not to be a problem. Everyone was friendly and polite. Maid service cleaned my room well. If I stay in Norfolk again I will be the Sheraton. Service was outstanding. Thank you. October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features. The staff was very courteous, responsive, professional, accommodating and friendly. The bed was so comfortable about equal to my bed at home. I loved the duvet - and the bath robe that Sheraton provides to the guests! I definitely enjoyed my two night stay and would book again and certainly recommend. Thanks. September 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by disgusted This Hotel is a black sheep to the Sheraton name. September 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We were extremely disappointed in our stay. We had booked a suite and when we arrived, they did not have a suite for us. They could not explain what happened only that they could provide a regular room. They offered adjoining rooms repeatedly even after I explained that would not work for us. The staff needs to learn to listen to the guest! The only bright spot was your customer service supervisor, Zachary, who went out of his way to try to make our stay better! September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your hotel when we were there for my cousin's wedding aboard "The Spirit of Norfolk". The view from our room was awesome (the picture I took from our balcony of the paddle boat is like a picture of art!) The staff were all friendly, but Ebony Willis was the best!!! Thank you for making the very special occasion even more memorable!! September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great For the past several years my husband and I have been spending our anniversary at the Sheraton Hotel. Each year they have provided outstanding customer service. The managers and staff have always made our stay enjoyable and relaxing. With the amazing location and awesome staff you cannot go wrong staying at the Sheraton! July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Great location, excellent facility, welcoming staff July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience i recently spent two very enjoyable days at this hotel while visiting my son who is stationed at the naval base in norfolk. everything was beyond expectations. the location couldn't have been better. everything was within walking distance and the view was wonderful. the restaurant at the hotel was excellent and the service couldn't have been better. our server was a young lady named Mia who took care of our every need with a smile & a great sense of humor. i plan to visit my son again soon and will definitely be returning to the sheraton waterside. by the way she makes a great bloody mary. June 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience ever! Upon arrival I requested a luggage cart. Valet brought one to the sidewalk by the car but failed to warn us that there was a slight slope. I turned around and the cart rolled down off of the curb, trapping me and denting the car which was brand new. I didn't even get an apology for that. The room was sub par. The head of the bed was chipping there were marks all over the walls and our harbor view was blocked by a tree. We were there for three nights and every morning I would check my account and a new hold would be placed. I was also charged for 3 days of parking when we only used valet 1 night and moved to the parking garage a block away for the next 2 nights. By the end of our trip, after I'd prepaid and taxes and incidentals had cleared my bank account, there was an extra $386 dollar hold on my account. I was told they had accidentally set up two portfolios. I had brought the issue to their attention everyday but obviously it was not taken care of. Service was extremely slow in the restaurant and we had to seek someone out for silverware and napkins both times we ate there. The staff was friendly but needs more training. I really expect a much different experience from a Starwood hotel. I could write a book on why you should not stay here. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable hotel this hotel has great features such as a comfortable and clean room and breath taking views from the balcony.was a little loud in the hallway Sat. night from an apparent private party that we were not invited to.we will probably see you next year. June 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Moved Rooms 3 Times 1st room not big enough with 2 adults and one 4 year old. 2nd room got locked from the inside from housekeeping. 3rd room had no heat/ac. we told the front desk about it and they said it would be fixed by the time we returned to our room. we were gone about 10 hours and when we returned there was still no heat/ac. the maintenance man wanted to fix but they had no parts and wanted to fix it at 1030pm. Housekeeping did not clean our room 2 out of the 3 nights we stayed there. had to contact the front desk for clean towels and it took 2 and a half hours for them to show up. night staff not very pleasant and did not relay information to the daytime staff. No fridge of microwave in room. breakfast was not included in the price of the room. had to pay to park and had to park a block away. pool was very dirty and filled with leaves. 2 phones in the room and neither one worked. June 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent to average Staff excellent however the room was very average. There was no safe, refrig, or microwave. Not for a traveler. I would stay again because of the wonderful staff. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Nice and quiet. Easy access to the ferry for the festival. May 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Disapointment I travel a lot for business and personal reasons. I was told breakfast was not included and I found no microwave or refrigerator in the room. The restaurant hotel menu was some what costly and you spent to much time searching for food on the weekend since most businesses were closed on the weekend in the area of the hotel. The stay was somewhat of a disappointment. The wedding was beautiful. May 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bathroom Inoperable I stayed at this hotel last weekend for a wedding. It was a complete nightmare. We checked-in and the front desk employee was extremely nice and helpful, however when we got to the room it was less than desirable. The toilet did not work and the shower head was completely off appratus. We were forced to crouch down and use the faucet, I am not sure how clean I was this weekend. We reported the issues to the hotel during the late night, so we understood it could not be fixed immediately, but we expected for the overnight crew to inform the morning staff of the issues. No one fixed the issues and we were forced to use the restrooms on the 4th floor in the conference space and take less than desirable shower/baths again. I was shocked and surprised of the condition of the Sheraton! I am extremely disappointed and will abandon allegiance to the Sheraton brand. If you stay at this hotel, just enjoy the restaurant, the only highlight of our trip. May 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs improvement The hotel carpets look dirty. Exterior needs a facelift. Restaurant is ok. Great location though and beds are comfy. May 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrade this hotel, put money back into the property Desk in room very weathered scuffed cracked tarnished. Room very loud hot water was in and out pressure was in and out furniture carpet elevators prob looked nice in 1980 but looks very dated now. Staff nice and try hard but working on a sinking ship. Great location but my gosh upgrade this hotel to Sheraton standards. April 19, 2015
  • 2016-07-24 T13:18:56.864-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_171, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>