シェラトン・ノーフォークウォーターサイドホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 23510
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • ノーフォーク
  • 777 Waterside Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good, but they swung at a curve ball I am giving my stay an overall "average" rating because of a couple of issues I ran into. The first was when we were extending our stay. I needed to extend our stay by one day and when talking with the front desk they told me that I booked with PriceLine and not with Sheraton directly. I know this is not the case because I joined the SPG when I booked. Instead of arguing the point, I went to the cyber cafe to book another night. This is where the curve ball comes in. To my surprise when we returned that evening around 7pm, I discovered that our room never got room serviced. I then called the front desk and said they'd send someone. We left to tour Norfolk that evening and got back around 9pm. Still dirty sheets and dirty towels. I could have let this go however we had already opted for a couple days of being "green" and all four of us (myself, my wife and two small kids) had all used up the towels and needed some fresh ones. I walked to the front desk to have this rectified but it was already late and we needed to get the kids into bed. They gave us some breakfast coupons but that really didn't fix the issue. That said, all of the interactions with the staff was exemplary and the facilities were great. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location Nice hotel and is great location for a night prior to boarding a cruise ship. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff Setting is great on the river. Staff members were cherry and helpful. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay It seems a bit expensive but what you get for the price makes it worth it. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has a great view Regardless of the mix up in communication, I really enjoyed the stay. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is located conveniently in the center Norfolk location Location Location this hotel has everything offer May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great downtown location. Clean rooms and friendly staff. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds every expectation Thank you for providing luxury at an affordable price. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel to spend your night after a long day It's a very clean hotel and staff and very courteous. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Niccceee! For night it was cool. Love the staffs hospitality. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a memorable stay at this hotel Everyone at this hotel was friendly and helpful. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy one night stay This is a decent hotel for a single night stay. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location We loved it! Quick walk to Spirit of Norfolk. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Hotel and staff amazing. Beds were very nice. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Sheraton does it again. Best service by far. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent views and location Great convenient location, great water views October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel ! Great Staff ! Great Location! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel rates high My stay was great. The staff was on point. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest A lot of other hotel options in the area. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 4 Star Hotel I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Surprise Thanks Sheraton! Keep Up the good work! April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by location Great location near the water November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Hotel Excellent Hotel, great bed and decor August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is located near eating establishments Great walking distance to shops. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm, friendly staff! Beautiful hotel! Great staff! October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! Every thing was excellent!! December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Absolutely great view!!!! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with Great Location My room was GREAT! I had a balcony that had a city view AND my bed faced the water - I had the best of both worlds! The hotel is right off of the highway and is river-front (I think it is the James River). The hotel literally sits in the midst of so much American History. You must walk the Board Walk and stop along the way to look at the bronzed letters (this will make sense once you get there). I loved the Owner's Club Lounge; had a nice variety and was open every time I needed a snack. The had drinks, fruit and yogurt available at all times; evening appetizers and a nice breakfast. The lounge overlooks the water, has plenty of seating, flat screen tv, computer AND printer. The gym is small but nice and clean with a temperature controlled "cooler" with small hand cloths. The outdoor pool was nice and it had lounge chairs which needed to be updated. I thought the pool areas was a little "dated". Check-in was a little longer than expected but it was well worth the wait. The staff is extremely accommodating and actually came from behind the desk and handed me my room keys (I cannot remember his name, but it had a very unique spelling). I opted to self-park in the garage ($8.00 with the Sheraton discount); the last time I stayed, parking was free (of course it has been at least 1 year). Norfolk has rich history and has done a nice job in preserving it. aI highly recommend the Sheraton in Norfolk. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement I travel a lot for work. I work for a major airline and have high customer service expexctations, especially for those like myself who have earned a priority level in a loyalty program. I arrived at the hotel and went to the SPG Priority line. An airline crew was checking in and had a problem. The agent working the desk ignored myself and a guest behind me while he handled the flight crew issue and answered numerous phone calls. A courteous "I will be with you as fast as I can" would have went a long way! A large group of flight attendants was checking in at the general check in desk and they were handled quickly, followed by other guests in line. After more than 20 minutes, I decided to move to the general line and was also handled quickly and professionally by Tori. She apologized and was very accomodating. I also added an additional night and she encoded my keys to include this night and told me there was no need to check in again as she noted my reservation. We arrived at our room on the third night to find it untouched by housekeeping! When my wife called, they told her they weren't aware that we would be staying an additional night! Does this mean they shouldn't clean the room??? Towels and toiletries were brought to our room fairly quickly. I think these instances are not typical of the hotel, as most of the staff were very courteous. I hope this review will allow them to improve to the level we all expect. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but Don't Need a Bellman This was my second stay at this hotel and I'm sure I'll come back again in the future. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. The room is nice and clean and with the exception of no outlet for phone charging right next to the bed, everything else was comfortable. I had to call room service 3 different times over a 15 minute period to get an answer but the service afterward was quick and the food very good. My only real complaint is with the bellmen. There were 3 or 4 uniformed bellmen standing at the the podium when my taxi pulled up. Not one of them even looked my way. Although I didn't need assistance with my 2 pieces of luggage it wold have been nice to have been offered and is probably the first time I can remember not being offered assistance in all my business travels. They did not speak when I passed by the next morning on the way out or back into the hotel from meetings. I'm not certain if it was the same crew or not. The front desk clerk called a taxi to the airport for me and when he arrived the driver had to phone inside to let them know he was there. Noone from the bell stand walked in to see if someone was waiting on a cab. Just poor customer service, especially compared to the other service I experienced at this hotel, all of which was outstanding, including the lost and found staff that I spoke to when I called back a day after leaving. She seemed very concerned that I locate my missing item. January 10, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>